News
Foreign news footages 1982 № 25

Film-document №19378 1 part to collection Price category A

Not Digitized

Availability of videosources


Needs clarification of possibility of digitizing in HD.

Producer Misc

Annotation

1. Spain - FIFA World Cup. 2. Argentina, Buenos Aires - Argentina's new chief CU.istino Nikolandas gives oath. 3. Japan - film footage, stored in the National Archives of the United States, the atomic bombing of Nagasaki. 4. Argentina, England - military action in the Falkland Islands sharply. Images from the film about the sinking of the frigate "Antelope". 5. Lebanon - refugees are leaving Beirut. Israeli troops in the streets. 6. Iran, Iraq - military action. British treatment of prisoners. 13. USA, Nevada - Environmental group MS.edy protests against the deployment of nuclear weapons. 14. Lebanon - Israeli troops shelling of West Beirut. Shennye destroyed building. Refugees leave Beirut. 15. Argentina - members of the military government to discuss the candidacy of the new president. Argentine prisoners of war back home. 16. UN - Soviet Foreign Minister Gromyko, speaking at a news conference at the Soviet mission to the UN, accusing the United States in violation of SRI "bridge" between the two countries. 17. USA, Washington DC - Ronald Reagan and Israeli Prime Minister M. Begin talking to the White House, on the withdrawal of troops from Lebanon. Reagan statement, the statement of M. Begin. 18. England, London - Yaarlz Prince and Princess Diana with her newborn son. 19. England - Wimbledon tennis competitions. CU.is Lloyd wins Barbara Gerken. 20. China - the consequences of the floods in the northern regions where cultivation Vaeth main grain harvest.

Reel №1

1. Spain - FIFA World Cup. 2. Argentina, Buenos Aires - Argentina's new chief Cristino Nikolandas gives oath. 3. Japan - frames the film, stored in the National Archives of the United States, about the atomic bombing of Nagasaki. 4. Argentina, England - military action in the Falkland Islands sharply.

Images from the film about the sinking of the frigate "Antelope". 5. Lebanon - refugees are leaving Beirut.

Israeli troops on the streets. 6. Iran, Iraq - military action.

Iranian troops advance on the Iranian border. 7. Lebanon - events in the country from 1978 to 1982. 8. South Africa - "black" are expelled from their homes in "white" area of Cape Town. 9. England, London - tennis competition at Wimbledon Stadium. 10. England, London - an interview with Prince Charles after the birth of a son. 11. U.S., Calif. - Space Shuttle Columbia-Shuttle ready to start the fourth. 12. England - British Film of the Ministry of Defense of the occupation by Argentina Bichheda.

Treatment with the British prisoners. 13. USA, Nevada - a group of environmental protests against deployment of nuclear weapons. 14. Lebanon - Israeli troops fired West Beirut.

Disintegrated shennye building.

The refugees are leaving Beirut. 15. Argentina - members of the military government to discuss the candidacy of a new president.

Argentine prisoners of war returned home. 16. United Nations - Soviet Foreign Minister Andrei Gromyko speaks at a press conference at the Soviet Mission to the UN, accusing the United States in violation nii "bridges" between the two countries. 17. USA, Washington DC - Reagan and Israeli Prime Minister Menachem Begin M. talk at the White House, on withdrawal of troops from Lebanon.

Statement by Reagan statement M. Begin. 18. England, London - Prince Yaarlz and Princess Diana with her newborn son. 19. England - Wimbledon tennis competition.

Chris Lloyd wins Barbara Gerke. 20. China - the consequences of floods in the northern areas, where the main crop grown by Vaeth crops.

Новости
Зарубежные новостные сюжеты 1982 № 25

Кинодокумент №19378 1 часть в коллекцию Ценовая группа A

Не оцифрован

Наличие материалов


Требуется уточнение возможности оцифровки в HD.

Студия Разное

Аннотация

1. Испания - Чемпионат мира по футболу. 2. Аргентина, Буэнос-Айрес - новый главнокомандующий Аргентины Кристино Николандас дает присягу. 3. Япония - кадры фильма, хранящего в Национальном архиве США, об атомной бомбардировке Нагасаки. 4. Аргентина, Англия - военные действия на Фолклендских остро вах. Кадры из фильма о потоплении фрегата "Антилопа". 5. Ливан - беженцы покидают Бейрут. Израильские войска на улицах города. 6. Иран, Ирак - военные действия. Иранские войска продвигаются по иранской границе. 7. Ливан - события в стране с 1978 по 1982 года. 8. ЮАР - "черных" изгоняют из жилищ в "белом" районе Кейптауна. 9. Англия, Лондон - соревнования по теннису на стадионе Уимблдон. 10. Англия, Лондон - интервью принца Чарльза после рождения сына. 11. США, штат Калифорния - космический корабль "Колумбия-Шаттл" готов к четвертому запуску. 12. Англия - фильм британского министерства обороны о занятии Аргентиной Бичхеда. Обращение англичан с пленными. 13. США, штат Невада - группа окружающей среды протестует против размещения ядерного оружия. 14. Ливан - обстрел израильскими войсками Западного Бейрута. Разру шенные здания. Беженцы покидают Бейрут. 15. Аргентина - члены военного правительства обсуждают кандидатуру нового президента. Аргентинские военнопленные возвращаются домой. 16. ООН - министр иностранных дел СССР А. Громыко выступает на пресс-конференции в советской миссии в ООН, обвиняя США в наруше нии "мостов" между нашими странами. 17. США, Вашингтон - Р. Рейган и премьер-министр Израиля М. Бегин беседуют в Белом доме, по вопросу вывода войск из Ливана. Заявление Рейгана, заявление М. Бегина. 18. Англия, Лондон - принц Яарльз и принцесса Диана со своим новорожденным сыном. 19. Англия - Уимблдонские соревнования по теннису. Крис Ллойд побеждает Барбару Геркен. 20. Китай - последствия наводнения в северных районах, где выращи вается основной урожай зерновых культур.

Часть (к/п) №1

1. Испания - Чемпионат мира по футболу. 2. Аргентина, Буэнос-Айрес - новый главнокомандующий Аргентины Кристино Николандас дает присягу. 3. Япония - кадры фильма, хранящего в Национальном архиве США, об атомной бомбардировке Нагасаки. 4. Аргентина, Англия - военные действия на Фолклендских остро вах.

Кадры из фильма о потоплении фрегата "Антилопа". 5. Ливан - беженцы покидают Бейрут.

Израильские войска на улицах города. 6. Иран, Ирак - военные действия.

Иранские войска продвигаются по иранской границе. 7. Ливан - события в стране с 1978 по 1982 года. 8. ЮАР - "черных" изгоняют из жилищ в "белом" районе Кейптауна. 9. Англия, Лондон - соревнования по теннису на стадионе Уимблдон. 10. Англия, Лондон - интервью принца Чарльза после рождения сына. 11. США, штат Калифорния - космический корабль "Колумбия-Шаттл" готов к четвертому запуску. 12. Англия - фильм британского министерства обороны о занятии Аргентиной Бичхеда.

Обращение англичан с пленными. 13. США, штат Невада - группа окружающей среды протестует против размещения ядерного оружия. 14. Ливан - обстрел израильскими войсками Западного Бейрута.

Разру шенные здания.

Беженцы покидают Бейрут. 15. Аргентина - члены военного правительства обсуждают кандидатуру нового президента.

Аргентинские военнопленные возвращаются домой. 16. ООН - министр иностранных дел СССР А. Громыко выступает на пресс-конференции в советской миссии в ООН, обвиняя США в наруше нии "мостов" между нашими странами. 17. США, Вашингтон - Р. Рейган и премьер-министр Израиля М. Бегин беседуют в Белом доме, по вопросу вывода войск из Ливана.

Заявление Рейгана, заявление М. Бегина. 18. Англия, Лондон - принц Яарльз и принцесса Диана со своим новорожденным сыном. 19. Англия - Уимблдонские соревнования по теннису.

Крис Ллойд побеждает Барбару Геркен. 20. Китай - последствия наводнения в северных районах, где выращи вается основной урожай зерновых культур.