News
Foreign news footages 1984 № 45

Film-document №19600 1 part to collection Price category A

Not Digitized

Availability of videosources


Needs clarification of possibility of digitizing in HD.

Producer Misc

Annotation

1. Afghanistan - People pray at the graves. Destroyed houses in Lalpu re. Residents with rifles patrolled the streets in the village. Bomb damage. Muyahidiny down from the mountains, armed with rocket-propelled grenades and machine guns. Muyahidiny mines removed from the road. Children are going to the village, muyahidiny eat. Residents cross a river, bales on mules. Muya hidiny patrol the valley. 2. Germany - people are on vacation, in restaurants. Plant equipment and microelectronic assembly of microelectronic components, say specialists sty technology. 3. Chile, Santiago - Pinochet supporters greeted him on stage is not. Pinochet stands for new measures to be taken against antipravi governmental action. 4. Japan - the laying of wreaths in Kagoshima after death anniversary of Admiral Togo, who led the fleet during the Russian-Japanese of war. Demonstration of Japanese in Yokosuka against the missiles. Demon stranty a U.S. base. 5. USA - Sports: athletics competitions in the stadium Brian Oldfield. Victory Carl Lewis and Mary Decker in the race. A new record for throwing the core. 6. Kinoletopisny material on the Olympic Games in 1936, 1972, 1976 and 1980. Greece - an area in the south-west of the country, serving in the future to keep under Olympics. 7. India - religious disturbances in Magarashtra. Destruction in the suburbs of Bombay in clashes between Muslims and Hindi Manami. Rajiv Gandhi Bhivandi speaking to residents. 8. Israel - funeral in Holon was killed in an ambush Israeli soldier. 9. Philippines - investigating the assassination of former opposition leader Aquino. 10. Egypt - the vote in Giza and Cairo, the elections to the National Assembly. Mubarak and his supporters at the polling participants kyo. They say the head opozitsionnoy party and leader of the Socialist Workers Party. 11. Egypt, Cairo - Opposition leader says Corre Serageddin NTU of violence during the elections. 12. The UN Security Council discussed the situation in the Persian Gulf in connection with the Iran-Iraq conflict. U.S. intensifies prisuts tvie in the Gulf and provides military assistance to Saudi Arabia. 13. Israel, Gaza Strip - a bus with hostages and killed the hijackers. Israeli soldiers gone hijackers. Jerusalem - Moshe Arens speaks. 14. Oil tankers are at the entrance to the Persian Gulf. Warships of the Bay. U.S. ships patrolling the Gulf. Meeting with the President of Iraq, Prime Minister of Turkey.

Reel №1

1. Afghanistan - People pray at the graves.

Destroyed houses in Lalpu re.

Residents with rifles patrolled the streets in the village.

Bomb damage.

Muyahidiny down from the mountains, armed with rocket-propelled grenades and machine guns.

Muyahidiny mines removed from the road.

Children are going to the village, muyahidiny eat.

Residents cross a river, bales on mules.

Muya hidiny patrol the valley. 2. Germany - people are on vacation, in restaurants.

Plant equipment and microelectronic assembly of microelectronic components, say specialists sty technology. 3. Chile, Santiago - Pinochet supporters greeted him on stage is not.

Pinochet stands for new measures to be taken against antipravi governmental action. 4. Japan - the laying of wreaths in Kagoshima after death anniversary of Admiral Togo, who led the fleet during the Russian-Japanese of war.

Demonstration of Japanese in Yokosuka against the missiles.

Demon stranty a U.S. base. 5. USA - Sports: athletics competitions in the stadium Brian Oldfield.

Victory Carl Lewis and Mary Decker in the race.

A new record for throwing the core. 6. Kinoletopisny material on the Olympic Games in 1936, 1972, 1976 and 1980.

Greece - an area in the south-west of the country, serving in the future to keep under Olympics. 7. India - religious disturbances in Magarashtra.

Destruction in the suburbs of Bombay in clashes between Muslims and Hindi Manami.

Rajiv Gandhi Bhivandi speaking to residents. 8. Israel - funeral in Holon was killed in an ambush Israeli soldier. 9. Philippines - investigating the assassination of former opposition leader Aquino. 10. Egypt - the vote in Giza and Cairo, the elections to the National Assembly.

Mubarak and his supporters at the polling participants kyo.

They say the head opozitsionnoy party and leader of the Socialist Workers Party. 11. Egypt, Cairo - Opposition leader says Corre Serageddin NTU of violence during the elections. 12. The UN Security Council discussed the situation in the Persian Gulf in connection with the Iran-Iraq conflict.

U.S. intensifies prisuts tvie in the Gulf and provides military assistance to Saudi Arabia. 13. Israel, Gaza Strip - a bus with hostages and killed the hijackers.

Israeli soldiers gone hijackers.

Jerusalem - Moshe Arens speaks. 14. Oil tankers are at the entrance to the Persian Gulf.

Warships of the Bay.

U.S. ships patrolling the Gulf.

Meeting with the President of Iraq, Prime Minister of Turkey.

Новости
Зарубежные новостные сюжеты 1984 № 45

Кинодокумент №19600 1 часть в коллекцию Ценовая группа A

Не оцифрован

Наличие материалов


Требуется уточнение возможности оцифровки в HD.

Студия Разное

Аннотация

1. Афганистан - люди молятся у могил. Разрушенные дома в Лалпу ре. Жители с винтовками патрулируют улицу в деревне. Бомбовые разрушения. Муяхидины спускаются с гор, вооружены гранатометами и автоматами. Муяхидины убирают мины с дороги. Дети несут еду в деревню, муяхидины едят. Жители пересекают речку, тюки на мулах. Муя хидины патрулируют долину. 2. ФРГ - люди на отдыхе, в ресторанах. Завод микроэлектронного оборудования и сборка микроэлектронных деталей, говорят специали сты по технологии. 3. Чили, Сантьяго - сторонники Пиночета приветствуют его на стадио не. Выступает Пиночет о новых мерах, принимаемых против антиправи тельственных действий. 4. Япония - возложение венков в Кагосима в честь годовщины смерти адмирала Того, возглавлявшего флот во время русско-японской вой ны. Демонстрация японцев в Йокосука против размещения ракет. Демон странты у базы США. 5. США - спорт : легкоатлетические соревнования на стадионе Браян Олдфилд. Победы Карла Люиса и Мэри Дэкер в беге. Новый рекорд по метанию ядра. 6. Кинолетописный материал об Олимпиадах 1936, 1972, 1976 и 1980 годов. Греция - район на юго-западе страны, где предлагается в будущем постоянно проводить Олимпийские игры. 7. Индия - религиозные волнения в штате Магараштра. Разрушения в пригороде Бомбея в результате столкновений между хинди и мусуль манами. Раджив Ганди в Бхиванди выступает перед жителями. 8. Израиль - похороны в Холоне убитого в засаде израильского солдата. 9. Филиппины - расследование убийства бывшего лидера оппозиции Акино. 10. Египет - голосование в Гизе и Каире на выборах в Национальную Ассамблею. Мубарак со своими сторонниками на избирательном участ ке. Говорят глава опозиционной партии и лидер Социалистической рабочей партии. 11. Египет, Каир - лидер оппозиции Серагеддин заявляет корреспонде нту о случаях насилия во время выборов. 12. Совет Безопасности ООН обсуждает обстановку в Персидском заливе в связи с ирано-иракским конфликтом. США усиливает присутс твие в заливе и предоставляет военную помощь Саудовской Аравии. 13. Израиль, Сектор Газа - автобус с заложниками, захваченными и убитыми угонщиками. Израильские солдаты уводят угонщиков. Иерусалим - выступает Моше Аренс. 14. Нефтяные танкеры стоят у входа в Персидский залив. Военные корабли государств залива. Корабли США патрулируют залив. Встреча президента Ирака с премьер-министром Турции.

Часть (к/п) №1

1. Афганистан - люди молятся у могил.

Разрушенные дома в Лалпу ре.

Жители с винтовками патрулируют улицу в деревне.

Бомбовые разрушения.

Муяхидины спускаются с гор, вооружены гранатометами и автоматами.

Муяхидины убирают мины с дороги.

Дети несут еду в деревню, муяхидины едят.

Жители пересекают речку, тюки на мулах.

Муя хидины патрулируют долину. 2. ФРГ - люди на отдыхе, в ресторанах.

Завод микроэлектронного оборудования и сборка микроэлектронных деталей, говорят специали сты по технологии. 3. Чили, Сантьяго - сторонники Пиночета приветствуют его на стадио не.

Выступает Пиночет о новых мерах, принимаемых против антиправи тельственных действий. 4. Япония - возложение венков в Кагосима в честь годовщины смерти адмирала Того, возглавлявшего флот во время русско-японской вой ны.

Демонстрация японцев в Йокосука против размещения ракет.

Демон странты у базы США. 5. США - спорт : легкоатлетические соревнования на стадионе Браян Олдфилд.

Победы Карла Люиса и Мэри Дэкер в беге.

Новый рекорд по метанию ядра. 6. Кинолетописный материал об Олимпиадах 1936, 1972, 1976 и 1980 годов.

Греция - район на юго-западе страны, где предлагается в будущем постоянно проводить Олимпийские игры. 7. Индия - религиозные волнения в штате Магараштра.

Разрушения в пригороде Бомбея в результате столкновений между хинди и мусуль манами.

Раджив Ганди в Бхиванди выступает перед жителями. 8. Израиль - похороны в Холоне убитого в засаде израильского солдата. 9. Филиппины - расследование убийства бывшего лидера оппозиции Акино. 10. Египет - голосование в Гизе и Каире на выборах в Национальную Ассамблею.

Мубарак со своими сторонниками на избирательном участ ке.

Говорят глава опозиционной партии и лидер Социалистической рабочей партии. 11. Египет, Каир - лидер оппозиции Серагеддин заявляет корреспонде нту о случаях насилия во время выборов. 12. Совет Безопасности ООН обсуждает обстановку в Персидском заливе в связи с ирано-иракским конфликтом.

США усиливает присутс твие в заливе и предоставляет военную помощь Саудовской Аравии. 13. Израиль, Сектор Газа - автобус с заложниками, захваченными и убитыми угонщиками.

Израильские солдаты уводят угонщиков.

Иерусалим - выступает Моше Аренс. 14. Нефтяные танкеры стоят у входа в Персидский залив.

Военные корабли государств залива.

Корабли США патрулируют залив.

Встреча президента Ирака с премьер-министром Турции.