These amusing animals (1998) 26.02.1998

Film-document №84151 1 part, Duration: 0:26:04 to collection Price category --

Not Digitized

Availability of videosources

Needs clarification of possibility of digitizing in HD.

Producer VID

Anchorperson: Valdis Peljsh

Reel №1

Участники: Андрей Державин, Ирина Отиева, Игорь Саруханов.

Победитель Андрей Державин.

Эксперимент с волком и флажками.


Derzhavin A.V. -- Russian musician, singer, composer, arranger, leader of the band "Stalker", keyboardist "time Machine".
Otieva I.A. -- jazz singer, Honoured artist of Russia, honorary academician of the International Academy for culture and art.
Saruhanov I.A. -- singer, poet, composer, Honored artist of Russia, member of the Union of writers of Russian Federation and Union of composers of Russian Federation.