News
Foreign news footages 1982 № 35

Film-document №19387 1 part to collection Price category A

Not Digitized

Availability of videosources


Needs clarification of possibility of digitizing in HD.

Producer Misc

Annotation

1. Argentina - special report "The political parties of the country are ready to resume their activities." 2. England - auto racing. Nikki Lauda wins second victory of the season. 3. France - new models of clothes Nina Ricci for the autumn-winter season. 4. Portugal, Lisbon - leftist protesters demanding the resignation of the government. 5. Iraq, Iran - died in the war. Funeral Iranians. Anti-Iraqi demonstration. 6. Lebanon - destroyed the airport in Beirut. PLO leader Yasser Arafat speaking to journalists. Israel - pro-Israel demonstration in Jerusalem. Speakers and Sharon M. Begin. Loss of Iraq. 12. Lebanon - Palestinian fighters patrol the West Beirut. Siriys Kieu men build fortifications. Former Lebanese Prime Minister Salem says little result of peace talks. Residents of West Beirut tion. 13. South Africa - a strike at the car factory Cape Province. 14. USA, Washington - Representatives of the Arab League met with U.S. President Ronald Reagan and Secretary of State Shultz on the situation in Lebanon. 15. England, London - the consequences of the explosion of bombs, allegedly under false detachment IRA.

Reel №1

1. Argentina - spetsreportazh "Political parties in the country are preparing to resume its activities." 2. England - auto racing.

Nikki Lauda scored the second victory of the season. 3. France - new models of clothes Nina Ricci for the autumn-winter season. 4. Portugal, Lisbon - left-wing demonstrators demanded the resignation of the government. 5. Iraq, Iran - died in the war.

Funeral Iranians.

Anti-Iraq demonstration. 6. Lebanon - destroyed the airport in Beirut.

PLO leader Yasser Arafat meets with journalists.

Israel - pro-Israel demonstration in Jerusalem.

Performers are Sharon and M. Bergin.

The explosion of a munitions depot in Jerusalem. 7. Saudi Arabia - Muslims flock to Mecca for prazdnova tion of the last day of Ramadan. 8. England - presentation of medical professionals for the abolition of professional boxing. 9. Zambia Lusaka - Speech by President of the African National tion kongresaa Oliver Tambo to call for the release of Mandela and other political prisoners in South Africa. 10. Zimbabwe, Bulawayo - Zanu rally. 11. Iraq - review of military action.

Losses in Iraq. 12. Lebanon - Palestinian militants patrolling West Beirut.

Kie Siriys soldiers built fortifications.

Former Lebanese Prime Minister Salim said about the few results of peace negotiations.

Living in West Beirut tion. 13. South Africa - a strike on car factories Cape Province. 14. , Washington - Representatives of the Arab League met with U.S. President Reagan and Secretary of State Shultz on the situation in Lebanon. 15. England, London - the consequences of the explosion of bombs, allegedly led interventions proposed detachment of the IRA.

Новости
Зарубежные новостные сюжеты 1982 № 35

Кинодокумент №19387 1 часть в коллекцию Ценовая группа A

Не оцифрован

Наличие материалов


Требуется уточнение возможности оцифровки в HD.

Студия Разное

Аннотация

1. Аргентина - спецрепортаж "Политические партии страны готовятся к возобновлению своей деятельности". 2. Англия - автогонки. Никки Лауда одерживает вторую победу в сезоне. 3. Франция - новые модели одежды Нина Риччи к осенне-зимнему сезону. 4. Португалия, Лиссабон - левые демонстранты требуют отставки правительства. 5. Ирак, Иран - погибшие на войне. Похороны иранцев. Антииракская демонстрация. 6. Ливан - разрушенный аэропорт в Бейруте. Лидер ООП Я. Арафат отвечает на вопросы журналиста. Израиль - произраильская демонстрация в Иерусалиме. Выступают А. Шарон и М. Бегин. Взрыв склада боеприпасов в Иерусалиме. 7. Саудовская Аравия - мусульмане стекаются в Мекку на празднова ние последнего дня Рамадана. 8. Англия - выступления профессиональных врачей за упразднение профессионального бокса. 9. Замбия, Лусака - выступление президента Африканского националь ного конгресаа Оливера Тамбо с призывом к освобождению Н. Манделы и других политзаключенных в ЮАР. 10. Зимбабве, Булавайо - митинг ЗАНУ. 11. Ирак - обзор военных действий. Потери Ирака. 12. Ливан - палестинские бойцы патрулируют Западный Бейрут. Сирийс кие солдаты строят укрепления. Бывший премьер-министр Ливана Салем говорит о небольших результатах мирных переговоров. Жители Запад ного Бейрута. 13. ЮАР - забастовка на автозаводах провинции Кейп. 14. США, Вашингтон - представители Арабской ЛИГИ встречаются с президентом США Рейганом и госсекретарем Шульцем по вопросу обстановки в Ливане. 15. Англия, Лондон - последствия взрыва бомб, предположительно под ложенные отрядом ИРА.

Часть (к/п) №1

1. Аргентина - спецрепортаж "Политические партии страны готовятся к возобновлению своей деятельности". 2. Англия - автогонки.

Никки Лауда одерживает вторую победу в сезоне. 3. Франция - новые модели одежды Нина Риччи к осенне-зимнему сезону. 4. Португалия, Лиссабон - левые демонстранты требуют отставки правительства. 5. Ирак, Иран - погибшие на войне.

Похороны иранцев.

Антииракская демонстрация. 6. Ливан - разрушенный аэропорт в Бейруте.

Лидер ООП Я. Арафат отвечает на вопросы журналиста.

Израиль - произраильская демонстрация в Иерусалиме.

Выступают А. Шарон и М. Бегин.

Взрыв склада боеприпасов в Иерусалиме. 7. Саудовская Аравия - мусульмане стекаются в Мекку на празднова ние последнего дня Рамадана. 8. Англия - выступления профессиональных врачей за упразднение профессионального бокса. 9. Замбия, Лусака - выступление президента Африканского националь ного конгресаа Оливера Тамбо с призывом к освобождению Н. Манделы и других политзаключенных в ЮАР. 10. Зимбабве, Булавайо - митинг ЗАНУ. 11. Ирак - обзор военных действий.

Потери Ирака. 12. Ливан - палестинские бойцы патрулируют Западный Бейрут.

Сирийс кие солдаты строят укрепления.

Бывший премьер-министр Ливана Салем говорит о небольших результатах мирных переговоров.

Жители Запад ного Бейрута. 13. ЮАР - забастовка на автозаводах провинции Кейп. 14. США, Вашингтон - представители Арабской ЛИГИ встречаются с президентом США Рейганом и госсекретарем Шульцем по вопросу обстановки в Ливане. 15. Англия, Лондон - последствия взрыва бомб, предположительно под ложенные отрядом ИРА.