News
Foreign news footages 1985 № 36

Film-document №19697 1 part to collection Price category A

Not Digitized

Availability of videosources


Needs clarification of possibility of digitizing in HD.

Producer Misc

Annotation

1. India: Sikhs celebrate the annual harvest festival. 2. Special Feature. The situation in the third world, in connection with the representatives yaschey Conference of Foreign Ministers and representatives of non-aligned countries. Review of 1982 to 1985. 3. U.S. Vice-President Bush signs the subsidy for one MLR. dollars to African countries affected by drought. Ethiopia: Scenes documentary about the famine in Ethiopia. 4. Spain: Implications of a bomb in a restaurant. 5. South Africa: Funeral of Africans killed by police during a wave of racial tions. 6. USA: The operation to transplant artificial heart. 7. South Africa: Slum dwellers are moving to a new camp, which rules the lstvo grant temporary legal status. 8. Japan: Sports. International Marathon. 9. U.S.: Land management services are being developed spaceflight program repair a damaged satellite. 10. Albania: Tirana Funeral leader Emomali Hoxha. 11. Iraq: Talks with President Hussein PLO leader Yasser Arafat. 12. Lebanon: The killing of three Lebanese suspected of collaborating with the Israeli security services. The consequences of fire, the Christian miles tion Saida. 13. Egypt: President Mubarak meets with a member of the Cabinet of Ministers of Israel Weizmann. Weizman interview. 14. U.S.: American astronauts in space will attempt to repair the failed satellite. 15. Australia: A visit to the country leader Hu Yaobanya. 16. Cambodia (Kampuchea): Fighting on the Thai-Cambodian boundary of a.

Reel №1

1. India: Sikhs celebrate the annual harvest festival. 2. Special Feature.

The situation in the third world, in connection with the representatives yaschey Conference of Foreign Ministers and representatives of non-aligned countries.

Review of 1982 to 1985. 3. U.S. Vice-President Bush signs the subsidy for one MLR. dollars to African countries affected by drought.

Ethiopia: Scenes documentary about the famine in Ethiopia. 4. Spain: Implications of a bomb in a restaurant. 5. South Africa: Funeral of Africans killed by police during a wave of racial tions. 6. USA: The operation to transplant artificial heart. 7. South Africa: Slum dwellers are moving to a new camp, which rules the lstvo grant temporary legal status. 8. Japan: Sports.

International Marathon. 9. U.S.: Land management services are being developed spaceflight program repair a damaged satellite. 10. Albania: Tirana Funeral leader Emomali Hoxha. 11. Iraq: Talks with President Hussein PLO leader Yasser Arafat. 12. Lebanon: The killing of three Lebanese suspected of collaborating with the Israeli security services.

The consequences of fire, the Christian miles tion

Saida. 13. Egypt: President Mubarak meets with a member of the Cabinet of Ministers of Israel Weizmann.

Weizman interview. 14. U.S.: American astronauts in space will attempt to repair the failed satellite. 15. Australia: A visit to the country leader Hu Yaobanya. 16. Cambodia (Kampuchea): Fighting on the Thai-Cambodian boundary of a.

Новости
Зарубежные новостные сюжеты 1985 № 36

Кинодокумент №19697 1 часть в коллекцию Ценовая группа A

Не оцифрован

Наличие материалов


Требуется уточнение возможности оцифровки в HD.

Студия Разное

Аннотация

1. Индия:Сикхи отмечают ежегодный праздник урожая. 2. Спецрепортаж. Обстановка в странах 3-его мира, в связи с предсто ящей конференцией министров иностранных дел и представителей Неприсоединившихся стран. Обзор 1982-1985гг. 3. США:Вице-президент Буш подписывает документ на субсидию 1 млр. долларов странам Африки, пострадавшим от засухи. Эфиопия:Кадры документального фильма о голоде в Эфиопии. 4. Испания:Последствия взрыва бомбы в ресторане. 5. ЮАР:Похороны африканцев, убитых полицией во время расовых волне ний. 6. США:Операция по пересадке искусственного сердца человеку. 7. ЮАР:Жители трущоб переселяются в новый лагерь, которому правите льство предоставило временный официальный статус. 8. Япония:Спорт. Международный марафон. 9. США:Наземные службы управления космическими полетами разрабаты вают программу ремонта вышедшего из строя спутника. 10. Албания:Похороны в Тиране лидера страны Э. Ходжи. 11. Ирак:Переговоры президента Хусейна с лидером ООП Я. Арафатом. 12. Ливан:Убийство трех ливанцев, подозреваемых в сотрудничестве с израильскими спецслужбами. Последствия обстрела христианской мили цией г. Сайды. 13. Египет:Встреча президента страны Мубарака с членом кабинета министров Израиля Вейзманом. Интервью Вейзмана. 14. США:Американские астронавты в космосе предпринимают попытку отремонтировать вышедший из строя спутник. 15. Австралия:Визит в страну лидера Китая Ху Яобаня. 16. Камбоджа(Кампучия):Боевые действия на таи-кампучийской грани це.

Часть (к/п) №1

1. Индия:Сикхи отмечают ежегодный праздник урожая. 2. Спецрепортаж.

Обстановка в странах 3-его мира, в связи с предсто ящей конференцией министров иностранных дел и представителей Неприсоединившихся стран.

Обзор 1982-1985гг. 3. США:Вице-президент Буш подписывает документ на субсидию 1 млр. долларов странам Африки, пострадавшим от засухи.

Эфиопия:Кадры документального фильма о голоде в Эфиопии. 4. Испания:Последствия взрыва бомбы в ресторане. 5. ЮАР:Похороны африканцев, убитых полицией во время расовых волне ний. 6. США:Операция по пересадке искусственного сердца человеку. 7. ЮАР:Жители трущоб переселяются в новый лагерь, которому правите льство предоставило временный официальный статус. 8. Япония:Спорт.

Международный марафон. 9. США:Наземные службы управления космическими полетами разрабаты вают программу ремонта вышедшего из строя спутника. 10. Албания:Похороны в Тиране лидера страны Э. Ходжи. 11. Ирак:Переговоры президента Хусейна с лидером ООП Я. Арафатом. 12. Ливан:Убийство трех ливанцев, подозреваемых в сотрудничестве с израильскими спецслужбами.

Последствия обстрела христианской мили цией г. Сайды. 13. Египет:Встреча президента страны Мубарака с членом кабинета министров Израиля Вейзманом.

Интервью Вейзмана. 14. США:Американские астронавты в космосе предпринимают попытку отремонтировать вышедший из строя спутник. 15. Австралия:Визит в страну лидера Китая Ху Яобаня. 16. Камбоджа(Кампучия):Боевые действия на таи-кампучийской грани це.