News
Foreign news footages 1983 № 54

Film-document №19487 1 part to collection Price category A

Not Digitized

Availability of videosources


Needs clarification of possibility of digitizing in HD.

Producer Misc

Annotation

1. France: Outdoor national championship in tennis. 2. U.S.: The story of memory boxing champion George Dempsey. 3. Lebanon: Beirut area, controlled by the Italian contingent of troops. 4. Brazil: Football. 5. UN Debate on Namibia. 6. USA: Meeting of the "Big Seven." 7. Lebanon: PLO leader Yasser Arafat met with political adviser E Fatah movement. Syria: Fatah camp near Damascus. 8. South Africa: running race. 9. France: National championship in tennis. 10. UK: The plot of the Labour leader and the Conservatives before the election. 11. Philippines: The U.S. and the Philippines signed a new agreement on U.S. military bases. Protest against U.S. military presence in the country. 12. Kenya: Madaraka Day celebration. President Moi acts. 13. Salvador fighting guerrillas in the province of Morazan. 14. Cambodia (Kampuchea): Units Pol Pot faction in Nong Chan. 15. Lebanon: The situation in Beirut. Review of 1982 1983gg. 16. GDR, France: The trial of a former war criminal H. Bar is accused in the killings of civilians in Czechoslovakia and France. 17. Turkey: Preparing for the general election. 18. Lebanon: Statement by the former member of Fatah. Police break strantov demon. 23. UK: Protest march against unemployment. 24. Lebanon: Palestinian refugee camps. Review of 1982 1983gg.

Reel №1

1. France: Clear the national tennis championship. 2. U.S.: Plot the memory of boxing champion George Dempsey. 3. Lebanon: Beirut, controlled by the Italian contingent of troops. 4. Brazil: Football. 5. UN: Debate on Namibia. 6. U.S.: Meeting of the Group of Seven. " 7. Lebanon: PLO leader Yasser Arafat meets with political adviser mi Fatah movement.

Syria: Fatah camp near Damascus. 8. South Africa: Competition on the run. 9. France: National Championship tennis. 10. United Kingdom: The story of the leaders of the Labor Party and the Conservatives on the eve of elections. 11. Philippines: The U.S. and the Philippines signed a new agreement on U.S. military bases.

A protest demonstration against the U.S. military presence in the country. 12. Kenya: Day Celebration Madaraka.

My speaker is the President. 13. El Salvador: fighting guerrillas in the province of Morazan. 14. Cambodia (Kampuchea):Detachments of the Pol Pot faction in the province of Nong Chan. 15. Lebanon: The situation in Beirut.

Review of the 1982-1983gg. 16. GDR, France: The trial of former war criminals H. Bar Volume accused of atrocities against civilians in Czechoslovakia and France. 17. Turkey: Preparations for the general election. 18. Lebanon: Statement by the former member of Fatah.

Israeli troops and tanks in the Bekaa Valley. 19. France: Interviews Israeli Defense Minister, who arrived with Visa Support volume. 20. Turkey: Former prime minister and his supporters are transported from Ankara to another city before the upcoming elections because of the danger of a coup. 21. Greece: A protest demonstration at the U.S. military base in Nea Mairi. 22. England: A protest demonstration at the U.S. military base, where available planes F1-11 "with nuclear warheads.

Police disperse demon strantov. 23. United Kingdom: a protest march against unemployment. 24. Lebanon: Palestinian refugee camps.

Review of the 1982-1983gg.

Новости
Зарубежные новостные сюжеты 1983 № 54

Кинодокумент №19487 1 часть в коллекцию Ценовая группа A

Не оцифрован

Наличие материалов


Требуется уточнение возможности оцифровки в HD.

Студия Разное

Аннотация

1. Франция:Открытый чемпионат страны по теннису. 2. США:Сюжет памяти чемпиона по боксу Дж. Демпсеи. 3. Ливан:Район Бейрута, контролируемый итальянским контингентом войск. 4. Бразилия:Футбол. 5. ООН:Дебаты по Намибии. 6. США:Совещание "Большой семерки". 7. Ливан:Лидер ООП Я. Арафат встречается с политическими советника ми движения Фатах. Сирия:Лагерь Фатах в районе Дамаска. 8. ЮАР:Соревнования по бегу. 9. Франция:Чемпионат страны по теннису. 10. Великобритания:Сюжет о лидерах лейбористов и консерваторов накануне выборов. 11. Филиппины:Представители США и Филиппин подписывают новое соглашение об американских военных базах. Демонстрация протеста против военного присутствия США в стране. 12. Кения:Празднование Дня Мадарака. Выступает президент Мои. 13. Сальвадор:Боевые действия партизан в провинции Морасан. 14. Камбоджа(Кампучия):Отряды полпотовских группировок в провинции Нонг-Чан. 15. Ливан:Обстановка в Бейруте. Обзор 1982-1983гг. 16. ГДР, Франция:Процесс над бывшим военным преступником Х. Бар том, обвиняющимся в расправах над мирными жителями в Чехословакии и Франции. 17. Турция:Подготовка к всеобщим выборам. 18. Ливан:Заявление бывшего члена группы Фатах. Израильские войска и танки в долине Бекаа. 19. Франция:Интервью министра обороны Израиля, прибывшего с визи том. 20. Турция:Бывшего премьер-министра страны и его сторонников перевозят из Анкары в другой город накануне предстоящих выборов из-за опасности государственного переворота. 21. Греция:Демонстрация протеста у американской военной базы в Неа Маири. 22. Англия:Демонстрация протеста у военной базы США, где размещены самолеты "Ф1-11" с ядерными боеголовками. Полиция разгоняет демон странтов. 23. Великобритания:Марш протеста против безработицы. 24. Ливан:Лагеря палестинских беженцев. Обзор 1982-1983гг.

Часть (к/п) №1

1. Франция:Открытый чемпионат страны по теннису. 2. США:Сюжет памяти чемпиона по боксу Дж.

Демпсеи. 3. Ливан:Район Бейрута, контролируемый итальянским контингентом войск. 4. Бразилия:Футбол. 5. ООН:Дебаты по Намибии. 6. США:Совещание "Большой семерки". 7. Ливан:Лидер ООП Я. Арафат встречается с политическими советника ми движения Фатах.

Сирия:Лагерь Фатах в районе Дамаска. 8. ЮАР:Соревнования по бегу. 9. Франция:Чемпионат страны по теннису. 10. Великобритания:Сюжет о лидерах лейбористов и консерваторов накануне выборов. 11. Филиппины:Представители США и Филиппин подписывают новое соглашение об американских военных базах.

Демонстрация протеста против военного присутствия США в стране. 12. Кения:Празднование Дня Мадарака.

Выступает президент Мои. 13. Сальвадор:Боевые действия партизан в провинции Морасан. 14. Камбоджа(Кампучия):Отряды полпотовских группировок в провинции Нонг-Чан. 15. Ливан:Обстановка в Бейруте.

Обзор 1982-1983гг. 16. ГДР, Франция:Процесс над бывшим военным преступником Х. Бар том, обвиняющимся в расправах над мирными жителями в Чехословакии и Франции. 17. Турция:Подготовка к всеобщим выборам. 18. Ливан:Заявление бывшего члена группы Фатах.

Израильские войска и танки в долине Бекаа. 19. Франция:Интервью министра обороны Израиля, прибывшего с визи том. 20. Турция:Бывшего премьер-министра страны и его сторонников перевозят из Анкары в другой город накануне предстоящих выборов из-за опасности государственного переворота. 21. Греция:Демонстрация протеста у американской военной базы в Неа Маири. 22. Англия:Демонстрация протеста у военной базы США, где размещены самолеты "Ф1-11" с ядерными боеголовками.

Полиция разгоняет демон странтов. 23. Великобритания:Марш протеста против безработицы. 24. Ливан:Лагеря палестинских беженцев.

Обзор 1982-1983гг.