Field of miracles 04/07/2008 (2008)

Telecast №81310, 1 part, duration: 0:45:07
Producer VID
Availability:Film hasn't been digitized
Anchor:Yakubovich Leonid

Reel №1

The subject of the transfer: historical facts of Russia.

The first group of players:

1.Valentina Melenteva of Samara city

2.Andrey Efremov, Yekaterinburg

3. Ekaterina Baklanova Kherson, Ukraine

The second group of players.

1.Vyacheslav Tigrov, Lipetsk

2. Eugene of Sivud, Brest, Belarus

3.Varnes Latypov with.

Simgul, the Tyumen region

The third group of players.

1.Galina Popova, Ryazan Region, Ryazan Region

2.Tofik Hajiyev, Baku, Azerbaijan

3.Victoria Motevosyan with.

Supseh, Krasnodar Region

The winner - Vyacheslav Tigrov, Lipetsk

Superigra is not won.

Calendar: 04/07/2008

Our website uses "cookies" to give you the best, most relevant experience. By continuing to browse the site, you agree to our use of cookies. See our User Agreement, Privacy Policy and Cookies Policy.