News
Foreign news footages 1982 № 78

Film-document №19429 1 part to collection Price category A

Not Digitized

Availability of videosources


Needs clarification of possibility of digitizing in HD.

Producer Misc

Annotation

1. Albania, Tirana - the consequences of the earthquake, which occurred on November 17. People without CU.ova. 2. England, India - former students of the University of British organizations zovyvayut mail order company, which operates between Nyukestlom and India. 3. Lebanon - the tense situation in West Beirut after an assassination attempt on the leader of the Druze LS.iny Jumblatt. Palestinians in the Bekaa Valley. 4. Nigeria - Conference of Ministers of seven countries that produce tin. 5. Zimbabwe, Karara - interview with former Prime Minister Ian Smith's Rhodesia. 6. Thailand - in the village of Ban Bak guerrillas surrender stvu ruler. 7. Tanzania - an overview story about President Nyerere of Tanzania. Filming 1960 - 1982 period. 8. Israel, Jerusalem - the leader of the right of the Lebanese militia Sakr has been very news conference.

Reel №1

1. Albania, Tirana - the consequences of the earthquake that occurred on November 17. People homeless. 2. England, India - former students of the University of British organic zovyvayut mail order company that operate between Nyukestlom and India. 3. Lebanon - the tense situation in West Beirut after the assassination attempt on the leader of the Druze leader Jumblatt.

Palestinians in the Bekaa Valley. 4. Nigeria - Conference of Ministers of 7 countries, producing tin. 5. Zimbabwe, Karara - interview with former Prime Minister of Rhodesia Ian Smith. 6. Thailand - near the village of Ban Bak guerrillas surrender ruler stvu. 7. Tanzania - overview story about President Nyerere of Tanzania.

Shooting 1960 - 1982 period. 8. Israel, Jerusalem - the leader of the right of the Lebanese militia Saqr conductivity DIT press conference.

Новости
Зарубежные новостные сюжеты 1982 № 78

Кинодокумент №19429 1 часть в коллекцию Ценовая группа A

Не оцифрован

Наличие материалов


Требуется уточнение возможности оцифровки в HD.

Студия Разное

Аннотация

1. Албания, Тиран - последствия землетрясения, произошедшего 17 ноября. Люди без крова. 2. Англия, Индия - бывшие студенты английского университета органи зовывают фирму заказов по почте, оперирующую между Ньюкэстлом и Индией. 3. Ливан - напряженная обстановка в Западном Бейруте после покушения на лидера друзской общины Джумблата. Палестинцы в долине Бекаа. 4. Нигерия - конференция министров 7 стран, производящих олово. 5. Зимбабве, Караре - интервью бывшего премьер-министра Родезии Яна Смита. 6. Таиланд - в районе деревни Бан Бак партизаны сдаются правитель ству. 7. Танзания - обзорный сюжет о президенте Танзании Ньерере. Съемки 1960 - 1982 годов. 8. Израиль, Иерусалим - лидер правой ливанской милиции Сакр прово дит пресс-конференцию.

Часть (к/п) №1

1. Албания, Тиран - последствия землетрясения, произошедшего 17 ноября.

Люди без крова. 2. Англия, Индия - бывшие студенты английского университета органи зовывают фирму заказов по почте, оперирующую между Ньюкэстлом и Индией. 3. Ливан - напряженная обстановка в Западном Бейруте после покушения на лидера друзской общины Джумблата.

Палестинцы в долине Бекаа. 4. Нигерия - конференция министров 7 стран, производящих олово. 5. Зимбабве, Караре - интервью бывшего премьер-министра Родезии Яна Смита. 6. Таиланд - в районе деревни Бан Бак партизаны сдаются правитель ству. 7. Танзания - обзорный сюжет о президенте Танзании Ньерере.

Съемки 1960 - 1982 годов. 8. Израиль, Иерусалим - лидер правой ливанской милиции Сакр прово дит пресс-конференцию.