News
Foreign news footages 1982 № 14

Film-document №19367 1 part to collection Price category A

Not Digitized

Availability of videosources


Needs clarification of possibility of digitizing in HD.

Producer Misc

Annotation

1. Japan - Scientists of the Research Center of animal behavior, a census of animals in order to protect them. 2. Kenya, Nairobi - United Nations Conference on Environment MS.edy. High Tupa delegates. 3. Venezuela, Caracas - demonstration of Argentines living in Venezuela, in support of the government of Argentina on the Falkland Islands. 4. Portugal, Lisbon - arriving on a visit of Pope John Paul 2. 5. Iraq, Iran - fighting on the southern front. 6. England, Argentina - British fleet at sea on the way to Folklends Kim islands. Teachings on the ships. Overload on aircraft carriers. 7. Cambodia - the restoration of Buddhist temples and the restoration of religious services. 8. Germany, the region Baumholdera - teaching Allied mobile forces belonging NATO. 9. Portugal - Pope John Paul 2 celebrates Mass in Peru-demonstration in support of Argentina on Folklen dskih Islands. Argentina - Auction Scott, the collection from which will go to support the Argentine government in the Falklands CU.izise. 16. Cambodia, Phnom Penh - College of Fine Arts. Education of children and youth traditional arts. Orphanage.

Reel №1

1. Japan - Scientists Research Center conducted a census of animal behavior animals to protect them. 2. Kenya, Nairobi - The UN Conference on the Environment.

Height dumb delegates. 3. Venezuela, Caracas - demonstration of Argentines living in Venezuela, in support of the Government of Argentina to the Falkland Islands. 4. Portugal, Lisbon - the arrival of Pope John Paul 2. 5. Iraq, Iran - fighting on the southern front. 6. England, Argentina - English fleet in the sea on the way to Folklends Kim islands.

Teachings on ships.

Overloading on aircraft carriers. 7. Kampuchea - the restoration of Buddhist temples and the restoration of religious services. 8. Germany, district Baumholdera - exercises Allied mobile forces belonging to NATO. 9. Portugal - Pope John Paul 2 is the mass in the city of Fatima, during which it was attacked. 10. Israel - Navy admiral of the fleet maneuvers in the presence of Israel and promises to help. 11. Egypt - spetsreportazh "Egypt and the Arab world over the last five years." 12. 13. USA - Zoo in New Orleans. 14. Spain - was destroyed in the explosion power plants in San Sebastian. 15. UN, Argentina - talks at the UN on the Falkland Islands.

Peru-demonstration in support of Argentina on Folklen dskih islands.

Argentina - Scott's auction, the collection from which will go to support the Argentine Government to the Falklands crisis. 16. Cambodia, Phnom Penh - School of Fine Arts.

Education of children and youth traditional arts.

Orphanage.

Новости
Зарубежные новостные сюжеты 1982 № 14

Кинодокумент №19367 1 часть в коллекцию Ценовая группа A

Не оцифрован

Наличие материалов


Требуется уточнение возможности оцифровки в HD.

Студия Разное

Аннотация

1. Япония - ученые Исследовательского Центра поведения животных проводят перепись животных с целью их охраны. 2. Кения, Найроби - Конференция ООН по охране окружающей среды. Выс тупают делегаты. 3. Венесуэла, Каракас - демонстрация аргентинцев, проживающих в Венесуэле, в поддержку правительства Аргентины по Фолклендским островам. 4. Португалия, Лиссабон - прибытие с визитом папы Иоанна Павла 2. 5. Ирак, Иран - бои на Южном фронте. 6. Англия, Аргентина - английский флот в море на пути к Фолклендс ким островам. Учения на кораблях. Перегрузка на авианосцы. 7. Кампучия - реставрация буддийских храмов и восстановление религиозных служб. 8. ФРГ, район Баумхолдера - учения Союзных мобильных войск, принадлежащих НАТО. 9. Португалия - Папа Павел Иоанн 2 служит мессу в г. Фатиме, во время которой на него было совершено покушение. 10. Израиль - адмирал флота присутствует на маневрах флота Израиля и обещает помощь. 11. Египет - спецрепортаж "Египет и арабский мир за последнее пятилетие". 12. 13. США - зоопарк в Нью-Орлеане. 14. Испания - разрушенная в результате взрыва Энергостанция в Сан-Себастиане. 15. ООН, Аргентина - переговоры в ООН по Фолклендским островам. Перу -демонстрация в поддержку Аргентины по вопросу о Фолклен дских островах. Аргентина - аукцион Скотта, сбор с которого пойдет на поддержку аргентинского правительства в фолклендском кризисе. 16. Кампучия, Пномпень - Училище изящных искусств. Обучение детей и молодежи традиционным искусствам. Детский дом.

Часть (к/п) №1

1. Япония - ученые Исследовательского Центра поведения животных проводят перепись животных с целью их охраны. 2. Кения, Найроби - Конференция ООН по охране окружающей среды.

Выс тупают делегаты. 3. Венесуэла, Каракас - демонстрация аргентинцев, проживающих в Венесуэле, в поддержку правительства Аргентины по Фолклендским островам. 4. Португалия, Лиссабон - прибытие с визитом папы Иоанна Павла 2. 5. Ирак, Иран - бои на Южном фронте. 6. Англия, Аргентина - английский флот в море на пути к Фолклендс ким островам.

Учения на кораблях.

Перегрузка на авианосцы. 7. Кампучия - реставрация буддийских храмов и восстановление религиозных служб. 8. ФРГ, район Баумхолдера - учения Союзных мобильных войск, принадлежащих НАТО. 9. Португалия - Папа Павел Иоанн 2 служит мессу в г. Фатиме, во время которой на него было совершено покушение. 10. Израиль - адмирал флота присутствует на маневрах флота Израиля и обещает помощь. 11. Египет - спецрепортаж "Египет и арабский мир за последнее пятилетие". 12. 13. США - зоопарк в Нью-Орлеане. 14. Испания - разрушенная в результате взрыва Энергостанция в Сан-Себастиане. 15. ООН, Аргентина - переговоры в ООН по Фолклендским островам.

Перу -демонстрация в поддержку Аргентины по вопросу о Фолклен дских островах.

Аргентина - аукцион Скотта, сбор с которого пойдет на поддержку аргентинского правительства в фолклендском кризисе. 16. Кампучия, Пномпень - Училище изящных искусств.

Обучение детей и молодежи традиционным искусствам.

Детский дом.