News
Foreign news footages 1983 № 30

Film-document №19464 1 part to collection Price category A

Not Digitized

Availability of videosources


Needs clarification of possibility of digitizing in HD.

Producer Misc

Annotation

. 1. Cambodia (Kampuchea): The story of women in the country after the overthrow of the Pol Pot regime. 2. UK: Athletics. 3. U.S. Committee for Assistance Northern Ireland MS.edstva collects money to purchase clothing, food, medicine for the IRA. 4. Zimbabwe: The political situation in the country. The relationship between the various political parties. 5. UK: Meeting, dedicated to the 100th anniversary of the death of Karl Marx. Laying wreaths on his grave. There grandson R. Marx Longuet. 6. Poland: A demonstration on the anniversary of prohibition "of solidarity minute." The clashes of protesters with the police. 7. UK: OPEC meeting. Announces price for oil. 8. Greece: The economic problems of the country. 9. U.S. Tennis. 10. U.S.: Hollywood stuntman R. Broyles is taken on a 75-storey building of the Commercial Bank. 11. China: Visit of the Vice-President of Nigeria. 12. Canada: ban the seal hunt.

Reel №1

. 1. Cambodia (Kampuchea): The story of women in the country after the overthrow of the Pol Pot regime. 2. UK: Competitions in athletics. 3. USA: The Committee will help Northern Ireland collects money on buying clothes, food, medicine for the IRA. 4. Zimbabwe: Political situation in the country.

The relationship between the various political parties. 5. Britain: Meeting, dedicated to 100 anniversary of the death of Karl Marx.

Laying a wreath on his grave.

There is a grandson of Marx R. Long. 6. Poland: Demonstration on the anniversary of the prohibition of "Solidarnos ty.

Demonstrators clash with police. 7. United Kingdom: OPEC meeting.

Announces price of oil. 8. Greece: Economic problems of the country. 9. USA: Tennis. 10. USA: Hollywood stuntman R. Broyls climbs to 75-storey building of the Commercial Bank. 11. China:Visiting Vice-President of Nigeria. 12. Canada: ban the seal hunt.

Новости
Зарубежные новостные сюжеты 1983 № 30

Кинодокумент №19464 1 часть в коллекцию Ценовая группа A

Не оцифрован

Наличие материалов


Требуется уточнение возможности оцифровки в HD.

Студия Разное

Аннотация

. 1. Камбоджа(Кампучия):Сюжет о положении женщин в стране после свержения режима Пол Пота. 2. Великобритания:Соревнования по легкой атлетике. 3. США:Комитет помощи Северной Ирландии собирает денежные средства на приобретение одежды, продуктов, лекарств для ИРА. 4. Зимбабве:Политическая обстановка в стране. Взаимоотношения между различными политическими партиями. 5. Великобритания:Митинг, посвященный 100-летию со дня смерти Карла Маркса. Возложение венков на его могилу. Присутствует внук Маркса Р. Лонге. 6. Польша:Демонстрация в годовщину запрещения "Солидарнос ти". Столкновения демонстрантов с милицией. 7. Великобритания:Заседание ОПЕК. Объявляется о снижении цен на нефть. 8. Греция:Экономические проблемы страны. 9. США:Теннис. 10. США:Голливудский каскадер Р. Бройлс забирается на 75-этажное здание Коммерческого банка. 11. Китай:Визит вице-президента Нигерии. 12. Канада:Запрет охоты на тюленей.

Часть (к/п) №1

. 1. Камбоджа(Кампучия):Сюжет о положении женщин в стране после свержения режима Пол Пота. 2. Великобритания:Соревнования по легкой атлетике. 3. США:Комитет помощи Северной Ирландии собирает денежные средства на приобретение одежды, продуктов, лекарств для ИРА. 4. Зимбабве:Политическая обстановка в стране.

Взаимоотношения между различными политическими партиями. 5. Великобритания:Митинг, посвященный 100-летию со дня смерти Карла Маркса.

Возложение венков на его могилу.

Присутствует внук Маркса Р. Лонге. 6. Польша:Демонстрация в годовщину запрещения "Солидарнос ти".

Столкновения демонстрантов с милицией. 7. Великобритания:Заседание ОПЕК. Объявляется о снижении цен на нефть. 8. Греция:Экономические проблемы страны. 9. США:Теннис. 10. США:Голливудский каскадер Р. Бройлс забирается на 75-этажное здание Коммерческого банка. 11. Китай:Визит вице-президента Нигерии. 12. Канада:Запрет охоты на тюленей.