Newsreel
Daily News / A Chronicle of the day 1958 № 19

Film-document №10570 1 part, Duration: 0:10:13, Black-white to collection Price category A
  • Parts
  • 1

Part 1 0:10:13

Availability of videosources


Needs clarification of possibility of digitizing in HD.

Show links for downloading

Producer CSDF (RCSDF)

Director: Rybakova A.

Operators: Bessarabov I., Egorov YU., Kovalchuk V., Konyagin V., Fartusov F.

Annotation

Different subjects.

Temporary description

Visiting President of the USSR, the United Arab Republic G. Nasser: Nasser H. travels to Baku, an interview with the Chairman of the Presidium of the Supreme Soviet of Azerbaijan SSR Abdullayev on admission, visit Novo-Baku refinery. Visitors to the World Exhibition in Brussels visiting the exhibits in the pavilion of the Soviet Union. Designers who were awarded the Lenin Prize for the development of construction and industrial development of new tools for automating the production of D. Zakharov, DA Zagryazkin, VN Kedrinskii talk to each other. VN Kedrinskii talks about his work (synchronously). Northern corn on the farm name Tatarbunar uprising in Odessa region. Drillers one of the search party on the island of Sakhalin are working to identify new reservoirs. Flooding in Lithuania: by the swollen river Neman floating roe; Inspector for the Protection of Nature take deer into the boat, types of human settlements and forest lands in the water. Organizers of the Latvian republic monetary clothing lottery handed the keys to the car "Volga" lottery winners. Moments of swimming competitions for the prize of the newspaper "Komsomolskaya Pravda", held in Kiev. Columns of demonstrators in the street, the city of Warsaw and Beijing in May Day.

Reel №1

1. Visiting President of the USSR, the United Arab Republic G. Nasser: Nasser H. travels to Baku, an interview with the Chairman of the Presidium of the Supreme Soviet of Azerbaijan SSR Abdullayev on admission, visit Novo-Baku refinery.

2. Visitors to the World Exhibition in Brussels visiting the exhibits in the pavilion of the Soviet Union.

3. Designers who were awarded the Lenin Prize for the development of construction and industrial development of new tools for automating the production of D. Zakharov, DA Zagryazkin, VN Kedrinskii talk to each other.

VN Kedrinskii talks about his work (synchronously).

4. Northern corn on the farm name Tatarbunar uprising in Odessa region.

5. Drillers one of the search party on the island of Sakhalin are working to identify new reservoirs.

6. Flooding in Lithuania: on the swollen river Neman floating roe; Inspector for the Protection of Nature take deer into the boat, types of human settlements and forest lands in the water.

7. Organizers of the Latvian republic monetary clothing lottery handed the keys to the car "Volga" lottery winners.

8. Moments of swimming competitions for the prize of the newspaper "Komsomolskaya Pravda", held in Kiev.

9. Columns of demonstrators in the street, the city of Warsaw and Beijing in May Day.

Киножурнал
Новости дня / хроника наших дней 1958 № 19

Кинодокумент №10570 1 часть, Хронометраж: 0:10:13, Черно-белый в коллекцию Ценовая группа A
  • Части
  • 1

Часть 1 0:10:13

Наличие материалов


Требуется уточнение возможности оцифровки в HD.

Показать ссылки для скачивания

Студия ЦСДФ (РЦСДФ)

Режиссер: Рыбакова А.

Операторы: Бессарабов И., Егоров Ю., Ковальчук В., Конягин В., Фартусов Ф.

Аннотация

Разные сюжеты.

Временное описание

Визит в СССР Президента Объединенной Арабской Республики Г. Насера: Г. Насер совершает поездку в г. Баку, беседует с Председателем Президиума Верховного Совета Азербайджанской ССР Абдуллаевым на приеме, посещает Ново-Бакинский нефтеперерабатывающий завод. Посетители Всемирной выставки в г. Брюсселе осматривают экспонаты в павильоне Советского Союза. Конструкторы, награжденные Ленинской премией за разработку конструкции и промышленное освоение новых станков для автоматизации производства Д. А. Захарьев, Д. А. Загрязкин, В. Н. Кедринский беседуют друг с другом. В. Н. Кедринский рассказывает о своей работе (синхронно). Сев кукурузы в колхозе имени Татарбунарского восстания Одесской области. Бурильщики одной из поисковых партий на острове Сахалин ведут работы по определению новых нефтеносных пластов. Наводнение в Литве: по разлившейся реке Неман плывут косули; инспектора по охране природы берут косуль в лодку; Виды населенных пунктов и лесных участков в воде. Организаторы Латвийской республиканской денежно-вещевой лотереи вручают ключи от машины "Волга" победителю лотереи. Моменты соревнований по плаванию на приз газеты "Комсомольская правда", состоявшихся в г. Киеве. Колонны демонстрантов идут по улицам г. г. Варшавы и Пекина в день Первого мая.

Часть (к/п) №1

1. Визит в СССР Президента Объединенной Арабской Республики Г. Насера: Г. Насер совершает поездку в г. Баку, беседует с Председателем Президиума Верховного Совета Азербайджанской ССР Абдуллаевым на приеме, посещает Ново-Бакинский нефтеперерабатывающий завод.

2. Посетители Всемирной выставки в г. Брюсселе осматривают экспонаты в павильоне Советского Союза.

3. Конструкторы, награжденные Ленинской премией за разработку конструкции и промышленное освоение новых станков для автоматизации производства Д. А. Захарьев, Д. А. Загрязкин, В. Н. Кедринский беседуют друг с другом. В. Н. Кедринский рассказывает о своей работе (синхронно).

4. Сев кукурузы в колхозе имени Татарбунарского восстания Одесской области.

5. Бурильщики одной из поисковых партий на острове Сахалин ведут работы по определению новых нефтеносных пластов.

6. Наводнение в Литве: по разлившейся реке Неман плывут косули; инспектора по охране природы берут косуль в лодку; Виды населенных пунктов и лесных участков в воде.

7. Организаторы Латвийской республиканской денежно-вещевой лотереи вручают ключи от машины "Волга" победителю лотереи.

8. Моменты соревнований по плаванию на приз газеты "Комсомольская правда", состоявшихся в г. Киеве.

9. Колонны демонстрантов идут по улицам г. г. Варшавы и Пекина в день Первого мая.