News
Foreign news footages 1985 № 38

Film-document №19699 1 part to collection Price category A

Not Digitized

Availability of videosources


Needs clarification of possibility of digitizing in HD.

Producer Misc

Annotation

1. Israel: A press conference Defence Minister Rabin on the partial withdrawal of Israeli troops from southern Lebanon. 2. Nicaragua: President Ortega in an interview makes proposals for a peaceful settlement of the situation in Central America. U.S. Secretary of State Shultz urges Congress to support the counter-revolutionaries in Nicaragua. 3. Lebanon: Consequences of fire between the warring factions. 4. China: Demonstration models of modern clothing Western evropeys whom style. 5. Special Feature "40th anniversary capture of Berlin by Soviet troops in E". Newsreel, 1933, 1945. 6. Iraq: President Hussein on the Iran-Iraq uregilirovaniya konfilikta. 7. South Africa: The effects of racial appearances in the Eastern Cape. Russ investigation into the murder of Africans by police during the demonstration radio. 8. Israel: The story of the fight for equal rights for women in Israel. Review of 1976 to 1985. 9. Argentina: The trial of former government officials accused of human rights violations. 10. Vietnam: Special report on Danang-building momumen that victims of war, a new shopping center, the children in the kindergarten, the former military base. 11. Nicaragua: Sandinista troops attacked positions of troops "pin races" in the border with Honduras. USA: Protest at the White House against U.S. policy toward Nicaragua.

Reel №1

1. Israel: A press conference Defence Minister Rabin on the partial withdrawal of Israeli troops from southern Lebanon. 2. Nicaragua: President Ortega in an interview makes proposals for a peaceful settlement of the situation in Central America.

U.S. Secretary of State Shultz urges Congress to support the counter-revolutionaries in Nicaragua. 3. Lebanon: Consequences of fire between the warring factions. 4. China: Demonstration models of modern clothing Western evropeys whom style. 5. Special Feature "40th anniversary capture of Berlin by Soviet troops in E".

Newsreel, 1933, 1945. 6. Iraq: President Hussein on the Iran-Iraq uregilirovaniya konfilikta. 7. South Africa: The effects of racial appearances in the Eastern Cape.

Russ investigation into the murder of Africans by police during the demonstration radio. 8. Israel: The story of the fight for equal rights for women in Israel.

Review of 1976 to 1985. 9. Argentina: The trial of former government officials accused of human rights violations. 10. Vietnam: Special report on Danang-building momumen that victims of war, a new shopping center, the children in the kindergarten, the former military base. 11. Nicaragua: Sandinista troops attacked positions of troops "pin races" in the border with Honduras.

USA: Protest at the White House against U.S. policy toward Nicaragua.

Новости
Зарубежные новостные сюжеты 1985 № 38

Кинодокумент №19699 1 часть в коллекцию Ценовая группа A

Не оцифрован

Наличие материалов


Требуется уточнение возможности оцифровки в HD.

Студия Разное

Аннотация

1. Израиль:Пресс-конференция министра обороны Рабина по поводу частичного вывода израильских войск из Южного Ливана. 2. Никарагуа:Президент Ортега в интервью выдвигает предложения по мирному урегулированию положения в Центральной Америке. США:Госсекретарь Шульц призывает Конгресс оказать поддержку контрреволюционным элементам в Никарагуа. 3. Ливан:Последствия перестрелки между враждующими группировками. 4. Китай:Демонстрация моделей современной одежды западно-европейс кого стиля. 5. Спецрепортаж "40-ая годовщина взятия Берлина советскими войска ми". Кинохроника 1933, 1945 годов. 6. Ирак:Выступление президента Хусейна по поводу урегилирования ирано-иракского конфиликта. 7. ЮАР:Последствия расовых выступлений в районе Истерн Кейп. расс ледование дела об убийстве африканцев полицией во время демонст рации. 8. Израиль:Сюжет о борьбе израильских женщин за равноправие. Обзор 1976-1985гг. 9. Аргентина:Суд над бывшими членами правительства, обвиняемыми в нарушении прав человека. 10. Вьетнам:Спецрепортаж по городу Данангу -строительство момумен та жертвам войны, новый торговый центр, дети в детском саду, бывшая военная база. 11. Никарагуа:Сандинистские войска атакуют позиции отрядов "конт рас" в районе границы с Гондурасом. США:Демонстрация протеста у Белого Дома против политики США в отношении Никарагуа.

Часть (к/п) №1

1. Израиль:Пресс-конференция министра обороны Рабина по поводу частичного вывода израильских войск из Южного Ливана. 2. Никарагуа:Президент Ортега в интервью выдвигает предложения по мирному урегулированию положения в Центральной Америке.

США:Госсекретарь Шульц призывает Конгресс оказать поддержку контрреволюционным элементам в Никарагуа. 3. Ливан:Последствия перестрелки между враждующими группировками. 4. Китай:Демонстрация моделей современной одежды западно-европейс кого стиля. 5. Спецрепортаж "40-ая годовщина взятия Берлина советскими войска ми".

Кинохроника 1933, 1945 годов. 6. Ирак:Выступление президента Хусейна по поводу урегилирования ирано-иракского конфиликта. 7. ЮАР:Последствия расовых выступлений в районе Истерн Кейп. расс ледование дела об убийстве африканцев полицией во время демонст рации. 8. Израиль:Сюжет о борьбе израильских женщин за равноправие.

Обзор 1976-1985гг. 9. Аргентина:Суд над бывшими членами правительства, обвиняемыми в нарушении прав человека. 10. Вьетнам:Спецрепортаж по городу Данангу -строительство момумен та жертвам войны, новый торговый центр, дети в детском саду, бывшая военная база. 11. Никарагуа:Сандинистские войска атакуют позиции отрядов "конт рас" в районе границы с Гондурасом.

США:Демонстрация протеста у Белого Дома против политики США в отношении Никарагуа.