News
Foreign news footages 1984 № 37

Film-document №19592 1 part to collection Price category A

Not Digitized

Availability of videosources


Needs clarification of possibility of digitizing in HD.

Producer Misc

Annotation

1. Bangladesh - tensions on the border with India. 2. Philippines - May 1 rally. Acts of President Marcos, in particular the increase of wages (sinhr.) 3. Spain, Vitoria - Sports: European Championships in weightlifting. B. Malt (USSR) sets a world record 232 kg. 4. USA, Washington - presidential candidate John Jackson obsessed Vaeth victory in the primary. 5. Colombia - investigating the assassination of Minister of Justice tion, who led the campaign against drug abuse. Operation to capture and elimination of drugs. 6. England, London - police searched the former embassy of Libya in search of weapons. Libya, Tripoli - press conference at the Gaddafi intsinden the one in London. 7. Lebanon, Beirut - the first meeting of the new cabinet. 8. Chile, Santiago - anti-government demonstration on the day of May 1. The clashes of protesters with the police. Arrest demonstrators. 9. China, Vietnam - Vietnamese Chinese artillery shelling positions of Vietnam-China border. Vietnamese prisoners Solda you. Destroyed houses in the Chinese territory. 10. USA, Alaska - meeting between President Reagan and Pope John Paul 2. 11. Tokyo, Japan - exhibition of inflatable toys with computer control. Dinosaur microcomputer. Children watch. Gilliver, elephant, sea monsters. 12. China - the salvation of the giant pandas are dying of hunger. Sick panda cage. Helping animals. 13. Salvador - the campaign for the general elections: posters, Duarte and his supporters. Rally the party arena. D, Obunson speaking to reporters. The soldiers on the streets, soldiers patrol the area. 14. Israel - Defence Minister M. Ahrens demands release of three of the Israeli representative for liaison with Lebanon, the occupied Syrian patrol in Beirut. 15. Jordan - a military parade. The presence of King Hussein. 16. South Africa, Cape Town - representatives of South Africa, Mozambique and Portugal signed an agreement to cribe electricity. Mozambique - HPP technology for the remote control. Generators. 17. India - Ambala, Delhi marches organized by the Indian security committee, demanding the government to resolve the situation in Punjab. Arrest demonstrators. 18. South Korea, Seoul - the visit of Pope John Paul 2 in the country. 19. France, Paris - the consequences of three bombings in cafes.

Reel №1

1. Bangladesh - tensions on the border with India. 2. Philippines - May 1 rally.

Acts of President Marcos, in particular the increase of wages (sinhr.) 3. Spain, Vitoria - Sports: European Championships in weightlifting. B. Malt (USSR) sets a world record 232 kg. 4. USA, Washington - presidential candidate John

Jackson obsessed Vaeth victory in the primary. 5. Colombia - investigating the assassination of Minister of Justice tion, who led the campaign against drug abuse.

Operation to capture and elimination of drugs. 6. England, London - police searched the former embassy of Libya in search of weapons.

Libya, Tripoli - press conference at the Gaddafi intsinden the one in London. 7. Lebanon, Beirut - the first meeting of the new cabinet. 8. Chile, Santiago - anti-government demonstration on the day of May 1.

The clashes of protesters with the police.

Arrest demonstrators. 9. China, Vietnam - Vietnamese Chinese artillery shelling positions of Vietnam-China border.

Vietnamese prisoners Solda you.

Destroyed houses in the Chinese territory. 10. USA, Alaska - meeting between President Reagan and Pope John Paul 2. 11. Tokyo, Japan - exhibition of inflatable toys with computer control.

Dinosaur microcomputer.

Children watch.

Gilliver, elephant, sea monsters. 12. China - the salvation of the giant pandas are dying of hunger.

Sick panda cage.

Helping animals. 13. Salvador - the campaign for the general elections: posters, Duarte and his supporters.

Rally the party arena.

D, Obunson speaking to reporters.

The soldiers on the streets, soldiers patrol the area. 14. Israel - Defence Minister M. Ahrens demands release of three of the Israeli representative for liaison with Lebanon, the occupied Syrian patrol in Beirut. 15. Jordan - a military parade.

The presence of King Hussein. 16. South Africa, Cape Town - representatives of South Africa, Mozambique and Portugal signed an agreement to cribe electricity.

Mozambique - HPP technology for the remote control.

Generators. 17. India - Ambala, Delhi marches organized by the Indian security committee, demanding the government to resolve the situation in Punjab.

Arrest demonstrators. 18. South Korea, Seoul - the visit of Pope John Paul 2 in the country. 19. France, Paris - the consequences of three bombings in cafes.

Новости
Зарубежные новостные сюжеты 1984 № 37

Кинодокумент №19592 1 часть в коллекцию Ценовая группа A

Не оцифрован

Наличие материалов


Требуется уточнение возможности оцифровки в HD.

Студия Разное

Аннотация

1. Бангладеш - напряженная обстановка на границе с Индией. 2. Филиппины - митинг 1 Мая. Выступает президент Маркос, в частности об увеличении заработной платы рабочим (синхр. ) 3. Испания, Витория - спорт: чемпионат Европы по тяжелой атлетике . В. Солодов (СССР) устанавливает мировой рекорд 232 кг. 4. США, Вашингтон - кандидат на пост президента Дж. Джексон одержи вает победу на предварительных выборах. 5. Колумбия - расследование убийства министра юсти ции, возглавлявшего кампанию по борьбе с наркоманией. Операция по захвату и ликвидации наркотиков. 6. Англия, Лондон - полиция обыскивает бывшее посольство Ливии в поисках оружия. Ливия, Триполи - пресс-конференция М. Каддафи по поводу инцинден та в Лондоне. 7. Ливан, Бейрут - первое заседание нового кабинета министров. 8. Чили, Сантьяго - антиправительственная демонстрация в День 1 Мая. Столкновения демонстрантов с полицией. Арест демонстрантов. 9. КНР, Вьетнам - китайская артиллерия обстреливает вьетнамские позиции на вьетнамо-китайской границе. Пленные вьетнамские солда ты. Разрушенные дома на китайской территории. 10. США, Аляска - встреча президента Рейгана с папаой Иоанном Павлом 2. 11. Япония, Токио - выставка надувных игрушек с компьютерным управлением. Динозавр, микрокомпьютер. Смотрят дети. Гилливер, слон, морские чудовища. 12. КНР - спасение гигантских панд, умирающих от голода. Больные панды в клетке. Оказание помощи животным. 13. Сальвадор - предвыборная кампания к всеобщим выборам : плакаты, Дуарте со своими сторонниками. Митинг партии, арена. Д, Обунсон выступает перед репортерами. Солдаты на улицах, солдаты патрулируют местность. 14. Израиль - министр обороны М. Аренс требует освобождения троих представителей израильского представительства по поддержанию связи с Ливаном, захваченных сирийским патрулем в Бейруте. 15. Иордания - военный парад. Присутствует король Хусейн. 16. ЮАР, Кейптаун - представители ЮАР, Мозамбика и Португалии подпи сывают соглашение о производстве электроэнергии. Мозамбик - ГЭС, техники за пультом. Генераторы. 17. Индия - Амбала, Дели : марши, организованные Индийским комитетом защиты с требованием к правительству урегулировать положение в штате Пенджаб. Арест демонстрантов. 18. Южная Корея, Сеул - визит папы Иоанна Павла 2 в страну. 19. Франция, Париж - последствия трех взрывов бомб в кафе.

Часть (к/п) №1

1. Бангладеш - напряженная обстановка на границе с Индией. 2. Филиппины - митинг 1 Мая.

Выступает президент Маркос, в частности об увеличении заработной платы рабочим (синхр. ) 3. Испания, Витория - спорт: чемпионат Европы по тяжелой атлетике . В. Солодов (СССР) устанавливает мировой рекорд 232 кг. 4. США, Вашингтон - кандидат на пост президента Дж.

Джексон одержи вает победу на предварительных выборах. 5. Колумбия - расследование убийства министра юсти ции, возглавлявшего кампанию по борьбе с наркоманией.

Операция по захвату и ликвидации наркотиков. 6. Англия, Лондон - полиция обыскивает бывшее посольство Ливии в поисках оружия.

Ливия, Триполи - пресс-конференция М. Каддафи по поводу инцинден та в Лондоне. 7. Ливан, Бейрут - первое заседание нового кабинета министров. 8. Чили, Сантьяго - антиправительственная демонстрация в День 1 Мая.

Столкновения демонстрантов с полицией.

Арест демонстрантов. 9. КНР, Вьетнам - китайская артиллерия обстреливает вьетнамские позиции на вьетнамо-китайской границе.

Пленные вьетнамские солда ты.

Разрушенные дома на китайской территории. 10. США, Аляска - встреча президента Рейгана с папаой Иоанном Павлом 2. 11. Япония, Токио - выставка надувных игрушек с компьютерным управлением.

Динозавр, микрокомпьютер.

Смотрят дети.

Гилливер, слон, морские чудовища. 12. КНР - спасение гигантских панд, умирающих от голода.

Больные панды в клетке.

Оказание помощи животным. 13. Сальвадор - предвыборная кампания к всеобщим выборам : плакаты, Дуарте со своими сторонниками.

Митинг партии, арена.

Д, Обунсон выступает перед репортерами.

Солдаты на улицах, солдаты патрулируют местность. 14. Израиль - министр обороны М. Аренс требует освобождения троих представителей израильского представительства по поддержанию связи с Ливаном, захваченных сирийским патрулем в Бейруте. 15. Иордания - военный парад.

Присутствует король Хусейн. 16. ЮАР, Кейптаун - представители ЮАР, Мозамбика и Португалии подпи сывают соглашение о производстве электроэнергии.

Мозамбик - ГЭС, техники за пультом.

Генераторы. 17. Индия - Амбала, Дели : марши, организованные Индийским комитетом защиты с требованием к правительству урегулировать положение в штате Пенджаб.

Арест демонстрантов. 18. Южная Корея, Сеул - визит папы Иоанна Павла 2 в страну. 19. Франция, Париж - последствия трех взрывов бомб в кафе.