News
Foreign news footages 1982 № 21

Film-document №19374 1 part to collection Price category A

Not Digitized

Availability of videosources


Needs clarification of possibility of digitizing in HD.

Producer Misc

Annotation

1. South Africa - the head of the Security Service of Mozambique found refuge in South Africa. Interviewed. 2. Iran - the consequences of the raid on the city of Ilam. 3. Egypt, Cairo - Egyptian Prime Minister says Mohitdin note of protest addressed to the Government of Israel to condemn their actions in southern Lebanon. 4. - Special report on NATO for the upcoming visit to the U.S. President Ronald Reagan. Filming 1976 - 1982 year. 5. Lebanon - an interview with the commander of the Palestinian struggle against the Israeli invaders mi. England - Ronald Reagan at Windsor Castle meets with Queen Elizabeth of England 2. 10. Lebanon, Beirut - the bombing of Palestinian sites. Continued attacks by Israeli troops Port Side.

Reel №1

1. South Africa - Head of Security Service of Mozambique found refuge in South Africa.

Gives an interview. 2. Iran - the consequences of the raid on the city of Ilam. 3. Egypt, Cairo - Egyptian Prime Minister Mohitdin says the note of protest to the Government of Israel to condemn their actions in southern Lebanon. 4. - Spetsreportazh of NATO in connection with the forthcoming visit to U.S. President Ronald Reagan.

Shooting 1976 - 1982 year. 5. Lebanon - an interview with the commander of the Palestinian struggle with Israel's mi invaders.

Shelling of the city Damour. 6. Argentina - an interview with Argentine Foreign Minister Costa Mendez of the forthcoming struggle for the Port Stanley. 7. Lebanon - Israeli troops in Lebanon. 8. United Nations - Britain and the U.S. veto, imposed on the UN resolution on cease-fire in the Falkland Islands. 9. Vatican, Rome - U.S. President R. Reagan during his tour of European countries met with Pope John Paul 2, Presidio ntom Italy Pertini.

England - Ronald Reagan at Windsor Castle meets with the Queen of England Elizabeth 2. 10. Lebanon, Beirut - the bombing of Palestinian targets.

Continued attacks by Israeli troops Sidon port.

Новости
Зарубежные новостные сюжеты 1982 № 21

Кинодокумент №19374 1 часть в коллекцию Ценовая группа A

Не оцифрован

Наличие материалов


Требуется уточнение возможности оцифровки в HD.

Студия Разное

Аннотация

1. ЮАР - глава Службы безопасности Мозамбика нашел приют в ЮАР. Дает интервью. 2. Иран - последствия налета на город Илам. 3. Египет, Каир - премьер-министр Египта Мохитдин говорит о ноте протеста, направленной правительству Израиля с осуждением их действий в Южном Ливане. 4. - Спецрепортаж о НАТО в связи с предстоящим посещением его президентом США Р. Рейганом. Съемки 1976 - 1982 года. 5. Ливан - интервью палестинского командира о борьбе с израильски ми захватчиками. Обстрел города Дамура. 6. Аргентина - интервью министра иностранных дел Аргентины Коста Мендеса о предстоящей борьбе за порт Стэнли. 7. Ливан - израильские войска в Ливане. 8. ООН - вето Англии и США, наложенное на резолюцию ООН о прекращении огня на Фолклендских островах. 9. Ватикан, Рим - президент США Р. Рейган во время своего турне по европейским странам встречается с папой Иоанном Павлом 2, президе нтом Италии Пертини. Англия - Р. Рейган в Виндзорском замке встречается с королевой Англии Елизаветой 2. 10. Ливан, Бейрут - бомбежка палестинских объектов. Продолжение атаки израильскими войсками порта Сайду.

Часть (к/п) №1

1. ЮАР - глава Службы безопасности Мозамбика нашел приют в ЮАР. Дает интервью. 2. Иран - последствия налета на город Илам. 3. Египет, Каир - премьер-министр Египта Мохитдин говорит о ноте протеста, направленной правительству Израиля с осуждением их действий в Южном Ливане. 4. - Спецрепортаж о НАТО в связи с предстоящим посещением его президентом США Р. Рейганом.

Съемки 1976 - 1982 года. 5. Ливан - интервью палестинского командира о борьбе с израильски ми захватчиками.

Обстрел города Дамура. 6. Аргентина - интервью министра иностранных дел Аргентины Коста Мендеса о предстоящей борьбе за порт Стэнли. 7. Ливан - израильские войска в Ливане. 8. ООН - вето Англии и США, наложенное на резолюцию ООН о прекращении огня на Фолклендских островах. 9. Ватикан, Рим - президент США Р. Рейган во время своего турне по европейским странам встречается с папой Иоанном Павлом 2, президе нтом Италии Пертини.

Англия - Р. Рейган в Виндзорском замке встречается с королевой Англии Елизаветой 2. 10. Ливан, Бейрут - бомбежка палестинских объектов.

Продолжение атаки израильскими войсками порта Сайду.