News
Foreign news footages 1983 № 77

Film-document №19510 1 part to collection Price category A

Not Digitized

Availability of videosources


Needs clarification of possibility of digitizing in HD.

Producer Misc

Annotation

1. U.S. Navy Military exercises off the coast of Nicaragua. Scientists at the presence of the President of El Salvador Magana exists. 2. UN Security Council meeting on the war in Chad. Dwell Paiute representatives of Chad, the United States and Libya. 3. Israel: The son of former President Chamoun-D. Chamoun met with Minister of Foreign Affairs of Israel Shamir. 4. Sri Lanka, India: Tamil refugees arrive from Colombo (Sri Lanka) in Delhi. 5. Lebanon: The story of a split in the PLO and PLO leader Yasser Arafat. Review of 1982 1983gg. 6. Chile: LS.enatsionalny day of protest against Pinochet. Police disperse demonstrators with tear gas. 7. Finland: World Championships in Athletics - Steeplechase s. 8. Chad: A special meeting of the Government of Chad, in connection with the capture of the rebels, the Faye Largo. U.S. President Ronald Reagan rejected the accusations of U.S. interference in the politics of Chad.

Reel №1

1. U.S.: Military exercises fleet off the coast of Nicaragua.

The maneuvers presence exists a President of El Salvador Magana. 2. UN: Security Council meeting on the war in Chad.

Rds lar representatives of Chad, the United States, Libya. 3. Israel: The son of former President Chamoun-D. Chamoun met with Israeli Foreign Minister Shamir. 4. Sri Lanka, India: Tamil refugees arriving from Colombo (Sri Lanka) in New Delhi. 5. Lebanon: The story of the split in the PLO and PLO leader Arafat.

Review of the 1982-1983gg. 6. Chile: A country-wide day of protest against Pinochet.

Police disperse protesters with tear gas. 7. Finland: World Championships in Athletics - hurdles Yami. 8. Chad: Emergency meeting of the Government of Chad, in connection with the seizure of insurgents, the Faya-Largeau. U.S.: President Reagan rejected the accusations of U.S. interference in the politics of Chad.

Новости
Зарубежные новостные сюжеты 1983 № 77

Кинодокумент №19510 1 часть в коллекцию Ценовая группа A

Не оцифрован

Наличие материалов


Требуется уточнение возможности оцифровки в HD.

Студия Разное

Аннотация

1. США:Военные ученья флота у берегов Никарагуа. На ученьях присут ствует президент Сальвадора Магана. 2. ООН:Заседание Совета Безопасности по поводу войны в Чаде. Высту пают представители Чада, США, Ливии. 3. Израиль:Сын бывшего президента Шамуна -Д. Шамун встречается с министром иностранных дел Израиля Шамиром. 4. Шри Ланка, Индия:Тамильские беженцы прибывают из Коломбо (Шри Ланка) в Дели. 5. Ливан:Сюжет о расколе в ООП и лидере ООП Я. Арафате. Обзор 1982-1983гг. 6. Чили:Общенациональный день протеста против Пиночета. Полиция разгоняет демонстрантов слезоточивым газом. 7. Финляндия:Чемпионат мира по легкой атлетике - бег с препятстви ями. 8. Чад:Экстренное заседание правительства Чада, в связи с захватом повстанцами г. Файя-Ларгу. США:Президент Рейган отвергает обвинения о вмешательстве США в политику Чада.

Часть (к/п) №1

1. США:Военные ученья флота у берегов Никарагуа.

На ученьях присут ствует президент Сальвадора Магана. 2. ООН:Заседание Совета Безопасности по поводу войны в Чаде.

Высту пают представители Чада, США, Ливии. 3. Израиль:Сын бывшего президента Шамуна -Д. Шамун встречается с министром иностранных дел Израиля Шамиром. 4. Шри Ланка, Индия:Тамильские беженцы прибывают из Коломбо (Шри Ланка) в Дели. 5. Ливан:Сюжет о расколе в ООП и лидере ООП Я. Арафате.

Обзор 1982-1983гг. 6. Чили:Общенациональный день протеста против Пиночета.

Полиция разгоняет демонстрантов слезоточивым газом. 7. Финляндия:Чемпионат мира по легкой атлетике - бег с препятстви ями. 8. Чад:Экстренное заседание правительства Чада, в связи с захватом повстанцами г. Файя-Ларгу.

США:Президент Рейган отвергает обвинения о вмешательстве США в политику Чада.