News
Foreign news footages 1983 № 80

Film-document №19513 1 part to collection Price category A

Not Digitized

Availability of videosources


Needs clarification of possibility of digitizing in HD.

Producer Misc

Annotation

1. UK: European Championships in Athletics. 2. Mexico: Spec. report about the economic difficulties of the country in 1982-1983gg. 3. South Africa: Creating a new political party black. 4. South Korea: Interview with Chinese pilot, hijacked a plane and defected to South Korea. 5. Afghanistan: Fighting. U.S.: American aid organizations collect medical cops to be sent to Afghanistan. 6. Lebanon: Military action in Chouf mountains: Israeli positions tion, battalions, Druze, Lebanese soldiers. 7. Venezuela: Swimming competition. 8. Philippines: The murder of opposition leader Sen. B. Aquino. Interview relatives Aquino. 9. Chad: French military aircraft arriving in N'Djamena. Visit of President Mobutu of Zaire. 10. Italy: European Swimming Championships. 11. Chad, Libya: Special report "Developments in Chad and Libya policy in Africa" ​​1970-1983gg. 12. Lebanon: Consequences of fire between troops and battalions Maronite friends. 13. Philippines: Interview of President Marcos and the chief of police for the murder of opposition leader Senator Aquino. U.S. President Reagan and the State Department A. Romberg make a statement in connection with the murder of Philippine Senator Aquino. 14. Nicaragua: Funeral Sandinista soldiers. Ceremony in memory of the founder of the Sandinista Front K. Fonesca. 15. Poland: Workers in Gdansk docks refuse to take part in a campaign to sabotage the work of organized committee, "SCC". Wreath-laying ceremony at the monument to workers killed during anti-government protests in 1980. 16. Norway: Sports. International track and field competition.

Reel №1

1. United Kingdom: European Championships in Athletics. 2. Mexico: Spec. report on the economic difficulties the country's 1982-1983gg. 3. South Africa: Creating a new political party black. 4. South Korea: Interview of the Chinese pilot, hijacked aircraft and deserted to South Korea. 5. Afghanistan: Fighting.

USA: American aid organizations collect medical cops to send to Afghanistan. 6. Lebanon: Military action in the Shouf mountains: Israeli positive tion, Friends of the battalions, the Lebanese soldiers. 7. Venezuela: Swimming competitions. 8. Philippines: The murder of opposition leader Sen. B. Aquino.

Interviews relatives Aquino. 9. Chad: French military aircraft arriving in the city of N'Djamena.

Visit of President Mobutu of Zaire. 10. Italy: European Championships in swimming. 11. Chad, Libya: Spetsreportazh "The events in Chad, and Libya's policy in Africa" 1970-1983gg. 12. Lebanon:Effects of fire between troops and battalions of the Friends of the Maronites. 13. Philippines: Interview of President Marcos and the police chief, in connection with the assassination of opposition leader Senator Aquino. U.S.: President Reagan and State Department spokesman A. Romberg make a statement in connection with the assassination of Philippine Senator Aquino. 14. Nicaragua: Sandinista soldiers burying the dead.

Ceremony to commemorate the founder of the Sandinista Front K. Foneska. 15. Poland: Workers docks of Gdansk refused to take part in a campaign to sabotage the work, organized by the Committee "TDF".

The ceremony of laying flowers at the monument to the workers who died during anti-government protests in 1980. 16. Norway: Sport.

International athletics competitions.

Новости
Зарубежные новостные сюжеты 1983 № 80

Кинодокумент №19513 1 часть в коллекцию Ценовая группа A

Не оцифрован

Наличие материалов


Требуется уточнение возможности оцифровки в HD.

Студия Разное

Аннотация

1. Великобритания:Чемпионат Европы по легкой атлетике. 2. Мексика:Спец. репортаж об экономических трудностях страны 1982-1983гг. 3. ЮАР:Создание новой политической партии черных. 4. Южная Корея:Интервью китайского пилота, угнавшего самолет и дезертировавшего в Южную Корею. 5. Афганистан:Боевые действия. США:Американские организации по оказанию помощи собирают медика менты для отправки в Афганистан. 6. Ливан:Военные действия в горах Шуф:израильские пози ции, батальоны Друзе, ливанские солдаты. 7. Венесуэла:Соревнования по плаванию. 8. Филиппины:Убийство лидера оппозиции сенатора Б. Акино. Интервью родственников Акино. 9. Чад:Французский военный самолет прибывает в г. Нджамену. Визит президента Заира Мобуту. 10. Италия:Чемпионат Европы по плаванию. 11. Чад, Ливия:Спецрепортаж "События в Чаде и политика Ливии в Африке"1970-1983гг. 12. Ливан:Последствия перестрелки между отрядами маронитов и батальонами Друзе. 13. Филиппины:Интервью президента Маркоса и шефа полиции, в связи с убийством лидера оппозиции сенатора Акино. США:Президент Рейган и представитель Госдепартамента А. Ромберг делают заявление, в связи с убийством филиппинского сенатора Акино. 14. Никарагуа:Похороны погибших сандинистских солдат. Церемония памяти основателя сандинистского фронта К. Фонеска. 15. Польша:Рабочие доков в Гданьске отказываются принимать участие в кампании по саботажу работы, организованной комитетом "ТКЗ". Церемония возложения цветов к памятнику рабочим, погибшим во время антиправительственных выступлений в 1980г. 16. Норвегия:Спорт. Международные соревнования по легкой атлетике.

Часть (к/п) №1

1. Великобритания:Чемпионат Европы по легкой атлетике. 2. Мексика:Спец. репортаж об экономических трудностях страны 1982-1983гг. 3. ЮАР:Создание новой политической партии черных. 4. Южная Корея:Интервью китайского пилота, угнавшего самолет и дезертировавшего в Южную Корею. 5. Афганистан:Боевые действия.

США:Американские организации по оказанию помощи собирают медика менты для отправки в Афганистан. 6. Ливан:Военные действия в горах Шуф:израильские пози ции, батальоны Друзе, ливанские солдаты. 7. Венесуэла:Соревнования по плаванию. 8. Филиппины:Убийство лидера оппозиции сенатора Б. Акино.

Интервью родственников Акино. 9. Чад:Французский военный самолет прибывает в г. Нджамену.

Визит президента Заира Мобуту. 10. Италия:Чемпионат Европы по плаванию. 11. Чад, Ливия:Спецрепортаж "События в Чаде и политика Ливии в Африке"1970-1983гг. 12. Ливан:Последствия перестрелки между отрядами маронитов и батальонами Друзе. 13. Филиппины:Интервью президента Маркоса и шефа полиции, в связи с убийством лидера оппозиции сенатора Акино.

США:Президент Рейган и представитель Госдепартамента А. Ромберг делают заявление, в связи с убийством филиппинского сенатора Акино. 14. Никарагуа:Похороны погибших сандинистских солдат.

Церемония памяти основателя сандинистского фронта К. Фонеска. 15. Польша:Рабочие доков в Гданьске отказываются принимать участие в кампании по саботажу работы, организованной комитетом "ТКЗ".

Церемония возложения цветов к памятнику рабочим, погибшим во время антиправительственных выступлений в 1980г. 16. Норвегия:Спорт.

Международные соревнования по легкой атлетике.