News
Foreign news footages 1982 № 79

Film-document №19430 1 part to collection Price category A

Not Digitized

Availability of videosources


Needs clarification of possibility of digitizing in HD.

Producer Misc

Annotation

1. Costa Rica - the situation in the country. 2. Honduras, Santa Barbara - Summary Report: soldiers in camps re. Plane over the city. Hungry children. Sick woman. 3. Salvador - President Magana announces creation of the Commission on Human Rights. 4. Iran - overview report about Iran's spiritual leader Ayatollah Homey either. Filming 1978 - 1980 period. 5. China - a new constitution at the session of the NPC. 6. India, New Delhi - Affiliates competition in volleyball and badminton. Raymond Tse closing the Asian Games. 7. Tanzania, Dar es Salaam - Tanzania's meeting of the Presidents and Deputy Namibia. Discussion of the contentious issue of the railway between the countries. 8. Poland, Warsaw - General Jaruzelski said the success coal indus. At the Diet were made dire predictions for 1983. 9. Nicaragua, Managua - a protest demonstration during a visit by President Reagan in Latin America. 10. U.S. - the effects of severe flooding caused by torrential rains in the residential areas of Newport, Arkansas and Missouri Arnold. Mrs. Teli save their homes, build a dam. 11. Tokyo, Japan - an electronic camera, controlled holographic catfish. Building a computer at the factory. A computer reads the text smooth female voice. 12. Lebanon and West Beirut - Lebanese and Palestinian women are demanding the release of prisoners. 13. Lebanon - crew "Viznyus" comes under fire in the collision groups of friends and the Christian militia in the mountain valley of Bekaa. Killed 16 people. 20. Zimbabwe - former Prime Minister of Rhodesia, Smith condemns police raids. Prime Minister Mugabe denies the charges.

Reel №1

1. Costa Rica - the situation in the country. 2. Honduras, Santa Barbara - overview report: the soldiers in the lag pe.

Plane over the city.

Hungry children.

Sick woman. 3. El Salvador - President Magana announces the establishment of the Commission on Human Rights. 4. Iran - overview story about the spiritual leader, Ayatollah Homey no.

Shooting 1978 - 1980 period. 5. China - a new constitution at a session of the NPC. 6. India, New Delhi - branches competitions in volleyball and badminton.

Tse Remon closure of the Asian Games. 7. Tanzania, Dar-es-Salaam - meeting of Presidents of Tanzania and Zam Bies.

Discussion of the controversial issue of the railway between countries. 8. Poland, Warsaw - General Jaruzelski spoke about the successes Noah coal industry.

At the Diet made gloomy forecasts for the year 1983. 9. Nicaragua Managua - a protest demonstration during the visit of Ronald Reagan on Latin America. 10. U.S. - the consequences of severe flooding caused by torrential rains in the residential areas of Newport, Arkansas and Arnold, Missouri.

Zhi Teli save their homes, build a dam. 11. Japan, Tokyo - an electronic camera controlled bare som.

Assembling a computer at the factory.

The computer reads the text even female voice. 12. Lebanon, West Beirut - Lebanese and Palestinian women demanding the release of prisoners. 13. Lebanon - the film crew "Viznyus" comes under fire in a collision detachments Friends and the Christian militia in the mountain valley of Bekaa.

Israeli soldiers have rescued a wounded woman guide. 14. Nicaragua - the refugees cross the border with Honduras. 15. Colombia - 25 leftist guerrillas M-19 released by amnesty. 16. Jamaica - the opening of the final meeting of the UN Conference on the Law of the Sea. 17. Lebanon, camp Shatilla - torrential rains flooded the camp Bégin ant. 18. Greece - new archaeological discoveries in the ancient Macedonian capital. 19. England, Northern Ireland - the consequences of bombing Terrorists comrade at the hotel.

Killed 16 people. 20. Zimbabwe - the former prime minister of Rhodesia, Smith condemned the police raids.

Prime Minister Mugabe denies the charges.

Новости
Зарубежные новостные сюжеты 1982 № 79

Кинодокумент №19430 1 часть в коллекцию Ценовая группа A

Не оцифрован

Наличие материалов


Требуется уточнение возможности оцифровки в HD.

Студия Разное

Аннотация

1. Коста-Рика - обстановка в стране. 2. Гондурас, Санта Барбара - обзорный репортаж: солдаты в лаге ре. Самолет над городом. Голодные дети. Больная женщина. 3. Сальвадор - президент Магана объявляет о создании Комиссии по правам человека. 4. Иран - обзорный сюжет о духовном лидере Ирана аятолле Хомей ни. Съемки 1978 - 1980 годов. 5. Китай - принятие новой конституции на сессии Всекитайского собрания народных представителей. 6. Индия, Дели - филиалы соревнований по волейболу и бадминтону. Це ремония закрытия Азиатских игр. 7. Танзания, Дар-эс-Салам - встреча президентов Танзании и Зам бии. Обсуждение спорного вопроса о железной дороге между странами. 8. Польша, Варшава - генерал Ярузельский говорит об успехах уголь ной промышленности. На сейме были сделаны мрачные прогнозы на 1983 год. 9. Никарагуа, Манагуа - демонстрация протеста во время поездки Р. Рейгана по странам Латинской Америки. 10. США - последствия сильнейшего наводнения, вызванного ливневыми дождями, в жилых районах Ньюпорта, Арканзаса и Арнольд Миссури. Жи тели спасают свои жилища, строят дамбу. 11. Япония, Токио - электронный фотоаппарат, управляемый голо сом. Сборка компьютера на заводе. Компьютер, читающий тексты ровным женским голосом. 12. Ливан, Западный Бейрут - ливанские и палестинские женщины требуют освобождения заключенных. 13. Ливан - съемочная группа "Визньюс" попадает под обстрел при столкновении отрядов Друзе и христианской милиции в горной долине Бекаа. Израильские солдаты спасают раненую женщину-гида. 14. Никарагуа - беженцы переходят границу с Гондурасом. 15. Колумбия - 25 левых партизан М-19 освобождены по амнистии. 16. Ямайка - открытие заключительного заседания Конференции ООН по морскому праву. 17. Ливан, лагерь Шатилла - ливневые дожди заливают лагерь бежен цев. 18. Греция - новые археологические находки в древней македонской столице. 19. Англия, Северная Ирландия - последствия взрыва бомбы террорис тов в отеле. Убито 16 человек. 20. Зимбабве - бывший премьер-министр Родезии Смит осуждает полицейские обыски. Премьер-министр Мугабе отрицает эти обвинения.

Часть (к/п) №1

1. Коста-Рика - обстановка в стране. 2. Гондурас, Санта Барбара - обзорный репортаж: солдаты в лаге ре.

Самолет над городом.

Голодные дети.

Больная женщина. 3. Сальвадор - президент Магана объявляет о создании Комиссии по правам человека. 4. Иран - обзорный сюжет о духовном лидере Ирана аятолле Хомей ни.

Съемки 1978 - 1980 годов. 5. Китай - принятие новой конституции на сессии Всекитайского собрания народных представителей. 6. Индия, Дели - филиалы соревнований по волейболу и бадминтону.

Це ремония закрытия Азиатских игр. 7. Танзания, Дар-эс-Салам - встреча президентов Танзании и Зам бии.

Обсуждение спорного вопроса о железной дороге между странами. 8. Польша, Варшава - генерал Ярузельский говорит об успехах уголь ной промышленности.

На сейме были сделаны мрачные прогнозы на 1983 год. 9. Никарагуа, Манагуа - демонстрация протеста во время поездки Р. Рейгана по странам Латинской Америки. 10. США - последствия сильнейшего наводнения, вызванного ливневыми дождями, в жилых районах Ньюпорта, Арканзаса и Арнольд Миссури.

Жи тели спасают свои жилища, строят дамбу. 11. Япония, Токио - электронный фотоаппарат, управляемый голо сом.

Сборка компьютера на заводе.

Компьютер, читающий тексты ровным женским голосом. 12. Ливан, Западный Бейрут - ливанские и палестинские женщины требуют освобождения заключенных. 13. Ливан - съемочная группа "Визньюс" попадает под обстрел при столкновении отрядов Друзе и христианской милиции в горной долине Бекаа.

Израильские солдаты спасают раненую женщину-гида. 14. Никарагуа - беженцы переходят границу с Гондурасом. 15. Колумбия - 25 левых партизан М-19 освобождены по амнистии. 16. Ямайка - открытие заключительного заседания Конференции ООН по морскому праву. 17. Ливан, лагерь Шатилла - ливневые дожди заливают лагерь бежен цев. 18. Греция - новые археологические находки в древней македонской столице. 19. Англия, Северная Ирландия - последствия взрыва бомбы террорис тов в отеле.

Убито 16 человек. 20. Зимбабве - бывший премьер-министр Родезии Смит осуждает полицейские обыски.

Премьер-министр Мугабе отрицает эти обвинения.