Presentation of the USSR State Prize in science and technology. (1972)

Footage №17780, 1 part, black-white
Production: CSDF (RCSDF)
Availability:Film hasn't been digitized
Camera operators:Bgancev I., Oshurkov M.

Temporary description:

City of Moscow. EP Elyutin presents diplomas and plaques USSR State Prize winner 1971: LA Artsimovich, IM Frank, EI Tolstikov, GK Skryabin, BV Petrovskii, and V. . Shumakov, GM Solov'ev, Yu Lopukhin, NA Lopatkin, Antonov, GP Badalova, PD Borodin, IA Figurovsky.

Our website uses "cookies" to give you the best, most relevant experience. By continuing to browse the site, you agree to our use of cookies. See our User Agreement, Privacy Policy and Cookies Policy.