News
Foreign news footages 1984 № 65

Film-document №19619 1 part to collection Price category A

Not Digitized

Availability of videosources


Needs clarification of possibility of digitizing in HD.

Producer Misc

Annotation

1. Bangladesh - wreckage, CU.ushenie injured in the storm. 2. Hong Kong - negotiations on sovereignty. Filming 1979 - 1984 period. 3. Pakistan - the remnants of the Soviet aircraft, the victim in the area of ​​CU.ushenie Karachi. 4. USA - launching the most powerful nuclear submarine Navy. Protests demonstrators during the descent. 5. China - a visit by the Prime Minister of North Korea Sung-Sang. Torzhes twain meeting, talks with Chinese Premier Dzyao Dziyanom. 6. Japan - the successful launch of a new meteorological satellite. 7. Japan, Hiroshima - commemorated the victims of a nuclear explosion in 1945. Anti-nuclear demonstration. Newsreel, 1945: a nuclear explosion, a ruined city. 8. Lebanon - Christians, Druze leaders meet to discuss the refugee problem. 9. Mexico City, Mexico - A conference of representatives of over 150 countries on the issue narodonasekleniya. Serves director of the UN Population Rafael Salaz. 10. China - the story of Deng Xiaoping on his 80th birthday. Filming 1949 - 1984 period. 11. Egypt, the Suez Canal - the authorities began clearing CU.asnogo Sea. 12. USA - 10th anniversary of Nixon's resignation in connection with the Watergate affair. Filming 1974. 13. USA - panda gave birth to a dead baby. 14. England - scientists have invented a new high-energy biscuits for the starving in Ethiopia. Production of biscuits. 15. Zimbabwe - Mugabe and the ruling party is preparing for the first exit after the independence.

Reel №1

1. Bangladesh - fragments of the plane that crashed in a storm. 2. Hong Kong - negotiations on sovereignty.

Filming 1979 - 1984 period. 3. Pakistan - the remnants of the Soviet plane that crashed near the town of

Karachi. 4. USA - launching the most powerful nuclear submarine Navy.

Protests demonstrators during the descent. 5. China - a visit by the Prime Minister of North Korea Sung-Sang.

Torzhes twain meeting, talks with Chinese Premier Dzyao Dziyanom. 6. Japan - the successful launch of a new meteorological satellite. 7. Japan, Hiroshima - commemorated the victims of a nuclear explosion in 1945.

Anti-nuclear demonstration.

Newsreel, 1945: a nuclear explosion, a ruined city. 8. Lebanon - Christians, Druze leaders meet to discuss the refugee problem. 9. Mexico City, Mexico - A conference of representatives of over 150 countries on the issue narodonasekleniya.

Serves director of the UN Population Rafael Salaz. 10. China - the story of Deng Xiaoping on his 80th birthday.

Filming 1949 - 1984 period. 11. Egypt, the Suez Canal - the authorities began clearing the Red Sea. 12. USA - 10th anniversary of Nixon's resignation in connection with the Watergate affair.

Filming 1974. 13. USA - panda gave birth to a dead baby. 14. England - scientists have invented a new high-energy biscuits for the starving in Ethiopia.

Production of biscuits. 15. Zimbabwe - Mugabe and the ruling party is preparing for the first exit after the independence.

Новости
Зарубежные новостные сюжеты 1984 № 65

Кинодокумент №19619 1 часть в коллекцию Ценовая группа A

Не оцифрован

Наличие материалов


Требуется уточнение возможности оцифровки в HD.

Студия Разное

Аннотация

1. Бангладеш - обломки самолета, потерпевшего крушение во время бури. 2. Гонконг - переговоры по вопросу суверенитета. Съемки 1979 - 1984 годов. 3. Пакистан - остатки советского самолета, потерпевшего крушение в районе г. Карачи. 4. США - спуск на воду самой мощной атомной подводной лодки ВМС США. Протесты демонстрантов во время спуска. 5. Китай - визит в страну премьер-министра КНДР Сунг-Санга. Торжес твенная встреча, переговоры с китайским премьером Дзяо Дзияном. 6. Япония - успешный запуск нового метеорологического спутника. 7. Япония, Хиросима - церемония памяти погибших об ядерного взрыва в 1945 году. Антиядерная демонстрация. Кинохроника, 1945 год : ядерный взрыв, разрушенный город. 8. Ливан - руководители христиан-друзе встречаются для обсуждения проблемы беженцев. 9. Мексика, Мехико - Конференция представителей более 150 стран по проблеме народонасекления. Выступает директор Фонда населения ООН Рафаэль Салаз. 10. Китай - сюжет о Дэн Сяопине в связи с его 80-летием. Съемки 1949 - 1984 годов. 11. Египет, Суэцкий канал - власти начали разминирование Красного моря. 12. США - 10-ая годовщина отставки Никсона в связи с Уотергейтским делом. Съемки 1974 года. 13. США - панда родила мертвого детеныша. 14. Англия - ученые изобрели новое высококалорийное печенье для голодающих Эфиопии. Производство печенья. 15. Зимбабве - Мугабе и правящая партия готовятся к первому съезду после установления независимости.

Часть (к/п) №1

1. Бангладеш - обломки самолета, потерпевшего крушение во время бури. 2. Гонконг - переговоры по вопросу суверенитета.

Съемки 1979 - 1984 годов. 3. Пакистан - остатки советского самолета, потерпевшего крушение в районе г. Карачи. 4. США - спуск на воду самой мощной атомной подводной лодки ВМС США. Протесты демонстрантов во время спуска. 5. Китай - визит в страну премьер-министра КНДР Сунг-Санга.

Торжес твенная встреча, переговоры с китайским премьером Дзяо Дзияном. 6. Япония - успешный запуск нового метеорологического спутника. 7. Япония, Хиросима - церемония памяти погибших об ядерного взрыва в 1945 году.

Антиядерная демонстрация.

Кинохроника, 1945 год : ядерный взрыв, разрушенный город. 8. Ливан - руководители христиан-друзе встречаются для обсуждения проблемы беженцев. 9. Мексика, Мехико - Конференция представителей более 150 стран по проблеме народонасекления.

Выступает директор Фонда населения ООН Рафаэль Салаз. 10. Китай - сюжет о Дэн Сяопине в связи с его 80-летием.

Съемки 1949 - 1984 годов. 11. Египет, Суэцкий канал - власти начали разминирование Красного моря. 12. США - 10-ая годовщина отставки Никсона в связи с Уотергейтским делом.

Съемки 1974 года. 13. США - панда родила мертвого детеныша. 14. Англия - ученые изобрели новое высококалорийное печенье для голодающих Эфиопии.

Производство печенья. 15. Зимбабве - Мугабе и правящая партия готовятся к первому съезду после установления независимости.