Awarding of State Prizes of the RSFSR in 1975 in the field of literature and art. (1975)

Footage №18067, 1 part, black-white
Production: CSDF (RCSDF)
Availability:Film hasn't been digitized
Camera operators:Grezin V., Epifanov G.

Temporary description:

Chairman of the Council of Ministers of the RSFSR MS Solomentsev read out the decree to award the prizes and award of diplomas and marks recipients writer VP Afanasyev, poets NG Damdinova and Yu Drunina, composer, AF Akhmetov, Art Director Siberian Russian Folk Choir, AP Novikov, actress LV Mosolov, artist M. Ulyanov, sculptor NV Tomsk, architects TI Korneyeva, AI Horki, engineer VK Zhilkin , actress LN Kniazeva, artist SI Zverkov. Serves writer SV Mikhalkov (neg. 122, 1, Pos. 116)

Our website uses "cookies" to give you the best, most relevant experience. By continuing to browse the site, you agree to our use of cookies. See our User Agreement, Privacy Policy and Cookies Policy.