News
Foreign news footages 1983 № 103

Film-document №19536 1 part to collection Price category A

Not Digitized

Availability of videosources


Needs clarification of possibility of digitizing in HD.

Producer Misc

Annotation

1. Burma: The bombing in Rangoon, while in Burma the President of South Korea. 2. Iran, Iraq: The fighting between Iran and Iraq. 3. Israel Cabinet meeting after the bomb at an Israeli military base in Lebanon. Lebanon: Funeral in Dash of Israeli soldiers killed in the bomb blast at a military base. 4. PLO: The plot of the PLO leader Yasser Arafat. 5. Turkey: first, after the military coup of 1980. General elections in Ankara. 6. Grenada: The U.S. military in Grenada. Investigate the assassination of President Bishop. USA: Interview of two U.S. Congressmen. 7. Lebanon: Consequences of war in Tripoli. Providing assistance to the wounded in hospital CU.asnogo CU.esta. Arafat's meeting with supporters. 8. U.S., Japan: Spec. report on diplomatic relations between the U.S. and Japan, in connection with the forthcoming visit of President Reagan to Japan. Review of 1945-1983gg. 9. U.S. invasion of locusts. 10. Spain: Flooding. 11. Turkey: results of the presidential elections. General Evren pozdrav T. Ozal it possible to win the election. 12. UN: Statement to the UN representative of the DPRK (North Korea denies any involvement in the bombings in Burma during the visit of the South Korean government delegation). 13. Lebanon: The visit of Prime Minister of Israel Shamir. 14. Lebanon: The fighting in Tripoli. Syria: Statement by the former PLO representative M. Labadie - sync. 15. Qatar :4-th conference of the Persian Gulf. Delegates discussed zhdayut situation in the Middle East, and split the PLO.

Reel №1

1. Burma: The bombing in Rangoon, while in Burma the President of South Korea. 2. Iran, Iraq: The fighting between Iran and Iraq. 3. Israel Cabinet meeting after the bomb at an Israeli military base in Lebanon.

Lebanon: Funeral in

Dash of Israeli soldiers killed in the bomb blast at a military base. 4. PLO: The plot of the PLO leader Yasser Arafat. 5. Turkey: first, after the military coup of 1980. General elections in Ankara. 6. Grenada: The U.S. military in Grenada.

Investigate the assassination of President Bishop.

USA: Interview of two U.S. Congressmen. 7. Lebanon: Consequences of war in Tripoli.

Providing assistance to the wounded in the hospital of the Red Cross.

Arafat's meeting with supporters. 8. U.S., Japan: Spec. report on diplomatic relations between the U.S. and Japan, in connection with the forthcoming visit of President Reagan to Japan.

Review of 1945-1983gg. 9. U.S. invasion of locusts. 10. Spain: Flooding. 11. Turkey: results of the presidential elections.

General Evren pozdrav T. Ozal it possible to win the election. 12. UN: Statement to the UN representative of the DPRK (North Korea denies any involvement in the bombings in Burma during the visit of the South Korean government delegation). 13. Lebanon: The visit of Prime Minister of Israel Shamir. 14. Lebanon: The fighting in Tripoli.

Syria: Statement by the former PLO representative M. Labadie - sync. 15. Qatar :4-th conference of the Persian Gulf.

Delegates discussed zhdayut situation in the Middle East, and split the PLO.

Новости
Зарубежные новостные сюжеты 1983 № 103

Кинодокумент №19536 1 часть в коллекцию Ценовая группа A

Не оцифрован

Наличие материалов


Требуется уточнение возможности оцифровки в HD.

Студия Разное

Аннотация

1. Бирма:Взрыв бомбы в Рангуне во время пребывания в Бирме президента Южной Кореи. 2. Иран, Ирак:Военные действия между Ираном и Ираком. 3. Израиль:Заседание кабинета министров после взрыва бомбы на израильской военной базе в Ливане. Ливан:Похороны в г. Тире израильских солдат, погибших во время взрыва бомбы на военной базе. 4. ООП:Сюжет о лидере ООП Я. Арафате. 5. Турция:Первые после военного переворота 1980г. всеобщие выборы в Анкаре. 6. Гренада:Американские войска в Гренаде. Расследование убийства президента Бишопа. США:Интервью двух американских конгрессменов. 7. Ливан:Последствия военных действий в районе Триполи. Оказание помощи раненым в госпитале Красного Креста. Встреча Арафата со своими сторонниками. 8. США, Япония:Спец. репортаж о дипломатических отношениях между США и Японией, в связи с предстоящим визитом президента Рейгана в Японию. Обзор 1945-1983гг. 9. США:Нашествие саранчи. 10. Испания:Наводнение. 11. Турция:Результаты президентских выборов. Генерал Эврен поздрав ляет Т. Озала с победой на выборах. 12. ООН:Заявление представителя КНДР в ООН (отвергает причастность КНДР к взрыву бомбы в Бирме во время визита южно-корейской правительственной делегации). 13. Ливан:Визит премьер-министра Израиля Шамира. 14. Ливан:Военные действия в Триполи. Сирия:Заявление бывшего представителя ООП М. Лабади - синхр. 15. Катар:4-ая конференция стран Персидского залива. Делегаты обсу ждают положение на Ближнем Востоке и раскол ООП.

Часть (к/п) №1

1. Бирма:Взрыв бомбы в Рангуне во время пребывания в Бирме президента Южной Кореи. 2. Иран, Ирак:Военные действия между Ираном и Ираком. 3. Израиль:Заседание кабинета министров после взрыва бомбы на израильской военной базе в Ливане.

Ливан:Похороны в г. Тире израильских солдат, погибших во время взрыва бомбы на военной базе. 4. ООП:Сюжет о лидере ООП Я. Арафате. 5. Турция:Первые после военного переворота 1980г. всеобщие выборы в Анкаре. 6. Гренада:Американские войска в Гренаде.

Расследование убийства президента Бишопа.

США:Интервью двух американских конгрессменов. 7. Ливан:Последствия военных действий в районе Триполи.

Оказание помощи раненым в госпитале Красного Креста.

Встреча Арафата со своими сторонниками. 8. США, Япония:Спец. репортаж о дипломатических отношениях между США и Японией, в связи с предстоящим визитом президента Рейгана в Японию.

Обзор 1945-1983гг. 9. США:Нашествие саранчи. 10. Испания:Наводнение. 11. Турция:Результаты президентских выборов.

Генерал Эврен поздрав ляет Т. Озала с победой на выборах. 12. ООН:Заявление представителя КНДР в ООН (отвергает причастность КНДР к взрыву бомбы в Бирме во время визита южно-корейской правительственной делегации). 13. Ливан:Визит премьер-министра Израиля Шамира. 14. Ливан:Военные действия в Триполи.

Сирия:Заявление бывшего представителя ООП М. Лабади - синхр. 15. Катар:4-ая конференция стран Персидского залива.

Делегаты обсу ждают положение на Ближнем Востоке и раскол ООП.