Handing TSSDF Red Banner for the victory in socialist competition for 1981. (1982)

Footage №18486, 1 part, black-white
Production: CSDF (RCSDF)
Availability:Film hasn't been digitized
Camera operators:Karyakin E.

Temporary description:

The solemn meeting dedicated to awarding the team the Central Documentary Film Studio of the rolling of the Red Banner of the CPSU Central Committee, the Council of Ministers of the USSR, the Trade Unions and the Komsomol Central Committee on the results of socialist competition for 1981 and entry into the Hall of Fame VDNKh USSR. Speakers: Secretary of the Party organization studio O. Uralov, first secretary of the Sverdlovsk regional committee of the Party A. Prohaev, E. Kozyrev, A. Popkov. In the hall there GK Epifanov, AE Vorontsov, VN Kiselev, AG Shchekutyev, P. D, Kasatkin, AI Kochetkov, DC Artseulov, AA Koloshin , L. Makhnach and others. Deputy Chairman of the USSR State Committee for Cinematography N. Ya Sychev presents a Certificate of Merit Studios Director E. Kozyrev.

Our website uses "cookies" to give you the best, most relevant experience. By continuing to browse the site, you agree to our use of cookies. See our User Agreement, Privacy Policy and Cookies Policy.