News
Foreign news footages 1983 № 117

Film-document №19550 1 part to collection Price category A

Not Digitized

Availability of videosources


Needs clarification of possibility of digitizing in HD.

Producer Misc

Annotation

1. Greece: The development of the shipbuilding industry. Browse. 2. Poland: Catholic priest I. Popilushko detained by the Polish authorities on charges of possession of illegal fishing materials, returned to his parish. 3. Japan: Spec. report on the former Prime Minister Tan Ke corruption charges. 4. USA: The trial in the court of appeal of the residents of METAR for millions inequality, which for 7 years to illuminate your home in rozhdest, thus impeding others. 5. USA: Emergency landing of spacecraft "Shuttle". 6. Lebanon shelling positions Arafat factions in Tripoli. Tions consequences bomb blast in Beirut Christian Church. 7. Argentina: The application of the new president Alfonsin. 8. Chile: Protest against the new law giving of advantages to foreign firms in mining. 9. Lebanon: Israeli troops carried out the siege, the Del al Kvamar. 10. UK: Sports. Qualifying match in the European Cup. 11. U.S. President Ronald Reagan defended the aggressive actions of American troops in Lebanon. Lebanon: U.S. ships off the coast of Lebanon. The resumption of fighting in Beira those. 12. UK: Use of radioactive gold in the diagnosis of heart disease. 13. U.S. floods in the north-eastern states. 14. Austria: Commission meeting in Vienna to reduce conventional weapons - announced the suspension of negotiations. 15. U.S.: The story of the popular animated cartoon character Mickey Mouse. Cartoon frames of different years. 16. Greece: Research on the use of solar and wind. 17. Syria: U.S. Special Envoy to the Middle East and the Syrian foreign minister, a second round of talks on the settlement of the situation in Lebanon. UK: Lebanese President Gemayel with Margaret Thatcher. P Ress conference Gemayel. 18. Jamaica: The election campaign for the general elections. At the meetings, the Prime Minister E. Siaha and former Prime Minister Manley.

Reel №1

1. Greece: The development of the shipbuilding industry.

Browse. 2. Poland: Catholic priest I. Popilushko detained by the Polish authorities on charges of possession of illegal fishing materials, returned to his parish. 3. Japan: Spec. report on the former Prime Minister Tan Ke corruption charges. 4. USA: The trial in the court of appeal of the residents of

METAR for millions inequality, which for 7 years to illuminate your home in rozhdest, thus impeding others. 5. USA: Emergency landing of spacecraft "Shuttle". 6. Lebanon shelling positions Arafat factions in Tripoli.

Tions consequences bomb blast in Beirut Christian Church. 7. Argentina: The application of the new president Alfonsin. 8. Chile: Protest against the new law giving of advantages to foreign firms in mining. 9. Lebanon: Israeli troops carried out the siege, the

Del al Kvamar. 10. UK: Sports.

Qualifying match in the European Cup. 11. U.S. President Ronald Reagan defended the aggressive actions of American troops in Lebanon.

Lebanon: U.S. ships off the coast of Lebanon.

The resumption of fighting in Beira those. 12. UK: Use of radioactive gold in the diagnosis of heart disease. 13. U.S. floods in the north-eastern states. 14. Austria: Commission meeting in Vienna to reduce conventional weapons - announced the suspension of negotiations. 15. U.S.: The story of the popular animated cartoon character Mickey Mouse.

Cartoon frames of different years. 16. Greece: Research on the use of solar and wind. 17. Syria: U.S. Special Envoy to the Middle East and the Syrian foreign minister, a second round of talks on the settlement of the situation in Lebanon.

UK: Lebanese President Gemayel with Margaret Thatcher.

P Ress conference Gemayel. 18. Jamaica: The election campaign for the general elections.

At the meetings, the Prime Minister E. Siaha and former Prime Minister Manley.

Новости
Зарубежные новостные сюжеты 1983 № 117

Кинодокумент №19550 1 часть в коллекцию Ценовая группа A

Не оцифрован

Наличие материалов


Требуется уточнение возможности оцифровки в HD.

Студия Разное

Аннотация

1. Греция:Развитие кораблестроительной промышленности. Обзор. 2. Польша:Католический священник И. Попилушко, задержанный польскими властями по обвинению в хранении нелегальных материа лов, возвращается в свой приход. 3. Япония:Спец. репортаж о бывшем премьер-министре Тана ке, обвиненном в коррупции. 4. США:Разбирательство в суде жалобы жителей г. Метарей на миллио нера, который в течении 7 лет иллюминировал свой дом на рождест во, мешая тем самым окружающим. 5. США:Аварийная ситуация при посадке космического корабля "Шаттл". 6. Ливан:Обстрел позиций группировок Арафата в Триполи. Последст вия взрыва бомбы в христианской церкви Бейрута. 7. Аргентина:Заявление нового президента страны Альфонсина. 8. Чили:Демонстрация протеста против нового закона, дающего преиму щество иностранным фирмам при добыче полезных ископаемых. 9. Ливан:Израильские войска проводят осаду г. Дель-аль-Квамар. 10. Великобритания:Спорт. Отборочный матч на кубок европейских чемпионов. 11. США:Президент Рейган выступает в защиту агрессивных действий контингента американских войск в Ливане. Ливан:Корабли США у побережья Ливана. Возобновление боев в Бейру те. 12. Великобритания:Применение радиоактивного золота в диагностике сердечных заболеваний. 13. США:Последствия наводнения в северо-восточных штатах. 14. Австрия:Заседание в Вене комиссии по сокращению обычных вооружений - объявляется временное прекращение переговоров. 15. США:Сюжет о популярном герое мультипликационных фильмов Микки Маусе. Кадры мультфильмов разных лет. 16. Греция:Исследования по использованию энергий солнца и ветра. 17. Сирия:Специальный посланник США на Ближнем Востоке и министр иностранных дел Сирии проводят второй раунд переговоров по урегулированию положения в Ливане. Великобритания:Встреча президента Ливана Жмайеля с М. Тэтчер. П ресс-конференция Жмайеля. 18. Ямайка:Предвыборная кампания к всеобщим выборам. На митингах выступают премьер-министр Э. Сиага и бывший премьер Мэнли.

Часть (к/п) №1

1. Греция:Развитие кораблестроительной промышленности.

Обзор. 2. Польша:Католический священник И. Попилушко, задержанный польскими властями по обвинению в хранении нелегальных материа лов, возвращается в свой приход. 3. Япония:Спец. репортаж о бывшем премьер-министре Тана ке, обвиненном в коррупции. 4. США:Разбирательство в суде жалобы жителей г. Метарей на миллио нера, который в течении 7 лет иллюминировал свой дом на рождест во, мешая тем самым окружающим. 5. США:Аварийная ситуация при посадке космического корабля "Шаттл". 6. Ливан:Обстрел позиций группировок Арафата в Триполи.

Последст вия взрыва бомбы в христианской церкви Бейрута. 7. Аргентина:Заявление нового президента страны Альфонсина. 8. Чили:Демонстрация протеста против нового закона, дающего преиму щество иностранным фирмам при добыче полезных ископаемых. 9. Ливан:Израильские войска проводят осаду г. Дель-аль-Квамар. 10. Великобритания:Спорт.

Отборочный матч на кубок европейских чемпионов. 11. США:Президент Рейган выступает в защиту агрессивных действий контингента американских войск в Ливане.

Ливан:Корабли США у побережья Ливана.

Возобновление боев в Бейру те. 12. Великобритания:Применение радиоактивного золота в диагностике сердечных заболеваний. 13. США:Последствия наводнения в северо-восточных штатах. 14. Австрия:Заседание в Вене комиссии по сокращению обычных вооружений - объявляется временное прекращение переговоров. 15. США:Сюжет о популярном герое мультипликационных фильмов Микки Маусе.

Кадры мультфильмов разных лет. 16. Греция:Исследования по использованию энергий солнца и ветра. 17. Сирия:Специальный посланник США на Ближнем Востоке и министр иностранных дел Сирии проводят второй раунд переговоров по урегулированию положения в Ливане.

Великобритания:Встреча президента Ливана Жмайеля с М. Тэтчер.

П ресс-конференция Жмайеля. 18. Ямайка:Предвыборная кампания к всеобщим выборам.

На митингах выступают премьер-министр Э. Сиага и бывший премьер Мэнли.