News
Foreign news footages 1983 № 10

Film-document №19445 1 part to collection Price category A

Not Digitized

Availability of videosources


Needs clarification of possibility of digitizing in HD.

Producer Misc

Annotation

1. China: Giant Panda in the forests of western China. Artificial breeding pandas in the zoo Sichuan. U.S.: Artificial breeding pandas at the National Zoo Washington. 2. Namibia: The resignation of Prime Minister of the country. 3. Australia: The demonstration in connection with the decision of the Government wa dam construction in the Tasmanian wilderness. Prime Minister Fraser inspects the construction site. Press conference on the construction of the Fraser. 4. Philippines: Restoration of the historic city walls in Manila. 5. Nigeria: Chief Oyukvu enters the national party. 6. Pakistan: The first in the last 1O years of Indo-Pakistan Summit in Islamabad. 7. Namibia: Prime Minister Maj explains why the resignation of his cabinet. 8. Germany: French President Francois Mitterrand speaks in Parliament on the occasion of Germany 2O th anniversary of the Treaty France-Germany. 9. USA: Visit to the U.S. Japanese Prime Minister Nakasone. Meeting with Senator Baker. 10. Bulgaria: The plot of the BCP Central Committee general secretary T. Zhivkov. Frames to / Chronicle 1981. 18. Belgium, UK: The remains of the Soviet satellite, partly fallen in Belgium. Measurement of radiation in this Rayo not. British satellite tracking station in Iyorkshire. 19. Israel: Meeting the special U.S. envoy to the Middle East with Habib Israeli Prime Minister Begin.

Reel №1

1. China: Giant Panda in the forests of western China.

Artificial breeding of pandas in the zoo Sichuan. U.S.: The artificial breeding of pandas at the National Zoo of Washington, DC. 2. Namibia: Resignation of Chairman of the Council of Ministers of the country. 3. Australia: A protest demonstration in connection with the decision of governments on the construction of the dam va in Tasmanian wilderness.

Prime Minister Fraser examines the construction site.

Press conference on the construction of the Fraser. 4. Philippines: The Restoration of the historic city walls in the city of Manila. 5. Nigeria: Chief Oyukvu comes to the National Party. 6. Pakistan: First 1D over the past years, the Indo-Pakistani summit in Islamabad. 7. Namibia: President of the Council of Ministers Majd explains the reason for the resignation of his cabinet. 8. Germany: French President F. Mitterrand advocated in Parliament of Germany on the occasion 2O anniversary of the treaty France-Germany. 9. USA: Visiting U.S. Japanese Prime Minister Nakasone.

Meeting with Senator Baker. 10. Bulgaria: Plot of the general secretary of the BCP TM Zhivkov.

Review from 1966 to 1983gg. 11. South Africa: great drought in the province of Transvaal. 12. El Salvador: The movement of government troops in the province Morashan. 13. USA: Statement by President Reagan on defense policy and ki the domestic economy. 14. France: Rally of Monte Carlo. 15. Lebanon: U.S. Marines at checkpoints in Beirut. 16. U.S.: FBI agents conducted an operation to neutralize ugonschina aircraft. 17. USA: The ceremony, dedicated to the 2nd anniversary of the liberation of America nskih hostages in Iran.

Frames to / Chronicle 1981. 18. Belgium, United Kingdom: The remnants of the Soviet satellite, partially fallen into the territory of Belgium.

Measurement of radiation in this Rayo not.

British satellite tracking station in Iyorkshire. 19. Israel: Meeting the special U.S. envoy to the Middle East Habib with Israeli Prime Minister Begin.

Новости
Зарубежные новостные сюжеты 1983 № 10

Кинодокумент №19445 1 часть в коллекцию Ценовая группа A

Не оцифрован

Наличие материалов


Требуется уточнение возможности оцифровки в HD.

Студия Разное

Аннотация

1. Китай:Гигантская панда в лесах Западного Китая. Искусственное разведение панды в зоопарке Сычуаня. США:Искусственное разведение панды в Национальном зоопарке г. Вашингтона. 2. Намибия:Отставка председателя Совета Министров страны. 3. Австралия:Демонстрация протеста в связи с решением правительст ва о строительстве плотины в Тасманийской пустыне. Премьер-министр страны Фрейзер осматривает место строительства. Пресс-конференция Фрейзера по поводу строительства. 4. Филиппины:Реставрация исторических городских стен в г. Маниле. 5. Нигерия:Вождь Оюкву вступает в Национальную партию. 6. Пакистан:Первая за последние 1О лет индо-пакистанская встреча на высшем уровне в г. Исламабаде. 7. Намибия:Председатель Совета министров Мадж объясняет причину отставки своего кабинета. 8. ФРГ:Президент Франции Ф. Миттеран выступает в парламенте ФРГ по случаю 2О-ой годовщины договора Франция-ФРГ. 9. США:Визит в США премьер-министра Японии Накасоне. Встреча с сенатором Бейкером. 10. Болгария:Сюжет о генеральном секретаре ЦК БКП Т. Живкове. Обзор с 1966 по 1983гг. 11. ЮАР:Сильнейшая засуха в провинции Трансвааль. 12. Сальвадор:Передвижение правительственных войск в провинции Морашан. 13. США:Заявление президента Рейгана по вопросам оборонной полити ки и внутренней экономики. 14. Франция:Авторалли Монте-Карло. 15. Ливан:Морские пехотинцы США на контрольных пунктах Бейрута. 16. США:Агенты ФБР проводят операцию по обезвреживанию угонщина самолета. 17. США:Церемония, посвященная 2-ой годовщине освобождения америка нских заложников в Иране. Кадры к/хроники 1981г. 18. Бельгия, Великобритания:Остатки советского спутника, частично упавшие на территорию Бельгии. Измерение радиации в этом райо не. Английская станция слежения за спутниками в г. Ийоркшире. 19. Израиль:Встреча специального посланника США на Ближнем Востоке Хабиба с премьер-министром Израиля Бегином.

Часть (к/п) №1

1. Китай:Гигантская панда в лесах Западного Китая.

Искусственное разведение панды в зоопарке Сычуаня.

США:Искусственное разведение панды в Национальном зоопарке г. Вашингтона. 2. Намибия:Отставка председателя Совета Министров страны. 3. Австралия:Демонстрация протеста в связи с решением правительст ва о строительстве плотины в Тасманийской пустыне.

Премьер-министр страны Фрейзер осматривает место строительства.

Пресс-конференция Фрейзера по поводу строительства. 4. Филиппины:Реставрация исторических городских стен в г. Маниле. 5. Нигерия:Вождь Оюкву вступает в Национальную партию. 6. Пакистан:Первая за последние 1О лет индо-пакистанская встреча на высшем уровне в г. Исламабаде. 7. Намибия:Председатель Совета министров Мадж объясняет причину отставки своего кабинета. 8. ФРГ:Президент Франции Ф. Миттеран выступает в парламенте ФРГ по случаю 2О-ой годовщины договора Франция-ФРГ. 9. США:Визит в США премьер-министра Японии Накасоне.

Встреча с сенатором Бейкером. 10. Болгария:Сюжет о генеральном секретаре ЦК БКП Т. Живкове.

Обзор с 1966 по 1983гг. 11. ЮАР:Сильнейшая засуха в провинции Трансвааль. 12. Сальвадор:Передвижение правительственных войск в провинции Морашан. 13. США:Заявление президента Рейгана по вопросам оборонной полити ки и внутренней экономики. 14. Франция:Авторалли Монте-Карло. 15. Ливан:Морские пехотинцы США на контрольных пунктах Бейрута. 16. США:Агенты ФБР проводят операцию по обезвреживанию угонщина самолета. 17. США:Церемония, посвященная 2-ой годовщине освобождения америка нских заложников в Иране.

Кадры к/хроники 1981г. 18. Бельгия, Великобритания:Остатки советского спутника, частично упавшие на территорию Бельгии.

Измерение радиации в этом райо не.

Английская станция слежения за спутниками в г. Ийоркшире. 19. Израиль:Встреча специального посланника США на Ближнем Востоке Хабиба с премьер-министром Израиля Бегином.