News
Foreign news footages 1983 № 26

Film-document №19460 1 part to collection Price category A

Not Digitized

Availability of videosources


Needs clarification of possibility of digitizing in HD.

Producer Misc

Annotation

Rally of Robledo. 6. Japan: Boxing. 7. Sports. 8. Germany, Switzerland, UK: The story of a former King Umberto of Italy, to [odyaschemsya in exile. 9. Israel: Interview with the new defense minister M. Ahrens. M. Ahrens ins pektiruet troops. Protest against former Defense Minister Ariel Sharon. 10. Vatican: Restoration work on the first official traveling exhibition of art tion Vatican. 11. USA: The visit of Queen Elizabeth of England in the United States. Queen attends Hollywood. 12. Algeria: the first from 1976 talks nav summit between Morocco and Algeria. 13. Senegal: National elections in Dakar. 14. Israel: Talks between Israeli Foreign Minister Shamir and U.S. Special Envoy Habib about the withdrawal of foreign affairs of Lebanon. 15. Lebanon: rescue teams fly to the mountains of Lebanon to help the victims of the avalanche. 16. Zimbabwe: The tense situation in Zimbabwe. Statement pre Prime Minister Mugabe and ZAPU leader J. Nkomo. 17. Philippines: Government intensifies the fight against the guerrillas. 18. France: Interview with Venezuela's oil minister K. Bertie after OPEC talks about oil prices. 19. Lebanon bomb blast near a U.S. military base in Beirut. 20. Israel: Gaza. Border wall between Egypt and Israel in Rafah. 21. U.S.: Court to Irish accused of buying weapons for the IRA. 22. UK: Testing of the new car "Maest ro", invented by Leyland. Margaret Thatcher in the car "Maestro". 23. USA: Visiting British Queen Elizabeth and Prince Philip. Visit to the space center in Los Angeles. 24. Bolivia: Thousands of anti-government demonstration in La Paz.

Reel №1

1. India: The race riots in Assam. 2. Vietnam: Economic situation in the country after 8 years after the end of U.S. aggression in Vietnam. 3. France: The campaign for municipal elections: an interview with the Socialist Party leader and former President Vladimir M "Estena. 4. Egypt: President Mubarak and the government members to discuss economic problems and rising oil prices. 5. Argentina: The leader of the Peronist A. Robledo, raises his candidacy for the upcoming presidential election.

Robledo rally supporters. 6. Japan: Boxing. 7. Sport. 8. Germany, Switzerland, United Kingdom: The story of the former King Umberto of Italy, on [odyaschemsya in exile. 9. Israel: Interview new Minister of Defense M. Arens. M. Ahrens inspiratory pektiruet troops.

A protest demonstration against the former Defense Minister Ariel Sharon. 10. Vatican:Restoration work on the preparation of the first official Noah visiting exhibitions of art of the Vatican. 11. U.S.: Visit of Queen Elizabeth of England in the United States.

Queen visits Hollywood. 12. Algeria: The first since 1976 Nav summit talks between Morocco and Algeria. 13. Senegal: National elections in the city of Dakar. 14. Israel: Talks between Israeli Foreign Minister Shamir and the special U.S. envoy Habib about the withdrawal of foreign affairs of Lebanon. 15. Lebanon: Groups of rescuers fly to the mountains of Lebanon to assist the victims of the avalanches. 16. Zimbabwe: The tense situation in Zimbabwe.

Statement pre Prime Minister of Mugabe and the leader of ZAPU John Nkomo. 17. Philippines: Government intensifies fight against the guerrillas. 18. France: Interview oil minister of Venezuela, C. Bertie after talks of OPEC on oil prices. 19. Lebanon: a bomb blast near a U.S. military base in Beirut. 20. Israel: Gaza Strip.

The border wall between Egypt and Israel in Rafah. 21. U.S.: Court of Irishmen accused of buying weapons for the IRA. 22. UK: Testing a new car "Maestà ro, invented by Leyland.

Margaret Thatcher in the car, "Maestro". 23. USA: Visit of the Queen of England Elizabeth and Prince Philip.

Visit Space Center in Los Angeles. 24. Bolivia: The many thousands antigovernment demonstration in La Paz.

Новости
Зарубежные новостные сюжеты 1983 № 26

Кинодокумент №19460 1 часть в коллекцию Ценовая группа A

Не оцифрован

Наличие материалов


Требуется уточнение возможности оцифровки в HD.

Студия Разное

Аннотация

1. Индия:Расовые волнения в штате Ассам. 2. Вьетнам:Экономическое положение в стране спустя 8 лет после окончание агрессии США во Вьетнаме. 3. Франция:Предвыборная кампания к муниципальным выборам:интервью лидера Социалистической партии и бывшего президента В. Ж"Эстена. 4. Египет:Президент страны Мубарак и члены правительства обсуждают экономические проблемы и рост цен на нефть. 5. Аргентина:Лидер перонистов А. Робледо выдвигает свою кандидатуру на предстоящие президентские выборы. Митинг сторонников Робледо. 6. Япония:Бокс. 7. Спорт. 8. ФРГ, Швейцария, Великобритания:Сюжет о бывшем короле Италии Умберто, на[одящемся в изгнании. 9. Израиль:Интервью нового министра обороны М. Аренса. М. Аренс инс пектирует войска. Демонстрация протеста против бывшего министра обороны А. Шарона. 10. Ватикан:Реставрационные работы по подготовке первой официаль ной выездной выставки искусства Ватикана. 11. США:Визит королевы Англии Елизаветы в США. Королева посещает Голливуд. 12. Алжир:Первые с 1976 года переговоры нав высшем уровне между Марокко и Алжиром. 13. Сенегал:Национальные выборы в г. Дакаре. 14. Израиль:Переговоры между министром иностранных дел Израиля Шамиром и специальным посланником США Хабибом по поводу вывода иностранных дел из Ливана. 15. Ливан:Группы спасателей вылетают в горные районы Ливана для оказания помощи пострадавшим во время снежных обвалов. 16. Зимбабве:Напряженная обстановка в Зимбабве. Заявление пре мьер-министра Мугабе и лидера ЗАПУ Дж. Нкомо. 17. Филиппины:Правительство усиливает борьбу против партизан. 18. Франция:Интервью министра нефтяной промышленности Венесуэлы К. Берти после переговоров членов ОПЕК о ценах на нефть. 19. Ливан:Взрыв бомбы около американской военной базы в г. Бейруте. 20. Израиль:Сектор Газа. Пограничная стена между Египтом и Израилем в г. Рафах. 21. США:Суд на ирландцами, обвиненными в закупке оружия для ИРА. 22. Великобритания:Испытание новой автомашины "Маэст ро", изобретенной фирмой Лейланд. М. Тэтчер в автомобиле "Маэстро". 23. США:Визит королевы Англии Елизаветы и принца Филиппа. Посещение космического центра в Лос-Анджелесе. 24. Боливия:Многотысячная антиправительственная демонстрация в Ла-Пасе.

Часть (к/п) №1

1. Индия:Расовые волнения в штате Ассам. 2. Вьетнам:Экономическое положение в стране спустя 8 лет после окончание агрессии США во Вьетнаме. 3. Франция:Предвыборная кампания к муниципальным выборам:интервью лидера Социалистической партии и бывшего президента В. Ж"Эстена. 4. Египет:Президент страны Мубарак и члены правительства обсуждают экономические проблемы и рост цен на нефть. 5. Аргентина:Лидер перонистов А. Робледо выдвигает свою кандидатуру на предстоящие президентские выборы.

Митинг сторонников Робледо. 6. Япония:Бокс. 7. Спорт. 8. ФРГ, Швейцария, Великобритания:Сюжет о бывшем короле Италии Умберто, на[одящемся в изгнании. 9. Израиль:Интервью нового министра обороны М. Аренса. М. Аренс инс пектирует войска.

Демонстрация протеста против бывшего министра обороны А. Шарона. 10. Ватикан:Реставрационные работы по подготовке первой официаль ной выездной выставки искусства Ватикана. 11. США:Визит королевы Англии Елизаветы в США. Королева посещает Голливуд. 12. Алжир:Первые с 1976 года переговоры нав высшем уровне между Марокко и Алжиром. 13. Сенегал:Национальные выборы в г. Дакаре. 14. Израиль:Переговоры между министром иностранных дел Израиля Шамиром и специальным посланником США Хабибом по поводу вывода иностранных дел из Ливана. 15. Ливан:Группы спасателей вылетают в горные районы Ливана для оказания помощи пострадавшим во время снежных обвалов. 16. Зимбабве:Напряженная обстановка в Зимбабве.

Заявление пре мьер-министра Мугабе и лидера ЗАПУ Дж.

Нкомо. 17. Филиппины:Правительство усиливает борьбу против партизан. 18. Франция:Интервью министра нефтяной промышленности Венесуэлы К. Берти после переговоров членов ОПЕК о ценах на нефть. 19. Ливан:Взрыв бомбы около американской военной базы в г. Бейруте. 20. Израиль:Сектор Газа.

Пограничная стена между Египтом и Израилем в г. Рафах. 21. США:Суд на ирландцами, обвиненными в закупке оружия для ИРА. 22. Великобритания:Испытание новой автомашины "Маэст ро", изобретенной фирмой Лейланд. М. Тэтчер в автомобиле "Маэстро". 23. США:Визит королевы Англии Елизаветы и принца Филиппа.

Посещение космического центра в Лос-Анджелесе. 24. Боливия:Многотысячная антиправительственная демонстрация в Ла-Пасе.