News
Foreign news footages 1985 № 47

Film-document №19708 1 part to collection Price category A

Not Digitized

Availability of videosources


Needs clarification of possibility of digitizing in HD.

Producer Misc

Annotation

1. Burma: Report on women hill tribe Padvan. 2. New Caledonia: The French Government shall appoint a new nickname sent to New Caledonia. 3. U.S.: Graduation ceremony of cadets of the Naval Academy. Dwell Paet President Reagan. 4. Finland: Sports. The draw for the European Cup football. Meeting of the teams England and Finland. 5. China: President's visit to the country of Portugal A. Eanesha to conduct negotiations on the future of the island of Macau. 6. USA: The plot of the film technicians, hobbyists, enthusiastic filming hurricanes to "tornado" on the coast. 7. Japan: International meeting of mayors CU.upneyshih cities. By writing the Declaration of Cooperation. 8. Greece: Special report on the election campaign CU.upneyshih FIR political parties. Review of 1983 to 1985. 9. Lebanon bomb blast in the Christian sector of Beirut. Pohoorny victims of the fighting. 10. Jordan: A press conference in Amman, PLO leader Yasser Arafat. 11. Angola: Angolan security forces conducted an operation to capture agents of South Africa, who tried to organize a refinery explosion in processing plants. 12. Germany: Celebration of the two thousandth anniversary of the city of Augsburg. Ized theater performance. 13. Israel: Address by Prime Minister Shimon Peres on having mastered bozhdeniya members of the Jewish terrorist organization. 14. U.S.: Sports. International competition of paper airplanes. 15. Marshall Islands: Newsreel 1946 - U.S. nuclear weapons test on Bikini Island. 1985. Ship of the "Greenpeace" off the coast of the islands. 16. Lebanon: Palestinian refugees left the camp of Sabra. The consequences of the fighting in West Beirut.

Reel №1

1. Burma: Report on women hill tribe Padvan. 2. New Caledonia: The French Government shall appoint a new nickname sent to New Caledonia. 3. U.S.: Graduation ceremony of cadets of the Naval Academy.

Dwell Paet President Reagan. 4. Finland: Sports.

The draw for the European Cup football.

Meeting of the teams England and Finland. 5. China: President's visit to the country of Portugal A. Eanesha to conduct negotiations on the future of the island of Macau. 6. USA: The plot of the film technicians, hobbyists, enthusiastic filming hurricanes to "tornado" on the coast. 7. Japan: International meeting of the mayors of the largest cities in the world.

By writing the Declaration of Cooperation. 8. Greece: Special report on the election campaign the major political parties of the FIR.

Review of 1983 to 1985. 9. Lebanon bomb blast in the Christian sector of Beirut.

Pohoorny victims of the fighting. 10. Jordan: A press conference in Amman, PLO leader Yasser Arafat. 11. Angola: Angolan security forces conducted an operation to capture agents of South Africa, who tried to organize a refinery explosion in processing plants. 12. Germany: Celebration of the two thousandth anniversary of the city of Augsburg.

Ized theater performance. 13. Israel: Address by Prime Minister Shimon Peres on having mastered bozhdeniya members of the Jewish terrorist organization. 14. U.S.: Sports.

International competition of paper airplanes. 15. Marshall Islands: Newsreel 1946 - U.S. nuclear weapons test on Bikini Island. 1985.

Ship of the "Greenpeace" off the coast of the islands. 16. Lebanon: Palestinian refugees left the camp of Sabra.

The consequences of the fighting in West Beirut.

Новости
Зарубежные новостные сюжеты 1985 № 47

Кинодокумент №19708 1 часть в коллекцию Ценовая группа A

Не оцифрован

Наличие материалов


Требуется уточнение возможности оцифровки в HD.

Студия Разное

Аннотация

1. Бирма:Репортаж о женщинах горного племени Падвань. 2. Новая Каледония:Правительство Франции назначает нового послан ника в Новой Каледонии. 3. США:Церемония выпуска курсантов военно-морской академии. Высту пает президент Рейган. 4. Финляндия:Спорт. Розыгрыш Европейского кубка по футболу. Встреча команд Англии и Финляндии. 5. Китай:Визит в страну президента Португалии А. Эанеша с целью проведения переговоров о будущем острова Макао. 6. США:Сюжет о кинооператоре-любителе, увлекающимся съемками урага на "торнадо" на побережье. 7. Япония:Международная встреча мэров крупнейших городов мира. Под писание декларации о сотрудничестве. 8. Греция:Спецрепортаж о предвыборной борьбы крупнейших политичес ких партий. Обзор 1983-1985гг. 9. Ливан:Взрыв бомбы в христианском секторе Бейрута. Похоорны жертв боевых действий. 10. Иордания:Пресс-конференция в Аммане лидера ООП Я. Арафата. 11. Ангола:Ангольские службы безопасности проводят операцию по захвату агентов ЮАР, пытавшихся организовать взрыв на нефтеперера батывающем заводе. 12. ФРГ:Празднование двухтысячного юбилея города Аугсбурга. Театра лизованное представление. 13. Израиль:Выступление премьер-министра Ш. Переса по вопросу осво бождения членов еврейской террористической организации. 14. США:Спорт. Международный конкурс бумажных самолетов. 15. Маршалловы острова:Кинохроника 1946 года - испытание США ядерного оружия на острове Бикини. 1985г. Корабль группы "Гринпис" у берегов островов. 16. Ливан:Палестинские беженцы покидают лагерь Сабра. Последствия боевых действий в Западном Бейруте.

Часть (к/п) №1

1. Бирма:Репортаж о женщинах горного племени Падвань. 2. Новая Каледония:Правительство Франции назначает нового послан ника в Новой Каледонии. 3. США:Церемония выпуска курсантов военно-морской академии.

Высту пает президент Рейган. 4. Финляндия:Спорт.

Розыгрыш Европейского кубка по футболу.

Встреча команд Англии и Финляндии. 5. Китай:Визит в страну президента Португалии А. Эанеша с целью проведения переговоров о будущем острова Макао. 6. США:Сюжет о кинооператоре-любителе, увлекающимся съемками урага на "торнадо" на побережье. 7. Япония:Международная встреча мэров крупнейших городов мира.

Под писание декларации о сотрудничестве. 8. Греция:Спецрепортаж о предвыборной борьбы крупнейших политичес ких партий.

Обзор 1983-1985гг. 9. Ливан:Взрыв бомбы в христианском секторе Бейрута.

Похоорны жертв боевых действий. 10. Иордания:Пресс-конференция в Аммане лидера ООП Я. Арафата. 11. Ангола:Ангольские службы безопасности проводят операцию по захвату агентов ЮАР, пытавшихся организовать взрыв на нефтеперера батывающем заводе. 12. ФРГ:Празднование двухтысячного юбилея города Аугсбурга.

Театра лизованное представление. 13. Израиль:Выступление премьер-министра Ш. Переса по вопросу осво бождения членов еврейской террористической организации. 14. США:Спорт.

Международный конкурс бумажных самолетов. 15. Маршалловы острова:Кинохроника 1946 года - испытание США ядерного оружия на острове Бикини. 1985г.

Корабль группы "Гринпис" у берегов островов. 16. Ливан:Палестинские беженцы покидают лагерь Сабра.

Последствия боевых действий в Западном Бейруте.