News
Foreign news footages 1983 № 27

Film-document №19461 1 part to collection Price category A

Not Digitized

Availability of videosources


Needs clarification of possibility of digitizing in HD.

Producer Misc

Annotation

1. France: Demonstration in support of the new motorcycle rules for issuing license plates. 2. Syria :14-th anniversary of the founding of the Liberal Democratic Front of Palestine. Is leading edge N. Hawatmeh. 3. Japan: Experiments on the novel use of ceramics and metal alloys in the industry. 4. UK: Football. 5. South Korea naval exercises of U.S. and South Korea. 6. Australia: Federal elections in Australia. 7. Salvador, Nicaragua: The visit of Pope John Paul 2. 8. India :7-th conference of non-aligned countries. Playing Ka F. Stroh and Indira Gandhi. 9. Germany: General elections. Vote Kohl, Brandt, Strauss, Genscher. Demons tration of supporters of the Green Party. Leaders of different political parties are discussed the new cabinet. 10. Zimbabwe: The tense situation in the country. Interview J. Nkomo. 11. Turkey: Implications of a bomb explosion in the mine. 12. Guatemala: The visit of Pope John Paul 2. 13. UK: GO OPEC meeting about the decline in oil prices. 14. India: Conference of Non-Aligned Countries. Acts UN Secretary General P. de Cuellar.

Reel №1

1. France: Demonstration in support of the new motorcycle rules extradition road numbers. 2. Syria :14-th anniversary of the founding of the Liberal Democratic Front of Palestine.

A leader of the front N. Hawatma. 3. Japan: Experiments on a new application of ceramics and metal alloys in the industry. 4. UK: Football. 5. South Korea: Naval maneuvers of U.S. troops and South Korea. 6. Australia: Federal elections in Australia. 7. El Salvador, Nicaragua: the visit of Pope John Paul 2. 8. India :7-th International Conference of Non-Aligned countries.

Performers are FA Ka Straw and Indira Gandhi. 9. Germany: General elections.

Vote Kohl, Brandt, Strauss, Genscher.

Demons tration supporters of the Greens.

Leaders of various parties discussed give the new cabinet. 10. Zimbabwe: The tense situation in the country.

Interview John Nkomo. 11. Turkey: Implications of a bomb explosion in the mine. 12. Guatemala:The visit of Pope John Paul 2. 13. United Kingdom: OPEC meeting go about the decline in oil prices. 14. India: Conference of the Non-Aligned Countries.

Supports UN Secretary General P. de Cuellar.

Новости
Зарубежные новостные сюжеты 1983 № 27

Кинодокумент №19461 1 часть в коллекцию Ценовая группа A

Не оцифрован

Наличие материалов


Требуется уточнение возможности оцифровки в HD.

Студия Разное

Аннотация

1. Франция:Демонстрация мотоциклистов в поддержку новых правил выдачи автомобильных номеров. 2. Сирия:14-ая годовщина образования Либерально-демократического фронта Палестины. Выступает лидер фронта Н. Хаватма. 3. Япония:Эксперименты по новому применению керамики и сплавов металлов в промышленности. 4. Великобритания:Футбол. 5. Южная Корея:Морские маневры войск США и Южной Кореи. 6. Австралия:Федеральные выборы в Австралии. 7. Сальвадор, Никарагуа:Визит папы Иоанна Павла 2. 8. Индия:7-ая конференция неприсоединившихся стран. Выступают Ф. Ка стро и И. Ганди. 9. ФРГ:Всеобщие выборы. Голосуют Коль, Брандт, Штраус, Геншер. Демонс трация сторонников партии Зеленых. Лидеры различных партий обсуж дают состав нового кабинета. 10. Зимбабве:Напряженная обстановка в стране. Интервью Дж. Нкомо. 11. Турция:Последствия взрыва бомбы в шахте. 12. Гватемала:Визит папы Иоанна Павла 2. 13. Великобритания:Заседание ОПЕК gо поводу снижения цен на нефть. 14. Индия:Конференция неприсоединившихся стран. Выступает Генераль ный секретарь ООН П. де Куэльяр.

Часть (к/п) №1

1. Франция:Демонстрация мотоциклистов в поддержку новых правил выдачи автомобильных номеров. 2. Сирия:14-ая годовщина образования Либерально-демократического фронта Палестины.

Выступает лидер фронта Н. Хаватма. 3. Япония:Эксперименты по новому применению керамики и сплавов металлов в промышленности. 4. Великобритания:Футбол. 5. Южная Корея:Морские маневры войск США и Южной Кореи. 6. Австралия:Федеральные выборы в Австралии. 7. Сальвадор, Никарагуа:Визит папы Иоанна Павла 2. 8. Индия:7-ая конференция неприсоединившихся стран.

Выступают Ф. Ка стро и И. Ганди. 9. ФРГ:Всеобщие выборы.

Голосуют Коль, Брандт, Штраус, Геншер.

Демонс трация сторонников партии Зеленых.

Лидеры различных партий обсуж дают состав нового кабинета. 10. Зимбабве:Напряженная обстановка в стране.

Интервью Дж.

Нкомо. 11. Турция:Последствия взрыва бомбы в шахте. 12. Гватемала:Визит папы Иоанна Павла 2. 13. Великобритания:Заседание ОПЕК gо поводу снижения цен на нефть. 14. Индия:Конференция неприсоединившихся стран.

Выступает Генераль ный секретарь ООН П. де Куэльяр.