News
Foreign news footages 1985 № 72

Film-document №19733 1 part to collection Price category A

Not Digitized

Availability of videosources


Needs clarification of possibility of digitizing in HD.

Producer Misc

Annotation

1. Israel Naval Forces maneuvers take on armed tion new missile boats with underwater CU.ylyah. 2. Nicaragua: Nicaraguan troops fighting "Contras." 3. UK: Interview with former prisoners of the Japanese kontslage yard during World War II. 4. Philippines: Meeting the leaders of the opposition. Anti-government demo nstratsiya in Manila. 5. India: Production of plutonium at the plant Druva. 6. Jordan heart transplant man. 7. Brazil: Development and production of vaccines against snake bites. 8. Japan :40 anniversary of Japan's surrender in the second world war. Newsreel 1941 1945. -The consequences of the atomic bombing of Hiroshima. The U.S. victory celebration. The fighting in the Pacific. The signing of the pact on Japan's surrender. 9. Special report on the plane crash, "747." Review of 1977 to 1985. 10. USA: A special commission investigating the cause of leakage of toxic gas at the company "Union Carbide" in Bhopal (India). 11. UK: Sports. Football. 12. China: Sports. FIFA World Cup MS.edi juniors. 13. South Africa: Funeral of a fighter for civil rights B. Mksendzhe. His student demonstration in Johannesburg. 14. Japan: Japanese airliner crash "747." Killing 524 passengers. 15. Special report on the cultivation and production of cocoa beans. Review of 1980 to 1985. 16. Uganda: Army units of former President Obote Dwell Paiute against the new regime. 17. Philippines: Former opposition leader R. Daza returned from emigration radio home. 18. U.S.: Introduction to euspluatatsiyu CU.upneyshey tion power plants in the world, running on solar energy. 19. South Africa: House of ANC leader Mandela. N. on the phone. Israel: Leader of the Zulu Butlezi meets Prime Minister Pere catfish. 20. Israel: Government frees prisoners Shiite camp Atlit. 21. Japan: Rescuers found four people who survived the disaster Japanese airliner.

Reel №1

1. Israel Naval Forces maneuvers take on armed tion new missile hydrofoils. 2. Nicaragua: Nicaraguan troops fighting "Contras." 3. UK: Interview with former prisoners of the Japanese kontslage yard during World War II. 4. Philippines: Meeting the leaders of the opposition.

Anti-government demo nstratsiya in Manila. 5. India: Production of plutonium at the plant Druva. 6. Jordan heart transplant man. 7. Brazil: Development and production of vaccines against snake bites. 8. Japan :40 anniversary of Japan's surrender in the second world war.

Newsreel 1941 1945. -The consequences of the atomic bombing of Hiroshima.

The U.S. victory celebration.

The fighting in the Pacific.

The signing of the pact on Japan's surrender. 9. Special report on the plane crash, "747."

Review of 1977 to 1985. 10. USA: A special commission investigating the cause of leakage of toxic gas at the company "Union Carbide" in Bhopal (India). 11. UK: Sports.

Football. 12. China: Sports.

FIFA World Cup champion. 13. South Africa: Funeral of a fighter for civil rights B. Mksendzhe.

His student demonstration in Johannesburg. 14. Japan: Japanese airliner crash "747."

Killing 524 passengers. 15. Special report on the cultivation and production of cocoa beans.

Review of 1980 to 1985. 16. Uganda: Army units of former President Obote Dwell Paiute against the new regime. 17. Philippines: Former opposition leader R. Daza returned from emigration radio home. 18. United States: An Introduction to the world's largest euspluatatsiyu tion power plants running on solar energy. 19. South Africa: House of ANC leader Mandela. N. on the phone.

Israel: Leader of the Zulu Butlezi meets Prime Minister Pere catfish. 20. Israel: Government frees prisoners Shiite camp Atlit. 21. Japan: Rescuers found four people who survived the disaster Japanese airliner.

Новости
Зарубежные новостные сюжеты 1985 № 72

Кинодокумент №19733 1 часть в коллекцию Ценовая группа A

Не оцифрован

Наличие материалов


Требуется уточнение возможности оцифровки в HD.

Студия Разное

Аннотация

1. Израиль:Военно-морские маневры силы страны принимают на воору жение новые ракетные катера на подводных крыльях. 2. Никарагуа:Боевые действия отрядов никарагуанских "контрас". 3. Великобритания:Интервью бывших военнопленных японских концлаге рей во время второй мировой войны. 4. Филиппины:Встреча лидеров оппозиции. Антиправительственная демо нстрация в Маниле. 5. Индия:Производство плутония на атомной станции Друве. 6. Иордания:Операция по пересадке сердца человеку. 7. Бразилия:Разработка и производство вакцины против укуса змей. 8. Япония:40-ая годовщина капитуляции Японии во 2-ой мировой войне. Кинохроника 1941-1945г. -Последствия атомной бомбардировки Хиросимы. США-празднование победы. Бои на Тихом океане. Подписание пакта о капитуляции Японии. 9. Спецрепортаж об авиакатастрофах самолетов "Боинг-747". Обзор 1977-1985гг. 10. США:Специальная комиссия расследует причины утечки токсическо го газа на заводе компании "Юнион Карбайд" в Бхопале (Индия). 11. Великобритания:Спорт. Футбол. 12. Китай:Спорт. Чемпионат мира по футболу среди юниоров. 13. ЮАР:Похороны борца за гражданские права негров В. Мксендже. Сту денческая демонстрация протеста в Иоганнесбурге. 14. Япония:Катастрофа японского авиалайнера "Боинг-747". Погибли 524 пассажира. 15. Спецрепортаж о выращивании и производстве какао-бобов. Обзор 1980-1985гг. 16. Уганда:Армейские подразделения бывшего президента Оботы высту пают против нового режима. 17. Филиппины:Бывший лидер оппозиции Р. Даза возвращается из эмиг рации на родину. 18. США:Введение в эусплуатацию крупнейшей в мире электростан ции, работающей на солнечной энергии. 19. ЮАР:Дом лидера АНК Н. Манделы. Н. Говорит по телефону. Израиль:Лидер зулу Бутлези встречается с премьер-министром Пере сом. 20. Израиль:Правительство страны освобождает заключенных-шиитов из лагеря Атлит. 21. Япония:Спасатели обнаружили четырех пассажиров, оставшихся в живых после катастрофы японского авиалайнера.

Часть (к/п) №1

1. Израиль:Военно-морские маневры силы страны принимают на воору жение новые ракетные катера на подводных крыльях. 2. Никарагуа:Боевые действия отрядов никарагуанских "контрас". 3. Великобритания:Интервью бывших военнопленных японских концлаге рей во время второй мировой войны. 4. Филиппины:Встреча лидеров оппозиции.

Антиправительственная демо нстрация в Маниле. 5. Индия:Производство плутония на атомной станции Друве. 6. Иордания:Операция по пересадке сердца человеку. 7. Бразилия:Разработка и производство вакцины против укуса змей. 8. Япония:40-ая годовщина капитуляции Японии во 2-ой мировой войне.

Кинохроника 1941-1945г. -Последствия атомной бомбардировки Хиросимы.

США-празднование победы.

Бои на Тихом океане.

Подписание пакта о капитуляции Японии. 9. Спецрепортаж об авиакатастрофах самолетов "Боинг-747".

Обзор 1977-1985гг. 10. США:Специальная комиссия расследует причины утечки токсическо го газа на заводе компании "Юнион Карбайд" в Бхопале (Индия). 11. Великобритания:Спорт.

Футбол. 12. Китай:Спорт.

Чемпионат мира по футболу среди юниоров. 13. ЮАР:Похороны борца за гражданские права негров В. Мксендже.

Сту денческая демонстрация протеста в Иоганнесбурге. 14. Япония:Катастрофа японского авиалайнера "Боинг-747".

Погибли 524 пассажира. 15. Спецрепортаж о выращивании и производстве какао-бобов.

Обзор 1980-1985гг. 16. Уганда:Армейские подразделения бывшего президента Оботы высту пают против нового режима. 17. Филиппины:Бывший лидер оппозиции Р. Даза возвращается из эмиг рации на родину. 18. США:Введение в эусплуатацию крупнейшей в мире электростан ции, работающей на солнечной энергии. 19. ЮАР:Дом лидера АНК Н. Манделы. Н. Говорит по телефону.

Израиль:Лидер зулу Бутлези встречается с премьер-министром Пере сом. 20. Израиль:Правительство страны освобождает заключенных-шиитов из лагеря Атлит. 21. Япония:Спасатели обнаружили четырех пассажиров, оставшихся в живых после катастрофы японского авиалайнера.