News
Foreign news footages 1982 № 64

Film-document №19415 1 part to collection Price category A

Not Digitized

Availability of videosources


Needs clarification of possibility of digitizing in HD.

Producer Misc

Annotation

1. Lebanon, Beirut - residents return to devastated city. Women and children MS.edi ruins. Residents are things in damaged houses. U.S. ship in the harbor. Damaged zdaiya Embassy of Kuwait, Qatar, the United Arab Emirates. Said a representative of UNIFEM T. Geksel. 2. England, London - a cheerful children's festival. 3. Kenya, Nairobi - a meeting of the International Telecommunications Union. Delegates condemned Israel's actions in Lebanon. 4. Sweden, Malmo - Poles who flew a biplane, who asked political asylum. 5. Israel, Jerusalem - a demonstration to protest against Israel's policies in Lebanon. Meeting of the Knesset Committee on the Palestinian issue. Insert Recha member commission investigating the massacre in the Palestinian refugee camps Chabrier and Shatila. 6. England, Northern Ireland - a tense situation on the eve of elections to local assemblies. The bombings in the machines. Union leader George Molino said of the attack. School, broken windows. Vote. 7. Spain - special report for the general elections in the country. 8. Argentina, Buenos Aires - mnogtysyachny rally Peronists. Dwell Paiute D. Bittel Peronist leader and leader of the Central Labour Confederation Ubaldini. Gathered burn U.S. flags and England. 9. Salvador - attack government forces in the northern provinces. 10. Yugoslavia - Belgrade, England - London football. 11. France, Paris - French President Mitterrand met with Presi dent Lebanon Gemayel. Vatican - Lebanese President Gemayel met with Pope John Paul 2. Italy, Rome - a meeting with Italian President Gemayel Pertini. 12. Sri Lanka, Colombo - the presidential election vote. 13. England, Belfast - elections to local assemblies. Kan won the republican party Sinn Fein. 14. Sri Lanka, Colombo - the presidential election. On the second of six elected MS.ok Jayawardena. 15. Spain - special report on the leaders of the various political parties before the general election. Filming 1977 - 1982 period. 16. Brazil, Rio de Janeiro - Preparing for the general election. 17. India, New Delhi - Journalists protest demonstration against the introduction of a new press law.

Reel №1

1. Lebanon, Beirut - residents returning to the ravaged city.

Women and children among the ruins.

Residents are things in the damaged house. U.S. ship in the harbor.

Damaged zdaiya embassies of Kuwait, Qatar, UAE. Says the representative of UNIFEM T. Geksel. 2. England, London - a cheerful children's festival. 3. Kenya, Nairobi - a meeting of representatives of the International Telecommunications Union.

Delegates condemned the Israeli actions in Lebanon. 4. Sweden, Malmö - the Poles, who arrived on the biplane, ask someone politi-seekers. 5. Israel, Jerusalem - a demonstration in protest against Israeli policy in Lebanon.

The meeting of the Knesset on the Palestinian issue.

Insert Recea members of the commission investigating the massacre in Palestinian refugee camps Shabrov and Shatila. 6. England, Northern Ireland - the tense situation on the eve of elections to local assemblies.

The bombings in cars.

The trade union leader James Molino said the assassination attempt.

School, broken windows.

Voting. 7. Spain - spetsreportazh for the general elections in the country. 8. Argentina, Buenos Aires - mnogtysyachny Peronist rally.

Rds lar D. Bittel Peronist leader and the leader of the Central Confederation of Labor Ubaldini.

Gathered burn flags of the United States and Britain. 9. El Salvador - government offensive in the northern provinces. 10. Yugoslavia - Belgrade, England - London: football. 11. France, Paris - French President Mitterrand met with Pres dents Lebanon Gemayel.

Vatican - Lebanese President Gemayel met with Pope John Paul 2. Italy, Rome - Gemayel met with Italian President Pertini. 12. Sri Lanka, Colombo - Presidential election, voting. 13. England, Belfast - elections to local assemblies.

Won republic Kanskaya party Sinn Fein. 14. Sri Lanka, Colombo - Presidential elections.

In the second six-year term elected Jayawardena. 15. Spain - spetsreportazh the leaders of various political parties before the general election.

Shooting 1977 - 1982 period. 16. Brazil, Rio de Janeiro - preparations for general elections. 17. India, New Delhi - Journalists protest demonstration against the introduction of a new law on the press.

Новости
Зарубежные новостные сюжеты 1982 № 64

Кинодокумент №19415 1 часть в коллекцию Ценовая группа A

Не оцифрован

Наличие материалов


Требуется уточнение возможности оцифровки в HD.

Студия Разное

Аннотация

1. Ливан, Бейрут - жители возвращаются в разоренный город. Женщины и дети среди развалин. Жители носят вещи в поврежденные дома. Корабль США в гавани. Поврежденные здаия посольств Кувейта, Катара, ОАЭ. Говорит представитель ЮНИФИ Т. Гексел. 2. Англия, Лондон - веселый детский фестиваль. 3. Кения, Найроби - встреча представителей Международного союза телекоммуникаций. Делегаты осудили действия Израиля в Ливане. 4. Швеция, Мальме - поляки, прилетевшие на биплане, просят политичес кого убежища. 5. Израиль, Иерусалим - демонстрация протеста против политики Израиля в Ливане. Заседание Кнессета по палестинскому вопросу. Вст реча членов комиссии, расследующей резню в лагерях палестинских беженцев Шабра и Шатила. 6. Англия, Северная Ирландия - напряженная обстановка накануне выборов в местную Ассамблею. Взрывы бомб в машинах. Лидер профсоюза Дж. Молино говорит о покушении. Школа, разбитые окна. Голосование. 7. Испания - спецрепортаж к всеобщим выборам в стране. 8. Аргентина, Буэнос-Айрес - многтысячный митинг перонистов. Высту пают лидер перонистов Д. Биттел и лидер Центральной конфедерации труда Убалдини. Собравшиеся сжигаю флаги США и Англии. 9. Сальвадор - наступление правительственных войск в северных провинциях. 10. Югославия - Белград, Англия - Лондон : футбол. 11. Франция, Париж - встреча президента Франции Миттерана с прези дентом Ливана Жмайелем. Ватикан - президент Ливана Жмайель встречается с папой Иоанном Павлом 2. Италия, Рим - встреча Жмайеля с президентом Италии Пертини. 12. Шри Ланка, Коломбо - президентские выборы, голосование. 13. Англия, Белфаст - выборы в местную Ассамблею. Победила республи канская партия Синн Фейн. 14. Шри Ланка, Коломбо - президентские выборы. На второй шестилетний срок избран Джаяварден. 15. Испания - спецрепортаж о лидерах различных политических партий перед всеобщими выборами. Съемки 1977 - 1982 годов. 16. Бразилия, Рио де Жанейро - подготовка к всеобщим выборам. 17. Индия, Дели - демонстрация протеста журналистов против введения нового закона о прессе.

Часть (к/п) №1

1. Ливан, Бейрут - жители возвращаются в разоренный город.

Женщины и дети среди развалин.

Жители носят вещи в поврежденные дома.

Корабль США в гавани.

Поврежденные здаия посольств Кувейта, Катара, ОАЭ. Говорит представитель ЮНИФИ Т. Гексел. 2. Англия, Лондон - веселый детский фестиваль. 3. Кения, Найроби - встреча представителей Международного союза телекоммуникаций.

Делегаты осудили действия Израиля в Ливане. 4. Швеция, Мальме - поляки, прилетевшие на биплане, просят политичес кого убежища. 5. Израиль, Иерусалим - демонстрация протеста против политики Израиля в Ливане.

Заседание Кнессета по палестинскому вопросу.

Вст реча членов комиссии, расследующей резню в лагерях палестинских беженцев Шабра и Шатила. 6. Англия, Северная Ирландия - напряженная обстановка накануне выборов в местную Ассамблею.

Взрывы бомб в машинах.

Лидер профсоюза Дж.

Молино говорит о покушении.

Школа, разбитые окна.

Голосование. 7. Испания - спецрепортаж к всеобщим выборам в стране. 8. Аргентина, Буэнос-Айрес - многтысячный митинг перонистов.

Высту пают лидер перонистов Д. Биттел и лидер Центральной конфедерации труда Убалдини.

Собравшиеся сжигаю флаги США и Англии. 9. Сальвадор - наступление правительственных войск в северных провинциях. 10. Югославия - Белград, Англия - Лондон : футбол. 11. Франция, Париж - встреча президента Франции Миттерана с прези дентом Ливана Жмайелем.

Ватикан - президент Ливана Жмайель встречается с папой Иоанном Павлом 2. Италия, Рим - встреча Жмайеля с президентом Италии Пертини. 12. Шри Ланка, Коломбо - президентские выборы, голосование. 13. Англия, Белфаст - выборы в местную Ассамблею.

Победила республи канская партия Синн Фейн. 14. Шри Ланка, Коломбо - президентские выборы.

На второй шестилетний срок избран Джаяварден. 15. Испания - спецрепортаж о лидерах различных политических партий перед всеобщими выборами.

Съемки 1977 - 1982 годов. 16. Бразилия, Рио де Жанейро - подготовка к всеобщим выборам. 17. Индия, Дели - демонстрация протеста журналистов против введения нового закона о прессе.