Starry hour (1996) 08/11/1996

Film-document №73571 1 part, Duration: 0:32:04 to collection Price category --
  • Parts
  • 1
Title image

Part 1 0:32:05

Availability of videosources

Needs clarification of possibility of digitizing in HD.

Show links for downloading

Producer VID

Anchorperson: Suponev Sergej

Reel №1

Footage frameFootage frameFootage frameFootage frame

Finalists: Nikita Yakubovsky and Sergey Kachalov.

The title of the winner went to Sergei Kachalov.


Participants of the program:
The messenger Igor.
Tisakov Yura.
Shnitko Xenia.
Yakubovsky Nikita.
Yeristratova Irina.
Sergey Kachalov.