Presentation of the USSR State Prize in 1988.. (1988)

Film-document №19136 1 part, Black-white to collection Price category A

Availability of videosources

Needs clarification of possibility of digitizing in HD.

Producer CSDF (RCSDF)

Operators: Marfel E., Serov G.

Temporary description

Chairman of the Committee on Lenin and State prizes in literature, art and architecture writer G. Markov, presented the award to filmmaker AG Herman, a writer VD Dudintsev, L. Ginzburg, VM Kotenochkin, Y. B. Podnieks, D. Pokrovsky, AI Pristavkin.