News
Foreign news footages 1983 № 4

Film-document №19439 1 part to collection Price category A

Not Digitized

Availability of videosources


Needs clarification of possibility of digitizing in HD.

Producer Misc

Annotation

1. Cambodia: Khmer Rouge patrols group captured Vietnamese soldiers and interrogated villagers. 2. Lebanon: American dancers perform for sailors on a U.S. military base in Beirut. 3. Iraq: President Hussein CU.upnye accuses world powers indulging in the war between Iran and Iraq. 4. U.S.: Preparation of a new spacecraft "Challenger" to that field. 5. Lebanon, Syria: Israeli prisoners get Christmas hearth RCTs. The leaders of Lebanon and Syria to discuss tension in Lebanon. 6. 50th anniversary of the bridge, "Golden Gate" in San Francisco. Frames kinoh nics devoted to the construction of the bridge in 1933. 7. U.S.: Press conference of President Reagan's budget and foreign policy. 8. Japan: International competition in judo Tokyo. 9. Turkey: The trial of members of the Union of Writers of the country, charged in connection with the Communists and other illegal organizations. 10. USA: The eruption of Kilauea Volcano in Hawaii. 11. Israel: Talks between representatives of Lebanon, Israel and the United States on the withdrawal of Israeli troops from Lebanon. 12. Switzerland: CU.upnye flocks of finches in the vicinity of Alfalfa because unusually warm winter. 13. Zambia: The visit of Prime Minister of China Ziyang Chzhayu to Zambia. 14. Vatican: Pope John Paul 2 performs a ceremony of initiation into the Bishops and Archbishops. 15. England, Denmark: The debate between the governments of Britain and Denmark on fishing rights in British territorial waters.

Reel №1

1. Cambodia: Khmer Rouge faction patrols captured Vietnamese soldiers and interrogated villagers. 2. Lebanon: American dancers speak to sailors on the U.S. military base in Beirut. 3. Iraq: President Saddam accuses major powers in the world to condone the war between Iran and Iraq. 4. USA: Preparation of a new Space Shuttle Challenger "to that field. 5. Lebanon, Syria: Israeli POWs receive Christmas Hearth RCTs.

The leaders of Lebanon and Syria to discuss the escalation of tension in Lebanon. 6. 50 th anniversary of the Golden Gate Bridge in San Francisco.

Personnel KinoHit roniki on the construction of the bridge in 1933. 7. USA: Press conference by President Reagan on the budget and international politics. 8. Japan: International judo competition in Tokyo. 9. Turkey: Court over members of the Writers Union of the country, charged in connection with the Communists and other illegal organizations. 10. USA: Eruption of Kilauea in Hawaii. 11. Israel: Talks between representatives of Lebanon, Israel and the U.S. on the withdrawal of Israeli troops from Lebanon. 12. Switzerland: Large flocks of finches in the vicinity of Lucerne because of unusually warm winter. 13. Zambia: Visit of Prime Minister Chzhayu Ziyang of China in Zambia. 14. Vatican: Pope John Paul 2 wires ceremony ordained bishops and archbishops. 15. Britain, Denmark: The debate between the governments of Britain and Denmark on the issue of fishing rights in British territorial waters.

Новости
Зарубежные новостные сюжеты 1983 № 4

Кинодокумент №19439 1 часть в коллекцию Ценовая группа A

Не оцифрован

Наличие материалов


Требуется уточнение возможности оцифровки в HD.

Студия Разное

Аннотация

1. Кампучия:Патрули группировки Кхмер Руж захватывают вьетнамских солдат и допрашивают жителей деревень. 2. Ливан:Американские танцовщицы выступают перед моряками на военной базе США в г. Бейруте. 3. Ирак:Президент страны Хусейн обвиняет крупные державы мира в потворствовании войны между Ираном и Ираком. 4. США:Подготовка нового космического корабля "Челенджер" к поле ту. 5. Ливан, Сирия:Израильские военнопленные получают новогодние пода рки. Лидеры Ливана и Сирии обсуждают усиление напряженности в Ливане. 6. 50-летие моста "Золотые ворота" в г. Сан-Франциско. Кадры кинох роники, посвященные строительству моста в 1933г. 7. США:Пресс-конференция президента Рейгана по вопросам бюджета и международной политики. 8. Япония:Международные соревнования по дзюдо в г. Токио. 9. Турция:Суд над членами Союза писателей страны, обвиненными в связи с коммунистами и другими нелегальными организациями. 10. США:Извержение вулкана Килауэа на Гавайских островах. 11. Израиль:Переговоры между представителями Ливана, Израиля и США о выводе израильских войск из Ливана. 12. Швейцария:Крупные стаи зябликов в окрестностях г. Люцерна из-за необычайно теплой зимы. 13. Замбия:Визит премьер-министра Китая Чжаю Цзыяна в Замбию. 14. Ватикан:Папа Иоанн Павел 2 проводит церемонию посвящения в сан епископов и архиепископов. 15. Англия, Дания:Дебаты между правительствами Англии и Дании по вопросу рыболовецких прав в британских территориальных водах.

Часть (к/п) №1

1. Кампучия:Патрули группировки Кхмер Руж захватывают вьетнамских солдат и допрашивают жителей деревень. 2. Ливан:Американские танцовщицы выступают перед моряками на военной базе США в г. Бейруте. 3. Ирак:Президент страны Хусейн обвиняет крупные державы мира в потворствовании войны между Ираном и Ираком. 4. США:Подготовка нового космического корабля "Челенджер" к поле ту. 5. Ливан, Сирия:Израильские военнопленные получают новогодние пода рки.

Лидеры Ливана и Сирии обсуждают усиление напряженности в Ливане. 6. 50-летие моста "Золотые ворота" в г. Сан-Франциско.

Кадры кинох роники, посвященные строительству моста в 1933г. 7. США:Пресс-конференция президента Рейгана по вопросам бюджета и международной политики. 8. Япония:Международные соревнования по дзюдо в г. Токио. 9. Турция:Суд над членами Союза писателей страны, обвиненными в связи с коммунистами и другими нелегальными организациями. 10. США:Извержение вулкана Килауэа на Гавайских островах. 11. Израиль:Переговоры между представителями Ливана, Израиля и США о выводе израильских войск из Ливана. 12. Швейцария:Крупные стаи зябликов в окрестностях г. Люцерна из-за необычайно теплой зимы. 13. Замбия:Визит премьер-министра Китая Чжаю Цзыяна в Замбию. 14. Ватикан:Папа Иоанн Павел 2 проводит церемонию посвящения в сан епископов и архиепископов. 15. Англия, Дания:Дебаты между правительствами Англии и Дании по вопросу рыболовецких прав в британских территориальных водах.