News
Foreign news footages 1983 № 20

Film-document №19455 1 part to collection Price category A

Not Digitized

Availability of videosources


Needs clarification of possibility of digitizing in HD.

Producer Misc

Annotation

1. Iran, Iraq: Gulf War - an overview. 2. South Africa: Mass rallies of the Labor Party, in connection with the new communicable constitutional reforms in the country. 3. Israel: The resignation of Defense Minister Sharon. Meeting of the Knesset. You step Begin and Peres. 4. Algeria: A meeting of the National Asamblei PLO. Speaker stands PLO H. Al Fatum and PLO leader Yasser Arafat. 5. Chile: Arheologocheskie research on Easter Island. 6. Training in El Salvador, Nicaragua, Guatemala, Haiti, to Pope John Paul 2. 7. U.S.: Plant for the production of nuclear materials in the region of the city Hemforda. De Monstration residents vodderzhku further development of nuclear production. They say the mayor, congressmen. 8. Israel: Israeli settlements in the West Bank. Jordan. Pre Prime Minister Begin said the construction of new settlements in sync. 9. Lesotho: Implications for bomb fuel depot in Maseru. 10. Togo: Meeting the leaders of the Union of West African countries. 11. Yugoslavia: Traditional holiday Kurentsov - off winter. Karna shaft. 12. Thailand: International competition in gymnastics - the performance of Chinese athletes. 13. Lebanon: The situation in Lebanon - Beirut, Saida, Sidon. 14. Israel: U.S. Special Envoy to the Middle East and the Israeli Foreign Minister Shamir discuss the withdrawal eign troops from Lebanon. 15. India: Racial clashes in Assam.

Reel №1

1. Iran, Iraq: The war in the Persian Gulf - a review. 2. South Africa: Mass rallies Labor Party, in connection with new constitutions onnymi reforms in the country. 3. Israel: The resignation of Defense Minister Sharon.

The meeting of the Knesset.

You tread Begin and Peres. 4. Algeria: Meeting of the National Asamblei PLO. Speaker stands PLO H. Al Fatuma and PLO leader Yasser Arafat. 5. Chile: Arheologocheskie research on Easter Island. 6. Training in El Salvador, Nicaragua, Guatemala, Haiti for the visit of Pope John Paul 2. 7. U.S.: Plant for production of nuclear materials in the district of the city Hemforda.

De monstratsiya residents vodderzhku further development of nuclear production.

They say the mayor, congressmen. 8. Israel: Israeli settlements in the West Bank.

Jordan.

Pre Prime Minister of Begin said the construction of new settlements in sync. 9. Lesotho: Implications of a bomb explosion at a fuel depot in the city of Maseru. 10. Togo: Meeting the leaders of the Union of West African countries. 11. Yugoslavia: The traditional holiday Kurentsov - seeing winter.

Karna shaft. 12. Thailand: International competition in gymnastics - the performance of Chinese athletes. 13. Lebanon: The situation in the cities of Lebanon - Beirut, Saida, Sidon. 14. Israel: U.S. Special Envoy to the Middle East and Israeli Foreign Minister Shamir to discuss the withdrawal of foreign troops from Lebanon GOVERNMENTAL. 15. India: Rassovye clashes in Assam.

Новости
Зарубежные новостные сюжеты 1983 № 20

Кинодокумент №19455 1 часть в коллекцию Ценовая группа A

Не оцифрован

Наличие материалов


Требуется уточнение возможности оцифровки в HD.

Студия Разное

Аннотация

1. Иран, Ирак:Война в персидском заливе - обзор. 2. ЮАР:Массовые митинги Партии Труда, в связи с новыми конституци онными реформами в стране. 3. Израиль:Отставка министра обороны Шарона. Заседание Кнессета. Вы ступает Бегин и Перес. 4. Алжир:Заседание Национальной Асамблеи ООП. Выступает спикер ООП Х. аль Фатум и лидер ООП Я. Арафат. 5. Чили:Археологоческие исследования на острове Пасхи. 6. Подготовка в Сальвадоре, Никарагуа, Гватемале, Гаити к визиту папы Иоанна Павла 2. 7. США:Завод по производству ядерных веществ в р-не г. Хемфорда. Де монстрация жителей в воддержку дальнейшего развития ядерного производства. Говорят мэр города, конгрессмены. 8. Израиль:Израильские поселения на Западном берегу р. Иордан. Пре мьер-министра Бегин говорит о строительстве новых поселений синхр. 9. Лесото:Последствия взрыва бомбы на складе горючего в г. Масеру. 10. Того:Совещание лидеров Союза Западно-Африканских стран. 11. Югославия:Традиционный праздник Куренц - проводы зимы. Карна вал. 12. Тайланд:Международные соревнования по гимнастике - выступление китайских спортсменов. 13. Ливан:Обстановка в городах Ливана - Бейруте, Сайде, Сидоне. 14. Израиль:Специальный посланник США на Ближнем Востоке и министр иностранных дел Израиля Шамир обсуждают вопрос о выводе иностран ных войск из Ливана. 15. Индия:Рассовые столкновения в штате Ассам.

Часть (к/п) №1

1. Иран, Ирак:Война в персидском заливе - обзор. 2. ЮАР:Массовые митинги Партии Труда, в связи с новыми конституци онными реформами в стране. 3. Израиль:Отставка министра обороны Шарона.

Заседание Кнессета.

Вы ступает Бегин и Перес. 4. Алжир:Заседание Национальной Асамблеи ООП. Выступает спикер ООП Х. аль Фатум и лидер ООП Я. Арафат. 5. Чили:Археологоческие исследования на острове Пасхи. 6. Подготовка в Сальвадоре, Никарагуа, Гватемале, Гаити к визиту папы Иоанна Павла 2. 7. США:Завод по производству ядерных веществ в р-не г. Хемфорда.

Де монстрация жителей в воддержку дальнейшего развития ядерного производства.

Говорят мэр города, конгрессмены. 8. Израиль:Израильские поселения на Западном берегу р.

Иордан.

Пре мьер-министра Бегин говорит о строительстве новых поселений синхр. 9. Лесото:Последствия взрыва бомбы на складе горючего в г. Масеру. 10. Того:Совещание лидеров Союза Западно-Африканских стран. 11. Югославия:Традиционный праздник Куренц - проводы зимы.

Карна вал. 12. Тайланд:Международные соревнования по гимнастике - выступление китайских спортсменов. 13. Ливан:Обстановка в городах Ливана - Бейруте, Сайде, Сидоне. 14. Израиль:Специальный посланник США на Ближнем Востоке и министр иностранных дел Израиля Шамир обсуждают вопрос о выводе иностран ных войск из Ливана. 15. Индия:Рассовые столкновения в штате Ассам.