News
Foreign news footages 1982 № 15

Film-document №19368 1 part to collection Price category A

Not Digitized

Availability of videosources


Needs clarification of possibility of digitizing in HD.

Producer Misc

Annotation

1. Afghanistan, Kabul area - Mujahideen guerrillas are fighting the Soviets. 2. Kuwait - the arrival of visiting Zambian President Kenneth Kaunda. 3. England - Championship English Football League. 4. Iran, Iraq - a review of military operations in the Persian Gulf in 1980-82, respectively. Battle hza Khorram-Shahr. 5. West Berlin - protest demonstration during the parade of young Allied United States, Britain and France. Police disperse protesters. 6. India - wheat fields, damaged rains. 7. Greece, Athens - a city with a hill Filoppapus. Newspapers with ads on urban pollution, smoking pipes, motor vehicle traffic on the streets samples. Government attempts to reduce air pollution. 8. Greece - "The Sacred Flame" from Olympus, as a symbol of peace ignition poop, pass runner. The torch must be escorted through the streets. Will be delivered at the beginning of the UN session on disarmament. 9. Geneva, Switzerland - a meeting of the UN Committee on Israel from condemnation tion Israeli actions in the occupied territories. 10. India, Calcutta - survey report about one of the most populated cities in the world overvoltage. 11. Argentina, England - British troops land on the island in the Falklands tabby. Navy Day in Argentina. Admiral Anaya call em to keep fighting. 12. Portugal - attempt on Pope John Paul 2, ending his trip to the country. 13. England, the United Nations - Margaret Thatcher speaks at a rally in Perth Conservatives unwillingness to give the Falklands. British Ambassador to the UN meeting with UN Secretary General. 14. Bolivia, La Paz - the health workers organize a hunger strike to demand wage increases. 15. Afghanistan - Mujahideen guerrillas train young recruits to use a gun. The guerrillas seized control of hydro-energy gostantsiey. 16. Iran - Iranian troops are trying to fight off the Iraqis captured HYDRATED Horramshahr. 17. Lebanon - Palestinian gunmen patrolled Sidon. In Beirut, the restored bus route. 18. Israel - the opening of a new air base in the Negev Desert. 19. England, the United Nations - the British Cabinet meeting on the Falklands issue. UN Secretary-General's comments Cuellar and the leaders of Argentina on the Falklands issue.

Reel №1

1. Afghanistan, Kabul region - Mujahideen guerrillas fighting the Soviet troops. 2. Kuwait - the arrival of visiting Zambian President Kenneth Kaunda. 3. England - Championship English Football League. 4. Iran, Iraq - review of hostilities in the Persian Gulf in 1980-82, respectively.

Battle hza Khorram-Shahr. 5. West Berlin - a protest demonstration during the parade of youth allied troops the United States, Britain and France.

Police disperse protesters. 6. India - fields of wheat damaged by torrential rains. 7. Greece, Athens - the city from a hill Filoppapus.

Newspapers with advertisements on the pollution of the city, smoking pipes, the movement of cars on ulli Zach.

Government attempts to reduce air pollution. 8. Greece - "sacred flame" from Olympus, as a symbol of the world turning on the poop, transmit runner.

The torch must be escorted through the streets of the city.

It will be delivered to the UN to the beginning of the meeting on disarmament. 9. Switzerland, Geneva - Committee of the UN meeting on Israel from convicted tion Israeli actions in the occupied territories. 10. India, Calcutta - the overview report on one of the most tenancy villages cities. 11. Argentina, England - British troops landed on the island tabby on the Falklands.

Navy Day in Argentina.

Admiral Anaya call em to continue the fight. 12. Portugal - an attempt on Pope John Paul 2, completing his visit to the country. 13. Britain, the United Nations - Margaret Thatcher speaks at a rally conservatives in Perth unwillingness to give the Falkland Islands.

British Ambassador to the UN meets with UN Secretary General. 14. Bolivia, La Paz - health workers organize a hunger strike to demand wage increases. 15. Afghanistan - Mujahideen guerrillas trained young recruits to use the weapon.

The guerrillas seized control of hydro-energy gostantsiey. 16. Iran - Iranian troops are attempting to recapture hijacked HYDRATED Iraqis Khorramshahr. 17. Lebanon - Palestinian gunmen patrolling Sidon.

In Beirut, restored bus service. 18. Israel - the opening of a new air base in the Negev desert. 19. Britain, the United Nations - the British Cabinet meeting on the Falkland issue.

Comment Cuellar, UN Secretary-General and leaders of Argentina on the Falkland issue.

Новости
Зарубежные новостные сюжеты 1982 № 15

Кинодокумент №19368 1 часть в коллекцию Ценовая группа A

Не оцифрован

Наличие материалов


Требуется уточнение возможности оцифровки в HD.

Студия Разное

Аннотация

1. Афганистан, район Кабула - партизаны Муджахидин ведут борьбу с советскими войсками. 2. Кувейт - прибытие с визитом президента Замбии Кеннета Каунда. 3. Англия - чемпионат английской футбольной Лиги. 4. Иран, Ирак - обзор военных действий в Персидском заливе в 1980-82 годах. Битва хза Хоррам-шахр. 5. Западный Берлин - демонстрация протеста молодежи во время парада союзных войск США, Англии и Франции. Полиция разгоняет демонстрантов. 6. Индия - поля пшеницы, поврежденные ливневыми дождями. 7. Греция, Афины - город с холма Филоппапус. Газеты с объявлениями о загрязнении города, дымящиеся трубы, движение автомобилей на ули цах. Попытки правительства уменьшить загрязненность воздуха. 8. Греция - "Священное пламя" с Олимпа, как символ мира зажига ют, передают бегуну. Факел в сопровождении эскорта следует по улицам города. Будет доставлен в ООН к началу заседания по разоружению. 9. Швейцария, Женева - заседание комитета ООН по Израилю с осужде нием действий Израиля на оккупированных территориях. 10. Индия, Калькутта - обзорный репортаж об одном из самых перена селенных городов мира. 11. Аргентина, Англия - английские войска высаживаются на остров Тебби на Фолклендах. День флота в Аргентине. Адмирал Анайя призыва ет продолжать борьбу. 12. Португалия - покушение на папу Павла Иоанна 2, завершающего свою поездку в страну. 13. Англия, ООН - М. Тэтчер выступает на митинге консерваторов в Перте о нежелании отдавать Фолклендские острова. Посол Англии в ООН встречается с Генеральным секретарем ООН. 14. Боливия, Ла Пас - работники здравоохранения устраивают голодную забастовку с требованием увеличения оплаты труда. 15. Афганистан - партизаны Муджахидин обучают молодых новобранцев пользоваться оружием. Партизаны управляют захваченной гидро-энер гостанцией. 16. Иран - иранские войска предпринимают попытки отбить захвачен ный иракцами Хоррамшахр. 17. Ливан - вооруженные палестинцы патрулируют Сидон. В Бейруте восстановлен автобусный маршрут. 18. Израиль - открытие новой воздушной базы в пустыне Негев. 19. Англия, ООН - заседание английского кабинета по фолклендскому вопросу. Комментарий Генерального секретаря ООН Куэльяра и лидеров Аргентины по фолклендскому вопросу.

Часть (к/п) №1

1. Афганистан, район Кабула - партизаны Муджахидин ведут борьбу с советскими войсками. 2. Кувейт - прибытие с визитом президента Замбии Кеннета Каунда. 3. Англия - чемпионат английской футбольной Лиги. 4. Иран, Ирак - обзор военных действий в Персидском заливе в 1980-82 годах.

Битва хза Хоррам-шахр. 5. Западный Берлин - демонстрация протеста молодежи во время парада союзных войск США, Англии и Франции.

Полиция разгоняет демонстрантов. 6. Индия - поля пшеницы, поврежденные ливневыми дождями. 7. Греция, Афины - город с холма Филоппапус.

Газеты с объявлениями о загрязнении города, дымящиеся трубы, движение автомобилей на ули цах.

Попытки правительства уменьшить загрязненность воздуха. 8. Греция - "Священное пламя" с Олимпа, как символ мира зажига ют, передают бегуну.

Факел в сопровождении эскорта следует по улицам города.

Будет доставлен в ООН к началу заседания по разоружению. 9. Швейцария, Женева - заседание комитета ООН по Израилю с осужде нием действий Израиля на оккупированных территориях. 10. Индия, Калькутта - обзорный репортаж об одном из самых перена селенных городов мира. 11. Аргентина, Англия - английские войска высаживаются на остров Тебби на Фолклендах.

День флота в Аргентине.

Адмирал Анайя призыва ет продолжать борьбу. 12. Португалия - покушение на папу Павла Иоанна 2, завершающего свою поездку в страну. 13. Англия, ООН - М. Тэтчер выступает на митинге консерваторов в Перте о нежелании отдавать Фолклендские острова.

Посол Англии в ООН встречается с Генеральным секретарем ООН. 14. Боливия, Ла Пас - работники здравоохранения устраивают голодную забастовку с требованием увеличения оплаты труда. 15. Афганистан - партизаны Муджахидин обучают молодых новобранцев пользоваться оружием.

Партизаны управляют захваченной гидро-энер гостанцией. 16. Иран - иранские войска предпринимают попытки отбить захвачен ный иракцами Хоррамшахр. 17. Ливан - вооруженные палестинцы патрулируют Сидон.

В Бейруте восстановлен автобусный маршрут. 18. Израиль - открытие новой воздушной базы в пустыне Негев. 19. Англия, ООН - заседание английского кабинета по фолклендскому вопросу.

Комментарий Генерального секретаря ООН Куэльяра и лидеров Аргентины по фолклендскому вопросу.