Field of miracles 01/04/2002 (2002)

Telecast №80705, 1 part, duration: 1:00:05
Producer VID
Availability:Film hasn't been digitized
Anchor:Leonid Yakubovich

Reel №1

The theme of the game is the New Year traditions in different countries of the world.

The first three: Dmitry Budashkaev (Buryatia), Kone Ismail Bin Siyaka (Cote d'Ivoire), Gian Wen Hao (China).

The winner is Jian Wen Hao.

Word: the egg.

Second troika: Mustafa Mohammed (Sudan), Pris Karakel Makuimmba (Equatorial Guinea), Ilakhon Turdiyev (Uzbekistan).

The winner is Ilakhon Turdiyev.

Word: birch.

The third three: Vladimir Yaprintsev (Belarus), Dhara Patel (India), Adler Bessalakh (Congo).

Winner Vladimir Yaprintsev.

The Word: Babylon.

Final: Gian Wen Hao, Ilakhon Turdiyev, Vladimir Yaprintsev.

The winner is Jian Wen Hao.

Word: a kiss.

Superigra is won.

Word: marriage.

Our website uses "cookies" to give you the best, most relevant experience. By continuing to browse the site, you agree to our use of cookies. See our User Agreement, Privacy Policy and Cookies Policy.