News
Foreign news footages 1982 № 67

Film-document №19418 1 part to collection Price category A

Not Digitized

Availability of videosources


Needs clarification of possibility of digitizing in HD.

Producer Misc

Annotation

1. England, London - football. 2. Argentina, Buenos Aires - a demonstration of civil rights. Cemetery Grand Bourg. Wreaths on the graves. Demonstration mothers. 3. Salvador - junta troops are fighting the patriotic forces of the country. 4. Ethiopia, Addis Ababa - a visit by the president of Yugoslavia P. Stambolic. 5. India, Pakistan - special report on religious LS.ine Sikhs. 6. Argentina, Buenos Aires - a football match in the Cup Libertadoris. 7. Lebanon - Funeral Mass for the dead in the Shatila refugee camps. The consequences of a bomb blast outside Beirut. Filming 1969 - 1982 period. 14. Lebanon - Israeli tanks in the streets. The body of the murdered man. Destroyed homes. The funeral of the victims of the collision of Christians and Druze militia. In a car bomb attack at a U.S. Marine camp. 15. India, New Delhi - the first in the last ten years, the visit of Pakistani President Zia ul-Haq in the country.

Reel №1

1. England, London - football. 2. Argentina, Buenos Aires - demonstration of fighters for civil rights.

Cemetery Grand Bourg.

Wreaths on the graves.

Demonstration mothers. 3. El Salvador - junta troops are fighting with the patriotic forces of the country. 4. Ethiopia, Addis Ababa - a visit by President of Yugoslavia P. Stambolic. 5. India, Pakistan - spetsreportazh of Sikh religious community. 6. Argentina, Buenos Aires - a football match in the Cup Libertadoris. 7. Lebanon - Funeral Mass for the dead in the Shatila refugee camps.

Consequences of a bomb explosion on the streets of Beirut.

Arrival shift U.S. Marines in Beirut. 8. Kuwait - President's visit Hungary GP Losonczy. 9. Spain, Madrid, Avila, Pope John Paul 2 in the country. 10. USA, Virginia - the salvation of two riders from any fire in a collision cars. 11. U.S. Houston - a press conference before the match of two boxers - contenders for the title of world champion. 12. USA - podgtovka the fifth flight of the Space Shuttle. 13. Brazil - spetsreportazh for the general elections.

Shooting 1969 - 1982 period. 14. Lebanon - Israeli tanks on the streets.

The body of the murdered men.

Destroyed homes.

The funeral of the victims and police clash Christian friends.

The explosion of a bomb in the car at the U.S. Marine camp. 15. India, New Delhi - the first in the last ten years, the visit of Pakistani President Zia ul Haq in the country.

Новости
Зарубежные новостные сюжеты 1982 № 67

Кинодокумент №19418 1 часть в коллекцию Ценовая группа A

Не оцифрован

Наличие материалов


Требуется уточнение возможности оцифровки в HD.

Студия Разное

Аннотация

1. Англия, Лондон - футбол. 2. Аргентина, Буэнос-Айрес - демонстрация борцов за гражданские права. Кладбище Гранд Бург. Венки на могилах. Демонстрация матерей. 3. Сальвадор - войска хунты ведут борьбу с патриотическими силами страны. 4. Эфиопия, Аддис-Абеба - визит в страну президента Югославии П. Стамболича. 5. Индия, Пакистан - спецрепортаж о религиозной общине сикхов. 6. Аргентина, Буэнос-Айрес - футбольный матч на Кубок Либертадорис. 7. Ливан - траурная месса по погибшим в лагерях беженцев Шатила. Последствия взрыва бомбы на улице Бейрута. Прибытие смены морских пехотинцев США в Бейрут. 8. Кувейт - визит президента ВНР П. Лошонци. 9. Испания, Мадрид, Авила -визит папы Иоанна Павла 2 в страну. 10. США, штат Вирджиния - спасение двух гонщиков из загоревшихся в результате столкновения машин. 11. США, Хьюстон - пресс-конференция перед началом матча двух боксеров - претендентов на звание чемпиона мира. 12. США - подгтовка к пятому полету космического корабля "Шаттл". 13. Бразилия - спецрепортаж к всеобщим выборам. Съемки 1969 - 1982 годов. 14. Ливан - израильские танки на улицах города. Тело убитого мужчины. Разрушенные дома. Похороны жертв столкновения христиан и милиции Друзе. Взрыв бомбы в машине у лагеря морской пехоты США. 15. Индия, Дели - первый за последние десять лет визит президента Пакистана Зиа уль Хака в страну.

Часть (к/п) №1

1. Англия, Лондон - футбол. 2. Аргентина, Буэнос-Айрес - демонстрация борцов за гражданские права.

Кладбище Гранд Бург.

Венки на могилах.

Демонстрация матерей. 3. Сальвадор - войска хунты ведут борьбу с патриотическими силами страны. 4. Эфиопия, Аддис-Абеба - визит в страну президента Югославии П. Стамболича. 5. Индия, Пакистан - спецрепортаж о религиозной общине сикхов. 6. Аргентина, Буэнос-Айрес - футбольный матч на Кубок Либертадорис. 7. Ливан - траурная месса по погибшим в лагерях беженцев Шатила.

Последствия взрыва бомбы на улице Бейрута.

Прибытие смены морских пехотинцев США в Бейрут. 8. Кувейт - визит президента ВНР П. Лошонци. 9. Испания, Мадрид, Авила -визит папы Иоанна Павла 2 в страну. 10. США, штат Вирджиния - спасение двух гонщиков из загоревшихся в результате столкновения машин. 11. США, Хьюстон - пресс-конференция перед началом матча двух боксеров - претендентов на звание чемпиона мира. 12. США - подгтовка к пятому полету космического корабля "Шаттл". 13. Бразилия - спецрепортаж к всеобщим выборам.

Съемки 1969 - 1982 годов. 14. Ливан - израильские танки на улицах города.

Тело убитого мужчины.

Разрушенные дома.

Похороны жертв столкновения христиан и милиции Друзе.

Взрыв бомбы в машине у лагеря морской пехоты США. 15. Индия, Дели - первый за последние десять лет визит президента Пакистана Зиа уль Хака в страну.