Customs Union. (2000)

Film-document №83266 1 footage, Duration: 0:04:17 to collection Price category G
  • Footages
  • 1

Scene 1 digitized in HD 0:04:18

Availability of videosources


Needs clarification of possibility of digitizing.

Show links for downloading

Scene №1 Customs Union

The Customs Union of the countries of the Eurasian Economic Union (EAEC).

Meeting of the presidents of Russia, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan and Tajikistan, signing documents.


Putin V.V. - State and political figure, President of the Russian Federation, Master of Sports of the USSR in judo and sambo, Honored trainer of the Russian Federation, Colonel of State Security in reserve, Candidate of Economic Sciences.
Lukashenko AG - Belarusian political and state figure, the first president of the Republic of Belarus.
Nazarbayev NA - Kazakh state and political figure, chairman of the Council of Ministers of the Kazakh SSR, president of the Kazakh SSR, the first president of Kazakhstan.
Akaev AA - Doctor of Physics and Mathematics, Academician of the Academy of Sciences of the Kirghiz SSR, statesman and politician, President of Kyrgyzstan (1990-2005).
Rahmon E. (Rakhmonov E.Sh.) - state and political figure, President of Tajikistan (since 1994), Hero of Tajikistan, Doctor of Economics, Professor.