Telescope 10/18/1997 (1997)

Telecast №74775, 1 part, duration: 0:26:01
Production: VID
Availability:Film hasn't been digitized
Anchor:Dmitrij Krilov, Igorj Kirillov, Valentina Leontjeva

Reel №1

The new design of the NTV channel, the development is told by NTV chief producer Leonid Parfenov, the head of the NTV-Design studio Semyon Levin, the designer Elena Kitaeva, the composer Anton Batagov.

Interview with the 1 st Deputy Chairman of the VGTRK Mikhail Lesin about the work of the RTR channel (problems of financing, changes in the organization of the creative process, reasons for closing a number of programs).

The TV news is broadcast by Valentina Leontieva and Igor Kirillov:

Elena Semina's story about the ethereal clock, a conversation with the technical director of ORT, Alexander Kitaev.

Lead Svetlana Malysheva on the revival of the program "Health".

Leading Igor Zolotovitsky on the premiere of the "Hit the frame."

Vsevolod Tarasov's report about the opening of the first TV-6 festival in Surgut, fragments of the concert in the Palace of Culture and interviews with the participants.


Parfyonov LG - journalist, TV presenter, actor, director. Levin S.M. - Russian artist, TV designer, one of the founders of the NTV-Design studio, art director of the NTV channel. Kitaeva E.N. - Russian artist, designer, chief designer of the TV channel "Culture", the main artist of the "Art magazine" (since 1993). Batagov AA - Russian composer, pianist, author of music for TV programs, feature films and documentaries. Lesin M.Yu. - Russian statesman, media manager, entrepreneur, first deputy chairman of VGTRK (1997-1999), minister for press, television and radio broadcasting and mass media (1999-2004). Zolotovitsky I.Ya. - actor of theater and cinema, TV presenter, theater teacher, Honored Artist of Russia. Demidov I.I. - TV presenter, director, producer, public and political figure. Sagalayev E.M. - a major figure in Russian television, a journalist, president of the National Association of Broadcasters, a member of the Russian Television Academy. Legostayev IS - Russian journalist, music critic, TV presenter, editor-in-chief of the magazine "MK-Bulvar". Tabakov OP - actor and director of the theater and cinema, teacher, People's Artist of the USSR, artistic director of the Moscow Art Theater named after AP Chekhov, founder of the theater "Tabakerka". Mironov E.V. - the actor of theater and cinema, the People's Artist of the Russian Federation, the public and political figure. Bezrukov S.V. - actor of theater and cinema, theater director, screenwriter, producer, People's Artist of Russia.

Our website uses "cookies" to give you the best, most relevant experience. By continuing to browse the site, you agree to our use of cookies. See our User Agreement, Privacy Policy and Cookies Policy.