Dear Editors Film Award (1990-1999)

Telecast №24548, 1 footage, duration: 0:01:29

Scene №1 Film Award

Footage frameFootage frameFootage frameFootage frame

Woman asks about the Film prize (indoors).

Presentation of awards - Critics Award.


Lyudmila Gurchenko;

Alexander Oleynikov;

Sergei Bodrov, Jr.;

Andrey Razumovsky;

Stanislav Govorukhin.

The award received by:

Sergei Bodrov, Jr.;

Farhat Abdraimov

Lyudmila Gurchenko

Stanislav Belza at the stage.


Aleksandr Olejnikov -- producer, director Sergej Bodrov-mladshij -- actor, director Andrej Razumovskij -- director, producer Stanislav Govoruhin -- director Farhat Abdraimov -- actor Stanislav Belza -- art critic, TV presenter

Calendar: 90th

Locations: Moscow, Russia

Our website uses "cookies" to give you the best, most relevant experience. By continuing to browse the site, you agree to our use of cookies. See our User Agreement, Privacy Policy and Cookies Policy.