News
Foreign news footages 1983 № 74

Film-document №19507 1 part to collection Price category A

Not Digitized

Availability of videosources


Needs clarification of possibility of digitizing in HD.

Producer Misc

Annotation

Review of 1953 1983gg. 5. Italy: The plot of the new prime minister Boris Graksi-representative of the Socialist Party. 6. Sri Lanka: Parliament session about the race riots in the country. 7. Lebanon: Closing the Israeli military base in southern Lebanon. 8. South Africa: cardiac surgeon Bernard H. conducts heart transplant man. Interview Bernarda-sync. 9. Lebanon: A partial withdrawal of Israeli troops from Lebanon. 10. Upper Volta: The political situation in the country. Review of 1970 1983gg. 11. Tunisia: Consultation in Tunisian leaders of Syria and OPP on their differences. Lebanon: PLO camp in the Bekaa Valley. Statement by the PLO-sync. 12. South Korea: Border incident between South Korean and the North Korean troops. 13. Sri Lanka: the arrival of refugees from the city Colombo in Jaffna. Parliament rejected the staff for an independent Tamil tamils ​​who state. 14. Lebanon: An explosion in a car bomb in Tripoli.

Reel №1

1. Germany: Development of internal combustion engines for the use of Niya new type of fuel. 2. New Zealand: 200 small ships waylaid american whom Nuclear warship "Texas." 3. El Salvador: Troops of the junta reinforce its presence in the province of San Vicente. 4. Australia, United Kingdom: Australians affected by the British atomic weapons tests in the Pacific Islands in the 50th years, require compensation.

Review of the 1953-1983gg. 5. Italy: The story of the new Prime Minister AB Graksi-Representative of the Socialist Party. 6. Sri Lanka: Parliament Sitting on the racial unrest in the country. 7. Lebanon: Closure of the Israeli military base in southern Lebanon. 8. South Africa: Surgeon Cardiologist H. Barnard carries out an operation to transplant the human heart.

Interviews BERNARD-sync. 9. Lebanon: A partial withdrawal of Israeli troops from Lebanon. 10. Upper Volta: The political situation in the country.

Review of the 1970-1983gg. 11. Tunisia: Tunis consultation, in the leaders of Syria and the DPP on the differences between them.

Lebanon: PLO camp in the Bekaa Valley.

Statement by the representative of the PLO-sync. 12. South Korea: Border Incident between South Korean and North Korean troops. 13. Sri Lanka: The arrival of refugees from the city of Colombo in Jaffna.

Parliament rejected the headquarters of an independent Tamil tamils who state. 14. Lebanon: An explosion in a car bomb in Tripoli.

Новости
Зарубежные новостные сюжеты 1983 № 74

Кинодокумент №19507 1 часть в коллекцию Ценовая группа A

Не оцифрован

Наличие материалов


Требуется уточнение возможности оцифровки в HD.

Студия Разное

Аннотация

1. ФРГ:Разработка двигателей внутреннего сгорания для использова ния нового вида топлива. 2. Новая Зеландия:200 маленьких судов преграждают путь американс кому атомному военному кораблю "Техас". 3. Сальвадор:Войска хунты усиливают свое присутствие в провинции Сан Висенте. 4. Австралия, Великобритания:Австралийцы, пострадавшие в результате английских испытаний атомного оружия на островах Тихого океана в 50-ых годах, требуют компенсации. Обзор 1953-1983гг. 5. Италия:Сюжет о новом премьер-министре Б. Гракси-представителе социалистической партии. 6. Шри Ланка:Заседание парламента по поводу расовых волнений в стране. 7. Ливан:Закрытие израильской военной базы в Южном Ливане. 8. ЮАР:Хирург-кардиолог Х. Бэрнард проводит операцию по пересадке сердца человеку. Интервью Бэрнарда-синхр. 9. Ливан:Частичный вывод израильских войск из Ливана. 10. Верхняя Вольта:Политическая обстановка в стране. Обзор 1970-1983гг. 11. Тунис:Совещение в г. Тунисе лидеров Сирии и ОПП по вопросу разногласий между ними. Ливан:Лагерь ООП в долине Бекаа. Заявление представителя ООП-синхр. 12. Южная Корея:Пограничный инцидент между южно-корейскими и северно-корейскими войсками. 13. Шри Ланка:Прибытие беженцев из г. Коломбо в г. Джаффну. Парламент отклонил требования штаба Тамил о создании независимого тамильс кого государства. 14. Ливан:Взрыв бомбы в машине в г. Триполи.

Часть (к/п) №1

1. ФРГ:Разработка двигателей внутреннего сгорания для использова ния нового вида топлива. 2. Новая Зеландия:200 маленьких судов преграждают путь американс кому атомному военному кораблю "Техас". 3. Сальвадор:Войска хунты усиливают свое присутствие в провинции Сан Висенте. 4. Австралия, Великобритания:Австралийцы, пострадавшие в результате английских испытаний атомного оружия на островах Тихого океана в 50-ых годах, требуют компенсации.

Обзор 1953-1983гг. 5. Италия:Сюжет о новом премьер-министре Б. Гракси-представителе социалистической партии. 6. Шри Ланка:Заседание парламента по поводу расовых волнений в стране. 7. Ливан:Закрытие израильской военной базы в Южном Ливане. 8. ЮАР:Хирург-кардиолог Х. Бэрнард проводит операцию по пересадке сердца человеку.

Интервью Бэрнарда-синхр. 9. Ливан:Частичный вывод израильских войск из Ливана. 10. Верхняя Вольта:Политическая обстановка в стране.

Обзор 1970-1983гг. 11. Тунис:Совещение в г. Тунисе лидеров Сирии и ОПП по вопросу разногласий между ними.

Ливан:Лагерь ООП в долине Бекаа.

Заявление представителя ООП-синхр. 12. Южная Корея:Пограничный инцидент между южно-корейскими и северно-корейскими войсками. 13. Шри Ланка:Прибытие беженцев из г. Коломбо в г. Джаффну.

Парламент отклонил требования штаба Тамил о создании независимого тамильс кого государства. 14. Ливан:Взрыв бомбы в машине в г. Триполи.