Field of miracles (1995) 12/25/1995

Film-document №81792 1 part, Duration: 0:43:52.84 to collection Price category --

Not Digitized

Availability of videosources

Needs clarification of possibility of digitizing in HD.

Producer VID

Anchorperson: Yakubovich Leonid

Reel №1

Theme of the transfer:

The participants of the program are well-known journalists of the country.

The first group of players:

1.Alexander Minkin "The Moscow Komsomolets"

2.Tamara Ivanova ITAR-TASS

3. Akram Murtazaev "Novaya Gazeta"

The second group of players:

1. Leonid Nikitinsky Union of Journalists of Russia

2. Maria Shagina's "Nezavisimaya Gazeta"

3.Gennady Zhavoronkov "The General Newspaper"

The third group of players:

1.Tamara Zamyatin ITAR-TASS

2. Bryce Slavin "Truth"

3. Anatoliy Stepovoy "Izvestia"

Winner - Leonid Nikitinsky Union of Journalists of Russia

He refused the superigra.