News
Foreign news footages 1984 № 49

Film-document №19604 1 part to collection Price category A

Not Digitized

Availability of videosources


Needs clarification of possibility of digitizing in HD.

Producer Misc

Annotation

1. Cyprus, Nicosia - a protest demonstration against the Greek population of the Turkish houses, abandoned by the Greeks after the Turkish invasion of the island 10 years ago. Houses in Port Ramagusta the north. 2. India - Major General Brar tells correspondent of the battle with the right-extremist groups for the Golden Temple. 3. England, London - a meeting of leaders of the seven Western powers. Enclose flax meeting. Demonstration calling for the cancellation of deploying nuclear missiles in Europe. The demonstrators blocked the road in front of cars participants. The rally in Trafalgar Square. 4. Bolivia - the plight of the poor in the country. 5. Persian Gulf: Kuwaiti super-tanker was destroyed Reza ltate rocket attack during the war. 6. USA - record heat in the north-eastern states. New York: Children outdoors pouring water from a hose. Sunbathing in the park. Team cars "first aid". Beach. 7. Lebanon, Beirut - MPs and ministers come to Parliament ment, despite the fire. The street filled with smoke. 8. Italy - the death of General Secretary of the Communist Party of the country minguera E. Baer. Flag at half-mast on the building. Leaders of the party on the balcony. Newsreel 1978 - 1983 years of E. Berminguere. 9. Papua New Guinea - the tense situation on the border with Indonesia. Diplomatic row between the two countries. 10. USA - ship with immigrants from Haiti sank near the coast of the United States. 11. Israel, Tel Aviv - 3O-minute thousandth of a protest demonstration against the presence of Israeli troops in southern Lebanon. 12. Italy - Pope John Paul 2 receives the Prime Minister Botha of South Africa during his visit to the country. South Africa, Johannesburg - Bishop tattoo against his visit. 13. India - Golden Temple soldiers searched for weapons. Nye duced in the well weapons and gold. 14. Argentina - the economic and political situation in the country. 1983 - Election of President Alfonsin. Buenos Aires - streets, shops. The price of goods. In the framework of the ships before. President inspects fleet. 15. Iran - Dezfule destruction in a rocket attack, despite the truce. Khomeini stands in Tehran. Iraq skie prisoners. 16. Lebanon and West Beirut - heavy fire: burning cars, explosions, people running down the street. Soldiers fired from mortars. Go vorit Walid Jumblatt, urging warring parties to the negotiating table. 17. India - the defeat of the rebels. Delhi: Xia army trucks moving along the road. Soldiers in trucks. Amritsar: street scenes. Gandhi arrives in a helicopter and turns to the army.

Reel №1

1. Cyprus, Nicosia - a protest demonstration against the Greek population of the Turkish houses, abandoned by the Greeks after the Turkish invasion of the island 10 years ago.

Houses in Port Ramagusta the north. 2. India - Major General Brar tells correspondent of the battle with the right-extremist groups for the Golden Temple. 3. England, London - a meeting of leaders of the seven Western powers.

Enclose flax meeting.

Demonstration calling for the cancellation of deploying nuclear missiles in Europe.

The demonstrators blocked the road in front of cars participants.

The rally in Trafalgar Square. 4. Bolivia - the plight of the poor in the country. 5. Persian Gulf: Kuwaiti super-tanker was destroyed Reza ltate rocket attack during the war. 6. USA - record heat in the north-eastern states.

New York: Children outdoors pouring water from a hose.

Sunbathing in the park.

Team cars "first aid".

Beach. 7. Lebanon, Beirut - MPs and ministers come to Parliament ment, despite the fire.

The street filled with smoke. 8. Italy - the death of General Secretary of the Communist Party of the country minguera E. Baer.

Flag at half-mast on the building.

Leaders of the party on the balcony.

Newsreel 1978 - 1983 years of E. Berminguere. 9. Papua New Guinea - the tense situation on the border with Indonesia.

Diplomatic row between the two countries. 10. USA - ship with immigrants from Haiti sank near the coast of the United States. 11. Israel, Tel Aviv - 3O-minute thousandth of a protest demonstration against the presence of Israeli troops in southern Lebanon. 12. Italy - Pope John Paul 2 receives the Prime Minister Botha of South Africa during his visit to the country.

South Africa, Johannesburg - Bishop tattoo against his visit. 13. India - Golden Temple soldiers searched for weapons.

Nye duced in the well weapons and gold. 14. Argentina - the economic and political situation in the country. 1983 - Election of President Alfonsin.

Buenos Aires - streets, shops.

The price of goods.

In the framework of the ships before.

President inspects fleet. 15. Iran - Dezfule destruction in a rocket attack, despite the truce.

Khomeini stands in Tehran.

Iraq skie prisoners. 16. Lebanon and West Beirut - heavy fire: burning cars, explosions, people running down the street.

Soldiers fired from mortars.

Go vorit Walid Jumblatt, urging warring parties to the negotiating table. 17. India - the defeat of the rebels.

Delhi: Xia army trucks moving along the road.

Soldiers in trucks.

Amritsar: street scenes.

Gandhi arrives in a helicopter and turns to the army.

Новости
Зарубежные новостные сюжеты 1984 № 49

Кинодокумент №19604 1 часть в коллекцию Ценовая группа A

Не оцифрован

Наличие материалов


Требуется уточнение возможности оцифровки в HD.

Студия Разное

Аннотация

1. Кипр, Никозия - демонстрация протеста греков против заселения турками домов, покинутых греками после вторжения на остров турок 10 лет назад. Дома в порту Рамагуста на севере острова. 2. Индия - генерал-майор Брар рассказывает корреспонденту о битве с право-экстремистскими группами за Золотой храм. 3. Англия, Лондон - встреча лидеров семи западных держав. Заключите льное совещание. Демонстрация с требованием отказа от размещения в Европе ядерных ракет. Демонстранты блокируют дорогу перед машинами участников. Митинг на Трафальгарской площади. 4. Боливия - тяжелое положение бедняков в стране. 5. Персидский залив : кувейтский супер-танкер, разрушенный в резу льтате ракетного обстрела во время военных действий. 6. США - рекордная жара в северо-восточных штатах страны. Нью-Йорк:детей на улице обливают водой из шланга. Загорающие в парке. Бригада машин "скорой помощи". Пляж. 7. Ливан, Бейрут - депутаты и министры прибывают в парла мент, несмотря на обстрел. Улица, заполненная дымом. 8. Италия - кончина генсека коммунистической партии страны Э. Бер мингуэра. Приспущенный флаг на здании. Руководители партии на балконе. Кинохроника 1978 - 1983 годов о Э. Бермингуэре. 9. Папуа Новая Гвинея - напряженная обстановка на границе с Индонезией. Дипломатический конфликт между странами. 10. США - корабль с эмигрантами из Гаити затонул близ берегов США. 11. Израиль, Тель-Авив - 3О-ти тысячная демонстрация протеста против присутствия израильских войск в Южном Ливане. 12. Италия - папа Павел Иоанн 2 принимает премьер-министра ЮАР Боту во время его визита в страну. ЮАР, Иоганнесбург - епископ Тату выступает против этого визита. 13. Индия - солдаты обыскивают Золотой храм в поисках оружия. Най денное в колодце оружие и золото. 14. Аргентина - экономическая и политическая обстановка в стране. 1983 год - выборы президента Альфонсина. Буэнос-Айрес - улицы, магазины. Цена на товары. Корабли в до ках. Президент инспектирует флот. 15. Иран - разрушения в городе Дезфуле в результате ракетного обстрела, несмотря на перемирие. Хомейни выступает в Тегеране. Ирак ские пленные. 16. Ливан, Западный Бейрут - сильнейший обстрел : горящие машины, взрывы, люди бегут по улице. Бойцы стреляют из минометов. Го ворит Валид Джумблат, призывая воюющие стороны сесть за стол переговоров. 17. Индия - разгром мятежников. Дели : армейские грузовики двигают ся по дороге. Солдаты в грузовиках. Амритсар : уличные сцены. Ганди прибывает на вертолете и обращается к армии.

Часть (к/п) №1

1. Кипр, Никозия - демонстрация протеста греков против заселения турками домов, покинутых греками после вторжения на остров турок 10 лет назад.

Дома в порту Рамагуста на севере острова. 2. Индия - генерал-майор Брар рассказывает корреспонденту о битве с право-экстремистскими группами за Золотой храм. 3. Англия, Лондон - встреча лидеров семи западных держав.

Заключите льное совещание.

Демонстрация с требованием отказа от размещения в Европе ядерных ракет.

Демонстранты блокируют дорогу перед машинами участников.

Митинг на Трафальгарской площади. 4. Боливия - тяжелое положение бедняков в стране. 5. Персидский залив : кувейтский супер-танкер, разрушенный в резу льтате ракетного обстрела во время военных действий. 6. США - рекордная жара в северо-восточных штатах страны.

Нью-Йорк:детей на улице обливают водой из шланга.

Загорающие в парке.

Бригада машин "скорой помощи".

Пляж. 7. Ливан, Бейрут - депутаты и министры прибывают в парла мент, несмотря на обстрел.

Улица, заполненная дымом. 8. Италия - кончина генсека коммунистической партии страны Э. Бер мингуэра.

Приспущенный флаг на здании.

Руководители партии на балконе.

Кинохроника 1978 - 1983 годов о Э. Бермингуэре. 9. Папуа Новая Гвинея - напряженная обстановка на границе с Индонезией.

Дипломатический конфликт между странами. 10. США - корабль с эмигрантами из Гаити затонул близ берегов США. 11. Израиль, Тель-Авив - 3О-ти тысячная демонстрация протеста против присутствия израильских войск в Южном Ливане. 12. Италия - папа Павел Иоанн 2 принимает премьер-министра ЮАР Боту во время его визита в страну.

ЮАР, Иоганнесбург - епископ Тату выступает против этого визита. 13. Индия - солдаты обыскивают Золотой храм в поисках оружия.

Най денное в колодце оружие и золото. 14. Аргентина - экономическая и политическая обстановка в стране. 1983 год - выборы президента Альфонсина.

Буэнос-Айрес - улицы, магазины.

Цена на товары.

Корабли в до ках.

Президент инспектирует флот. 15. Иран - разрушения в городе Дезфуле в результате ракетного обстрела, несмотря на перемирие.

Хомейни выступает в Тегеране.

Ирак ские пленные. 16. Ливан, Западный Бейрут - сильнейший обстрел : горящие машины, взрывы, люди бегут по улице.

Бойцы стреляют из минометов.

Го ворит Валид Джумблат, призывая воюющие стороны сесть за стол переговоров. 17. Индия - разгром мятежников.

Дели : армейские грузовики двигают ся по дороге.

Солдаты в грузовиках.

Амритсар : уличные сцены.

Ганди прибывает на вертолете и обращается к армии.