Soviet Karelia № 3 (1976)

Newsreel №77771, 1 part, duration: 0:10:13
Production: LSDF
Camera operators:O.Luchinin, V.Selickij.

Reel №1

Footage frameFootage frameFootage frameFootage frame

1. Moscow.

KHU Congress of the CPSU. Delegates of the congress.

2. Delegate of the Congress A.M. Kalitin (Segezha Pulp and Paper Mill).

3. Delegate of the Congress O. D. Molchanova (Suoyarvi-teacher).

4. Delegate K. P. Petushkov (Honored Builder).

5. Delegate M. S. Lyatti (Onega Tractor Plant).

Our website uses "cookies" to give you the best, most relevant experience. By continuing to browse the site, you agree to our use of cookies. See our User Agreement, Privacy Policy and Cookies Policy.