News
Foreign news footages 1983 № 46

Film-document №19480 1 part to collection Price category A

Not Digitized

Availability of videosources


Needs clarification of possibility of digitizing in HD.

Producer Misc

Annotation

1. Bangladesh: Floods in Dhaka. 2. U.S. Congress of Catholic priests in Schultz. Ciriya: The representative of Lebanon Salem and PLO leader Arafat met with President H. Assad. 8. Zimbabwe: Opening of the International Trade Fair in Bulawayo. 9. Ghana: The economic situation in the country. 1982-1983gg. 10. Australia: floods in Cleveland. 11. South Korea: Caught Chinese aircraft at the airport in Seoul. 12. UK: The auction of the 16th century knight's armor. 13. El Salvador: The meeting of the Constitutional Assembly. 14. France: Student protest demonstration against Government plans governmental education reform. 15. USA: New diagnostic equipment in the hospital in Posada. 16. El Salvador: Destruction on the border with Gondurasaos in attacks by gangs samosovtsev. 17. Lebanon: Foreign Minister Salem says the situation in the country. Israel: The Israeli government talks with the state. U.S. Secretary tarem J. Schultz. 18. Turkey: The military court sentenced the leader of the banned political party Coy to 12 years in prison. 19. Argentina: Start the second nuclear power plant in the country. Present president. 20. Peru: Floods in northern areas, caused by heavy rain in E. 21. 22. Vietnam, Cambodia: withdrawal of Vietnamese troops from Campo ence. 23. France: Student protest demonstration against the planned government changes to the system of higher education. Clashes of protesters with the police. 24. U.S.: Researchers demonstrate new machine capable of reading the text for the blind. 25. Israel State. U.S. Secretary J. Schulz speaks at a cabinet meeting Israel's proposal to withdraw troops from Lebanon-sync.

Reel №1

1. Bangladesh: Flooding in Dhaka. 2. USA: Congress of Catholic priests in Chicago. 3. Vietnam: Vietnamese troops strengthened their position on the border with China because of growing tensions in the area. 4. Iran, Saudi Arabia, Pakistan, Lebanon: The story of Musa lmanskih warring sects in the Arab countries. 1978-1983gg. 5. Australia: The massive flooding in Queensland and South Wales. 6. Marathon Sydney-Melbourne. 7. Lebanon: The Lebanese representative commented on the results of re Salem says the president of the country Gemayelya with instantly. U.S. Secretary George Shultz.

Ciriya: The representative of Lebanon, Salem and PLO leader Arafat met with President Assad H.. 8. Zimbabwe: Opening of the International Trade Fair in Bulawayo. 9. Ghana: Economic situation in the country. 1982-1983gg. 10. Australia: Flooding in the state of Cleveland. 11. South Korea:Seized by the Chinese plane at the airport in Seoul. 12. UK: Sales at auction knightly armor 16 th century. 13. El Salvador: Meeting of the Constitutional Assembly. 14. France: Students demonstrate in protest against the governments plans for governmental reform the education system. 15. U.S.: New diagnostic equipment at the clinic, the Posada. 16. El Salvador: The destruction of the border with Gondurasaos in attacks by gangs samosovtsev. 17. Lebanon: Foreign Minister of Salem commented on the situation in the country.

Israel: The Israeli Government's negotiations with the state. tarem U.S. secretaries George Shultz. 18. Turkey: A military court sentenced the leader of the banned politi Koi Party to 12 years in prison. 19. Argentina: Start 2nd nuclear power plant in the country.

Present president of the country. 20. Peru: Floods in northern areas, caused by torrential rain mi. 21. 22. Vietnam, Kampuchea: withdrawal of Vietnamese troops from the territory Campo chii. 23. France: Students demonstrate in protest against planned government changes to higher education.

Collision Niya demonstrators with police. 24. U.S.: Scientists demonstrate a new machine capable of reading the text for the blind. 25. Israel: Gos. U.S. Secretary George Shultz speaks at a Cabinet meeting with the Israeli proposal to withdraw troops from Lebanon-sync.

Новости
Зарубежные новостные сюжеты 1983 № 46

Кинодокумент №19480 1 часть в коллекцию Ценовая группа A

Не оцифрован

Наличие материалов


Требуется уточнение возможности оцифровки в HD.

Студия Разное

Аннотация

1. Бангладеш:Наводнение в Дакке. 2. США:Съезд католических священников в г. Чикаго. 3. Вьетнам:Вьетнамские войска укрепляют свои позиции на границе с Китаем из-за усиления напряженности в этом районе. 4. Иран, Саудовская Аравия, Пакистан, Ливан:Сюжет о враждующих мусу льманских сектах в арабских странах. 1978-1983гг. 5. Австралия:Сильнейшее наводнение в штатах Квинсленд и Южный Уэльс. 6. Марафон Сидней-Мельбурн. 7. Ливан:Представитель Ливана Салем комментирует результаты пере говоров президента страны Гемайеля с Гос. секретарем США Дж. Шульцем. Cирия:Представитель Ливана Салем и лидер ООП Арафат встречаются с президентом Х. Асадом. 8. Зимбабве:Открытие международной торговой ярмарки в г. Булавайо. 9. Гана:Экономическая обстановка в стране. 1982-1983гг. 10. Австралия:Наводнение в штате Кливленд. 11. Южная Корея:Захваченный китайский самолет в аэропорту г. Сеула. 12. Великобритания:Продажа на аукционе рыцарских доспехов 16 века. 13. Сальвадор:Заседание Конституционной Ассамблеи. 14. Франция:Студенческая демонстрация протеста против правительст венных планов реформы системы образования. 15. США:Новая диагностическая аппаратура в клинике г. Посадены. 16. Сальвадор:Разрушения на границе с Гондурасаос в результате нападений банд самосовцев. 17. Ливан:Министр иностранных дел Салем комментирует обстановку в стране. Израиль:Переговоры израильского правительства с гос. секре тарем США Дж. Шульцем. 18. Турция:Военный суд приговаривает лидера запрещенной политичес кой партии к 12-ти годам заключения. 19. Аргентина:Пуск 2-ой атомной станции в стране. Присутствует президент страны. 20. Перу:Наводнение в северных районах, вызванное проливными дождя ми. 21. 22. Вьетнам, Кампучия:Вывод вьетнамских войск с территории Кампу чии. 23. Франция:Студенческая демонстрация протеста против планируемых правительством изменений в системе высшего образования. Столкнове ния демонстрантов с полицией. 24. США:Ученые демонстрируют новую машину, способную читать текст для слепых. 25. Израиль:Гос. Секретарь США Дж. Шульц выступает на заседании кабинета министров Израиля с предложения по выводу войск из Ливана -синхр.

Часть (к/п) №1

1. Бангладеш:Наводнение в Дакке. 2. США:Съезд католических священников в г. Чикаго. 3. Вьетнам:Вьетнамские войска укрепляют свои позиции на границе с Китаем из-за усиления напряженности в этом районе. 4. Иран, Саудовская Аравия, Пакистан, Ливан:Сюжет о враждующих мусу льманских сектах в арабских странах. 1978-1983гг. 5. Австралия:Сильнейшее наводнение в штатах Квинсленд и Южный Уэльс. 6. Марафон Сидней-Мельбурн. 7. Ливан:Представитель Ливана Салем комментирует результаты пере говоров президента страны Гемайеля с Гос. секретарем США Дж.

Шульцем.

Cирия:Представитель Ливана Салем и лидер ООП Арафат встречаются с президентом Х. Асадом. 8. Зимбабве:Открытие международной торговой ярмарки в г. Булавайо. 9. Гана:Экономическая обстановка в стране. 1982-1983гг. 10. Австралия:Наводнение в штате Кливленд. 11. Южная Корея:Захваченный китайский самолет в аэропорту г. Сеула. 12. Великобритания:Продажа на аукционе рыцарских доспехов 16 века. 13. Сальвадор:Заседание Конституционной Ассамблеи. 14. Франция:Студенческая демонстрация протеста против правительст венных планов реформы системы образования. 15. США:Новая диагностическая аппаратура в клинике г. Посадены. 16. Сальвадор:Разрушения на границе с Гондурасаос в результате нападений банд самосовцев. 17. Ливан:Министр иностранных дел Салем комментирует обстановку в стране.

Израиль:Переговоры израильского правительства с гос. секре тарем США Дж.

Шульцем. 18. Турция:Военный суд приговаривает лидера запрещенной политичес кой партии к 12-ти годам заключения. 19. Аргентина:Пуск 2-ой атомной станции в стране.

Присутствует президент страны. 20. Перу:Наводнение в северных районах, вызванное проливными дождя ми. 21. 22. Вьетнам, Кампучия:Вывод вьетнамских войск с территории Кампу чии. 23. Франция:Студенческая демонстрация протеста против планируемых правительством изменений в системе высшего образования.

Столкнове ния демонстрантов с полицией. 24. США:Ученые демонстрируют новую машину, способную читать текст для слепых. 25. Израиль:Гос.

Секретарь США Дж.

Шульц выступает на заседании кабинета министров Израиля с предложения по выводу войск из Ливана -синхр.