Musical improvisation concert. (1992)

Film-document №20607 1 footage, Duration: 0:29:50 to collection Price category --
  • Footages
  • 1

Scene 1 0:29:51

Availability of videosources

Needs clarification of possibility of digitizing in HD.

Show links for downloading

Scene №1 Musical improvisation concert-

Presenter Olga Ivanova tells the musicians - performers: AK Rakviashvili composer, bassist and drummer Igor Ulanov Yurchenko, presents musical numbers show.

The musicians perform works of Mr.

Warren's "Rainy September", J. Cosmas "Autumn Leaves", L. Bonfim "Morning Carnival"; AK Jobim "Corcovado", J Shearing "Lullaby", M. Pinkarta "Sweet Georgia Brown" and A. Rakviashvili "South Wind" (synchronous).


Rakviashvili A.K. -- composer
Yurchenko Yu. -- musician
Ulanov I. -- musician



Culture and Arts