Awarding the Lenin Prizes in literature, art and architecture. (1978)

Footage №18244, 1 part, black-white
Production: CSDF (RCSDF)
Availability:Film hasn't been digitized
Camera operators:Zavyalova G., Galin I.

Temporary description:

City of Moscow. Kremlin. May 19, 1978. Diploma and the winners of the Lenin Prize in 1978 are: I. Arkhipova, EN Andrikanis, IV Bessarabov, A. Kochetkov, LM Zamyatin. Among those present: FT Ermash, AB Chakovski, Maksim Tank (EI Skurko), D. Morozov, SB Sreransky, VN Ignatenko, V. Lavrov, G. H . Zakharova, VN Golovnya, A. Kochetkov.

Our website uses "cookies" to give you the best, most relevant experience. By continuing to browse the site, you agree to our use of cookies. See our User Agreement, Privacy Policy and Cookies Policy.