News
Foreign news footages 1983 № 3

Film-document №19438 1 part to collection Price category A

Not Digitized

Availability of videosources


Needs clarification of possibility of digitizing in HD.

Producer Misc

Annotation

. 1. Ethiopia: Prime MH Mariam opens 2 Congress of the Commission on the organization of the Workers' Party of Ethiopia. 2. Iran: Iranian and foreign officials meet in Dzhamarone met Ayatollah Khomeini. 3. Turkey: Prime Minister of Turkey, one of the leaders of the PLO Kaddoumi. 4. UN: Speech to the UN member Knesset C. Bitton called for a Palestinian state in the West Bank. Jordan. 5. UK: World Championship Tennis. Doubles at the husband's rank. 6. Lebanon: Problems in Palestinian refugee camps in Beira those caused by torrential rains. 7. UK: Traditional Boat Show at Earls Court. Jordan. A member of parliament from the opposition called for negotiations between Israel and the Arabs. 12. Heavy fighting in the city Tripoli between rival factions of Muslims. 13. Czechoslovakia: Consultation in Prague's Political Consultative Council of the Warsaw Pact. 14. Brazil: the effects of severe flooding in the south-east. 15. The Minister of Foreign Affairs of Japan, the leader Helmut Kohl to discuss trade.

Reel №1

. 1. Ethiopia: Prime Minister M. H. Mariam opens 2 Congress Commission for organizing the Workers' Party of Ethiopia. 2. Iran: Iranian and foreign officials met in Dzhamarone meet Ayatollah Khomeini. 3. Turkey: Meeting of the Prime Minister of Turkey with one of the leaders of the PLO Kaddoumi. 4. UN: Statement by the UN member Israeli Knesset Ch Bitton A call for a Palestinian state in the West Bank.

Jordan. 5. UK: World Cup of tennis.

Doubles at the rank of her husband. 6. Lebanon: Problems in Palestinian refugee camps in the city of Beira, those arising from heavy rains. 7. Kingdom: Traditional Boat Exhibition in Earls Corte.

Theme of the exhibition "The courage of the sea. 8. Poland, Vatican City: Pope John Paul 2 is called the Polish rule, and 17 bishops who have kardinanalami. 9. U.S.:Development of new medical equipment in one of the medical institutions of the State of California. 10. U.S.: Starting next flight of the Space Shuttle delayed due to technical problems. 11. Israel: Israeli settlements in the West Bank.

Jordan.

Member of Parliament from the opposition calls for negotiations between Israel and the Arabs. 12. Heavy fighting in Tripoli between the warring factions of Muslims. 13. Czechoslovakia: consultation, in Prague Political Consultative Board is of the Warsaw Pact countries. 14. Brazil: Consequences of severe flooding in the south-east of the country. 15. Meeting Minister of Foreign Affairs of Japan leader Helmut Kohl to discuss trade issues.

Новости
Зарубежные новостные сюжеты 1983 № 3

Кинодокумент №19438 1 часть в коллекцию Ценовая группа A

Не оцифрован

Наличие материалов


Требуется уточнение возможности оцифровки в HD.

Студия Разное

Аннотация

. 1. Эфиопия:Глава правительства М. Х. Мариам открывает 2 съезд Комиссии по организации Партии трудящихся Эфиопии. 2. Иран:Иранские и иностранные официальные лица встречают в г. Джамароне встречают аятоллу Хомейни. 3. Турция:Встреча премьер-министра Турции с одним из лидеров ООП Каддуми. 4. ООН:Выступление в ООН члена израильского Кнессета Ч. Биттона с призывом создать палестинское государство на Западном Берегу р. Иордан. 5. Великобритания:Чемпионат мира по теннису. Парный разряд у муж чин. 6. Ливан:Проблемы в лагерях палестинских беженцев в г. Бейру те, возникшие из-за проливных дождей. 7. Великобритания:Традиционная выставка лодок в Эрлз Корте. Тема выставки "Мужество на море". 8. Польша, Ватикан:Папа Иоанн Павел 2 называет польского примата и 17 епископов, ставших кардинаналами. 9. США:Разработка новой медицинской техники в одном из медицинских институтов штата Калифорния. 10. США:Запуск очередного полета космического корабля "Шаттл" отложен из-за технических неполадок. 11. Израиль:Израильские поселения на Западном Берегу р. Иордан. Член парламента от оппозиции призывает к переговорам между Израилем и арабами. 12. Сильные бои в г. Триполи между враждующими фракциями мусульман. 13. Чехословакия:Совещение в г. Праге Политического консультативно го совета стран Варшавского Договора. 14. Бразилия:Последствия сильнейшего наводнения на юге-востоке страны. 15. Встреча министра иностранных дел Японии с лидером ФРГ Г. Колем для обсуждения вопросов торговли.

Часть (к/п) №1

. 1. Эфиопия:Глава правительства М. Х. Мариам открывает 2 съезд Комиссии по организации Партии трудящихся Эфиопии. 2. Иран:Иранские и иностранные официальные лица встречают в г. Джамароне встречают аятоллу Хомейни. 3. Турция:Встреча премьер-министра Турции с одним из лидеров ООП Каддуми. 4. ООН:Выступление в ООН члена израильского Кнессета Ч. Биттона с призывом создать палестинское государство на Западном Берегу р.

Иордан. 5. Великобритания:Чемпионат мира по теннису.

Парный разряд у муж чин. 6. Ливан:Проблемы в лагерях палестинских беженцев в г. Бейру те, возникшие из-за проливных дождей. 7. Великобритания:Традиционная выставка лодок в Эрлз Корте.

Тема выставки "Мужество на море". 8. Польша, Ватикан:Папа Иоанн Павел 2 называет польского примата и 17 епископов, ставших кардинаналами. 9. США:Разработка новой медицинской техники в одном из медицинских институтов штата Калифорния. 10. США:Запуск очередного полета космического корабля "Шаттл" отложен из-за технических неполадок. 11. Израиль:Израильские поселения на Западном Берегу р.

Иордан.

Член парламента от оппозиции призывает к переговорам между Израилем и арабами. 12. Сильные бои в г. Триполи между враждующими фракциями мусульман. 13. Чехословакия:Совещение в г. Праге Политического консультативно го совета стран Варшавского Договора. 14. Бразилия:Последствия сильнейшего наводнения на юге-востоке страны. 15. Встреча министра иностранных дел Японии с лидером ФРГ Г. Колем для обсуждения вопросов торговли.