News
Foreign news footages 1983 № 100

Film-document №19533 1 part to collection Price category A

Not Digitized

Availability of videosources


Needs clarification of possibility of digitizing in HD.

Producer Misc

Annotation

1. Syria and Lebanon: The situation in Lebanon and the effect of different groupings wok PLO in Lebanon and Syria, in the upcoming negotiations on the settlement of the Lebanese problem. 1982-1983gg. 2. Iran: Consequences of the Iraqi forces shelling of cities and Dizful Makdzhed Suleiman. 3. Cuba, Dominican Republic: Politics in the United States against Cuba and the Dominican Republic. Review of 1960, 1965 and other years. 4. Uruguay: A protest demonstration against the government's ban on demonstrations. 5. Lebanon: The visit of U.S. Vice President J. Bush. Bush visits Kuyu american military base in Beirut, where the bomb exploded. 6. Hungary: Sports. World Cup Gymnastics. Speech sovets FIR gymnasts: N. Lurchenko, O. Bicherova, O. Mostepanova. 7. UN, Cuba, Nicaragua: Representatives from various countries condemned the U.S. invasion of Grenada tion. 8. Barbados: The concentration of American troops in Bridgetown airport for shipment to Grenada. 9. West Berlin: Sports. Hockey. 10. Brazil: Riot passengers because of late trains. 11. UN: UN meeting on the U.S. aggression in Grenada. Prime Minister of the Dominican Republic in E talks with U.S. ambassador to the UN John Kirkpatrick. They say the representatives of Jamaica and Poland. 12. Argentina rallies Radical Party. 13. France: Meeting of NATO Foreign Ministers on the events in Grenada. 14. Lebanon: Several rescuers working at the scene bomb at a U.S. military base in Beirut, suffered during the collapse of the wall. USA: Relatives of U.S. soldiers killed in Beirut during the bombing at the U.S. military base, according to their death. 15. U.S.: American civilians evacuated from Grenada to the United States. U.S. soldiers wounded in Grenada, in the hospital. 16. USA: Statement by President Reagan at the presence of Ameri Kansk troops in Grenada - sync. 17. U.S.: Sports. The plot of the giant basketball players. 18. UN: Press conference of the "special" of the Government of Grenada. 19. UN Security Council session on the U.S. intervention in Grenada. 20. Lebanon: Fighting between Shiite militia detachments and units ruler governmental troops. 21. Grenada: U.S. aggression in Grenada. American soldiers in the other airports, USS near the shore, unloading ammunition, wounded in hospitalization le. 22. U.S., Cuba: Overview of political relations between the U.S. and Cuba from 1961 to 1983. 23. South Africa: The referendum on the new constitution. Prime Minister Botha height dumb at the rally. Spoken by the various parties. 24. Chile's anti-government demonstration in Santiago. Police disperse protesters.

Reel №1

1. Syria and Lebanon: The situation in Lebanon and the effect of different groupings wok PLO in Lebanon and Syria, in the upcoming negotiations on the settlement of the Lebanese problem. 1982-1983gg. 2. Iran: Consequences of the Iraqi forces shelling of cities and Dizful Makdzhed Suleiman. 3. Cuba, Dominican Republic: Politics in the United States against Cuba and the Dominican Republic.

Review of 1960, 1965 and other years. 4. Uruguay: A protest demonstration against the government's ban on demonstrations. 5. Lebanon: The visit of U.S. Vice President J.

Bush.

Bush visits Kuyu american military base in Beirut, where the bomb exploded. 6. Hungary: Sports.

World Cup Gymnastics.

Speech sovets FIR gymnasts: N. Lurchenko, O. Bicherova, O. Mostepanova. 7. UN, Cuba, Nicaragua: Representatives from various countries condemned the U.S. invasion of Grenada tion. 8. Barbados: The concentration of American troops in Bridgetown airport for shipment to Grenada. 9. West Berlin: Sports.

Hockey. 10. Brazil: Riot passengers because of late trains. 11. UN: UN meeting on the U.S. aggression in Grenada.

Prime Minister of the Dominican Republic in E talks with U.S. ambassador to the UN John

Kirkpatrick.

They say the representatives of Jamaica and Poland. 12. Argentina rallies Radical Party. 13. France: Meeting of NATO Foreign Ministers on the events in Grenada. 14. Lebanon: Several rescuers working at the scene bomb at a U.S. military base in Beirut, suffered during the collapse of the wall.

USA: Relatives of U.S. soldiers killed in Beirut during the bombing at the U.S. military base, according to their death. 15. U.S.: American civilians evacuated from Grenada to the United States. U.S. soldiers wounded in Grenada, in the hospital. 16. USA: Statement by President Reagan at the presence of Ameri Kansk troops in Grenada - sync. 17. U.S.: Sports.

The plot of the giant basketball players. 18. UN: Press conference of the "special" of the Government of Grenada. 19. UN Security Council session on the U.S. intervention in Grenada. 20. Lebanon: Fighting between Shiite militia detachments and units ruler governmental troops. 21. Grenada: U.S. aggression in Grenada.

American soldiers in the other airports, USS near the shore, unloading ammunition, wounded in hospitalization le. 22. U.S., Cuba: Overview of political relations between the U.S. and Cuba from 1961 to 1983. 23. South Africa: The referendum on the new constitution.

Prime Minister Botha height dumb at the rally.

Spoken by the various parties. 24. Chile's anti-government demonstration in Santiago.

Police disperse protesters.

Новости
Зарубежные новостные сюжеты 1983 № 100

Кинодокумент №19533 1 часть в коллекцию Ценовая группа A

Не оцифрован

Наличие материалов


Требуется уточнение возможности оцифровки в HD.

Студия Разное

Аннотация

1. Сирия, Ливан:Обстановка в Ливане и действия различных группиро вок ООП в Сирии и Ливане, в связи с предстоящими переговорами по урегулированию ливанской проблемы. 1982-1983гг. 2. Иран:Последствия артобстрела иракскими войсками городов Дизфуль и Макджед Сулейман. 3. Куба, Доминиканская Республика:Политика в США в отношении Кубы и Доминиканской Республики. Обзор 1960, 1965 и др. годы. 4. Уругвай:Демонстрация протеста против правительственного запрета на проведение демонстраций. 5. Ливан:Визит вице-президента США Дж. Буша. Буш посещает американс кую военную базу в Бейруте, на которой произошел взрыв бомбы. 6. Венгрия:Спорт. Чемпионат мира по гимнастике. Выступление советс ких гимнасток:Н. Лурченко, О. Бичеровой, О. Мостепановой. 7. ООН, Куба, Никарагуа:Представители разных стран осуждают вторже ние США в Гренаду. 8. Барбадос:Концентрация американских войск в аэропорту Бриджтауна для отправки в Гренаду. 9. Западный Берлин:Спорт. Хоккей. 10. Бразилия:Бунт пассажиров из-за опоздания поезда. 11. ООН:Заседание ООН по поводу агресии США в Гренаде. Премьер-ми нистр Доминиканской Республики беседует с представителем США в ООН Дж. Киркпатрик. Говорят представители Ямайки и Польши. 12. Аргентина:Предвыборные митинги радикальной партии. 13. Франция:Встреча министров иностранных дел стран НАТО по поводу событий в Гренаде. 14. Ливан:Несколько спасателей, работающих на месте взрыва бомбы на американской военной базе в Бейруте, пострадали во время обвала стены. США:Родственникам американских солдат, погибших в Бейруте во время взрыва бомбы на военной базе США, сообщают об их гибели. 15. США:Эвакуация американских гражданских лиц из Гренады в США. Американские солдаты, раненные в Гренаде, в госпитале. 16. США:Заявление президента Рейгана по поводу присутствия амери канских войск в Гренаде - синхр. 17. США:Спорт. Сюжет о баскетболистах-гигантах. 18. ООН:Пресс-конференция "специального"правительства Гренады. 19. ООН:Заседание Совета Безопасности ООН по поводу интервенции США в Гренаде. 20. Ливан:Бои между отрядами шиитской милиции и частями правитель ственных войск. 21. Гренада:Агрессия США в Гренаде. Американские солдаты в аэропор ту, корабль США у берега, разгрузка боеприпасов, раненые в госпита ле. 22. США, Куба:Обзор политических отношений между США и Кубой с 1961 по 1983 год. 23. ЮАР:Референдум по новой конституции. Премьер-министр Бота выс тупает на митинге. Говорят представители различных партий. 24. Чили:Антиправительственная демонстрация в Сантьяго. Полиция разгоняет демонстрантов.

Часть (к/п) №1

1. Сирия, Ливан:Обстановка в Ливане и действия различных группиро вок ООП в Сирии и Ливане, в связи с предстоящими переговорами по урегулированию ливанской проблемы. 1982-1983гг. 2. Иран:Последствия артобстрела иракскими войсками городов Дизфуль и Макджед Сулейман. 3. Куба, Доминиканская Республика:Политика в США в отношении Кубы и Доминиканской Республики.

Обзор 1960, 1965 и др. годы. 4. Уругвай:Демонстрация протеста против правительственного запрета на проведение демонстраций. 5. Ливан:Визит вице-президента США Дж.

Буша.

Буш посещает американс кую военную базу в Бейруте, на которой произошел взрыв бомбы. 6. Венгрия:Спорт.

Чемпионат мира по гимнастике.

Выступление советс ких гимнасток:Н. Лурченко, О. Бичеровой, О. Мостепановой. 7. ООН, Куба, Никарагуа:Представители разных стран осуждают вторже ние США в Гренаду. 8. Барбадос:Концентрация американских войск в аэропорту Бриджтауна для отправки в Гренаду. 9. Западный Берлин:Спорт.

Хоккей. 10. Бразилия:Бунт пассажиров из-за опоздания поезда. 11. ООН:Заседание ООН по поводу агресии США в Гренаде.

Премьер-ми нистр Доминиканской Республики беседует с представителем США в ООН Дж.

Киркпатрик.

Говорят представители Ямайки и Польши. 12. Аргентина:Предвыборные митинги радикальной партии. 13. Франция:Встреча министров иностранных дел стран НАТО по поводу событий в Гренаде. 14. Ливан:Несколько спасателей, работающих на месте взрыва бомбы на американской военной базе в Бейруте, пострадали во время обвала стены.

США:Родственникам американских солдат, погибших в Бейруте во время взрыва бомбы на военной базе США, сообщают об их гибели. 15. США:Эвакуация американских гражданских лиц из Гренады в США. Американские солдаты, раненные в Гренаде, в госпитале. 16. США:Заявление президента Рейгана по поводу присутствия амери канских войск в Гренаде - синхр. 17. США:Спорт.

Сюжет о баскетболистах-гигантах. 18. ООН:Пресс-конференция "специального"правительства Гренады. 19. ООН:Заседание Совета Безопасности ООН по поводу интервенции США в Гренаде. 20. Ливан:Бои между отрядами шиитской милиции и частями правитель ственных войск. 21. Гренада:Агрессия США в Гренаде.

Американские солдаты в аэропор ту, корабль США у берега, разгрузка боеприпасов, раненые в госпита ле. 22. США, Куба:Обзор политических отношений между США и Кубой с 1961 по 1983 год. 23. ЮАР:Референдум по новой конституции.

Премьер-министр Бота выс тупает на митинге.

Говорят представители различных партий. 24. Чили:Антиправительственная демонстрация в Сантьяго.

Полиция разгоняет демонстрантов.