News
Foreign news footages 1986 № 32

Film-document №19806 1 part to collection Price category A

Not Digitized

Availability of videosources


Needs clarification of possibility of digitizing in HD.

Producer Misc

Annotation

1. India, Punjab - riots subside. Temple of Amritsar. Mentation restore damaged parts of the temple. Prayer. Musicians. The head of the church for prayer Sindh. Soldiers patrol the streets. 2. Special issue of the conflict the United States and Libya's Sirte Gulf. Libya, Tripoli, 1970 - withdrawal of British and American troops. Sanie signed deed of transfer Libya American Center link. 1986 - U.S. military exercises off the coast of Libya. USA, 1986 - President Reagan aboard the aircraft carrier "leyshn Coast." 1985 - Acts of terrorism. 3. Japan - young musicians demonstrate the success of the method of teaching music by Suzuki (from early childhood). Plays a children's orchestra violinists. 4. Italy, Rome - at the press conference are two tour ka, accused of attempting to Pope John Paul 2 and released for lack of evidence. 5. Hong Kong - the official opening of the Joint Stock Exchange. 6. China Veyfang - international festival of kites. Parade of teams. Launch kites. Clashes with police. Maneuvers new government paramilitary groups created to fight protesters. Pinochet was present at the maneuvers. 12. South Africa - the funeral of ANC representative Segolene Samuel, who died at the hands of police. Clashes with police. Patrols on the roads. 13. Lebanon, Beirut - French contingent of peacekeeping troops leave the country. The airport buses arrive with the military. 14. Greece - Passengers comments explosion aboard airliner "TBA." USA, Washington - said Israeli Prime Minister Shimon Peres. England - wounded in the hospital. Blow up the plane. Heathrow Airport. 15. USA - meeting in Miami 2 Frenchmen who crossed the Atlantic in a windsurf board. 16. India, Punjab - special issue to celebrate the New Year. April 1, Temple of Amritsar. Prayer. 1984-1985 years - the unrest in Punjab. 1986, March - normalcy. Police patrols in the streets. 17. Austria - Speech K. Veldhayma. 18. UN - UN Assistant Secretary General announces Kordovez convene on May 5 in Geneva, the Special Conference on Afghanistan. 19. Lebanon, Beirut - the consequences of collisions in the refugee camps of Sabra and Shatila between groups Amal and the Palestinians. Machine on. People outside on the balcony. Hospital corridor. 20. Greece, United States - Continued investigation of the explosion on board a passenger airliner TBA. People in hospitalization le. Comment on the event. Aircraft at the airport. 21. South Africa - black people boycotting the celebration of 100 years of Johannesburg. Layout of the old city. Alexandria township black pa. Organizers say the boycott. Flowerbed for the anniversary, surrounded by barbed wire. The opening of the South African game. Fireworks pop singers.

Reel №1

1. India, Punjab - riots subside.

Temple of Amritsar.

Mentation restore damaged parts of the temple.

Prayer.

Musicians.

The head of the church for prayer Sindh.

Soldiers patrol the streets. 2. Special issue of the conflict the United States and Libya's Sirte Gulf.

Libya, Tripoli, 1970 - withdrawal of British and American troops.

Sanie signed deed of transfer Libya American Center link. 1986 - U.S. military exercises off the coast of Libya.

USA, 1986 - President Reagan aboard the aircraft carrier "leyshn Coast." 1985 - Acts of terrorism. 3. Japan - young musicians demonstrate the success of the method of teaching music by Suzuki (from early childhood).

Plays a children's orchestra violinists. 4. Italy, Rome - at the press conference are two tour ka, accused of attempting to Pope John Paul 2 and released for lack of evidence. 5. Hong Kong - the official opening of the Joint Stock Exchange. 6. China Veyfang - international festival of kites.

Parade of teams.

Launch kites.

Clashes with police.

Maneuvers new government paramilitary groups created to fight protesters.

Pinochet was present at the maneuvers. 12. South Africa - the funeral of ANC representative Segolene Samuel, who died at the hands of police.

Clashes with police.

Patrols on the roads. 13. Lebanon, Beirut - French contingent of peacekeeping troops leave the country.

The airport buses arrive with the military. 14. Greece - Passengers comments explosion aboard airliner "TBA."

USA, Washington - said Israeli Prime Minister Shimon Peres.

England - wounded in the hospital.

Blow up the plane.

Heathrow Airport. 15. USA - meeting in Miami 2 Frenchmen who crossed the Atlantic in a windsurf board. 16. India, Punjab - special issue to celebrate the New Year.

April 1, Temple of Amritsar.

Prayer. 1984-1985 years - the unrest in Punjab. 1986, March - normalcy.

Police patrols in the streets. 17. Austria - Speech K. Veldhayma. 18. UN - UN Assistant Secretary General announces Kordovez convene on May 5 in Geneva, the Special Conference on Afghanistan. 19. Lebanon, Beirut - the consequences of collisions in the refugee camps of Sabra and Shatila between groups Amal and the Palestinians.

Machine on.

People outside on the balcony.

Hospital corridor. 20. Greece, United States - Continued investigation of the explosion on board a passenger airliner TBA. People in hospitalization le.

Comment on the event.

Aircraft at the airport. 21. South Africa - black people boycotting the celebration of 100 years of Johannesburg.

Layout of the old city.

Alexandria township black pa.

Organizers say the boycott.

Flowerbed for the anniversary, surrounded by barbed wire.

The opening of the South African game.

Fireworks pop singers.

Новости
Зарубежные новостные сюжеты 1986 № 32

Кинодокумент №19806 1 часть в коллекцию Ценовая группа A

Не оцифрован

Наличие материалов


Требуется уточнение возможности оцифровки в HD.

Студия Разное

Аннотация

1. Индия, штат Пенджаб - беспорядки утихают. Храм Амритсар. Восстано вление разрушенных частей храма. Молебен. Музыканты. Глава храма Синдх за молитвой. Солдаты патрулируют улицы. 2. Спецвыпуск о конфликте США и Ливии относительно Сиртского залива. Ливия, Триполи, 1970 год - вывод англо-американских войск. Подпи сание акта о передаче Ливии американского центра связи. 1986 год - американские боевые учения у берегов Ливии. США, 1986 год - президент Рейган на борту авианосца "Косте лейшн". 1985 год - акты терроризма. 3. Япония - молодые музыканты демонстрируют успех метода обучения музыке по Судзуки (с раннего детства). Играет детский оркестр скрипачей. 4. Италия, Рим - на пресс-конференции выступают два тур ка, обвиненных в покушении на папу Иоанна Павла 2 и освобожденных за недостаточностью улик. 5. Гонконг - официальное открытие Объединенной фондовой биржи. 6. Китай, Вейфанг - открытие Международного фестиваля воздушных змей. Парад команд. Запуск змеев. Американская команда. 7. Бразилия - спорт: товарищеский матч по футболу между сборными Бразилия - Перу. 8. Швеция, ельгия - спорт : полуфинал Кубка европейских чемпионов. "Гетеборг" - "Барселона", "Стяуя"(Румыния)-"Андерлехт". 9. СССР-Москва, Испания-Мадрид : полуфинал Кубка европейских чесмпионов. "Динамо"(Киев) "Дукла"(Прага), "Атлетико"(Мадрид)-"Урдинген"(Бавария). 10. Италия, ФРГ - спорт : полуфинал матчей УЕФА. "Интер"(Милан) "Реал"(Мадрид), "Кельн"(ФРГ) - "Варагема"(Бельгия). 11. Чили, Сантьяго - демонстрация в годовщину гибели 3-х коммунис тов, погибших от рук палачей. Столкновения с полицией. Маневры новых правительственных военнизированных отрядов, созданных для борьбы с демонстрантами. Пиночет присутствует на маневрах. 12. ЮАР - похороны представителя АНК Самуэля Сеголе, погибшего от рук полиции. Столкновения с полицией. Патрули на дорогах. 13. Ливан, Бейрут - французский контингент войск по поддержанию мира покидает страну. В аэропорт прибывают автобусы с военными. 14. Греция - пассажиры комментируют взрыв на борту самолета авиакомпании "ТВА". США, Вашингтон - говорит премьер-министр Израиля Ш. Перес. Англия - раненые в госпитале. Взорванный самолет. Аэропорт Хитроу. 15. США - встреча в Майами 2-х французов, пересекших Атлантический океан на досках для виндсерфинга. 16. Индия, штат Пенджаб - спецвыпуск о праздновании Нового года. 1 апреля, храм Амритсар. Молебен. 1984-1985 годы - волнения в штате Пенджаб. 1986 год, март - нормализация обстановки. Полицейские патрули на улицах. 17. Австрия - выступление К. Вельдхайма. 18. ООН - помощник Генерального секретаря ООН Кордовез объявляет о созыве 5 мая в Женеве специальной конференции по Афганистану. 19. Ливан, Бейрут - последствия столкновений в лагерях беженцев Сабре и Шатиле между группировками Амаль и палестинцами. Маши на. Люди у здания, на балконе. Коридор госпиталя. 20. Греция, США - продолжение расследования обстоятельств взрыва на борту пассажирского самолета авиакомпании ТВА. Люди в госпита ле. Комментируют событие. Самолеты в аэропорту. 21. ЮАР - темнокожее население бойкотирует празднование 100-летия Иоганнесбурга. Макет старого города. Поселок темнокожих Александ ра. Говорит организатор бойкота. Клумба к юбилею, обнесенная колючей проволокой. Открытие Южно-африканских игр. Фейерверки, поп-певцы.

Часть (к/п) №1

1. Индия, штат Пенджаб - беспорядки утихают.

Храм Амритсар.

Восстано вление разрушенных частей храма.

Молебен.

Музыканты.

Глава храма Синдх за молитвой.

Солдаты патрулируют улицы. 2. Спецвыпуск о конфликте США и Ливии относительно Сиртского залива.

Ливия, Триполи, 1970 год - вывод англо-американских войск.

Подпи сание акта о передаче Ливии американского центра связи. 1986 год - американские боевые учения у берегов Ливии.

США, 1986 год - президент Рейган на борту авианосца "Косте лейшн". 1985 год - акты терроризма. 3. Япония - молодые музыканты демонстрируют успех метода обучения музыке по Судзуки (с раннего детства).

Играет детский оркестр скрипачей. 4. Италия, Рим - на пресс-конференции выступают два тур ка, обвиненных в покушении на папу Иоанна Павла 2 и освобожденных за недостаточностью улик. 5. Гонконг - официальное открытие Объединенной фондовой биржи. 6. Китай, Вейфанг - открытие Международного фестиваля воздушных змей.

Парад команд.

Запуск змеев.

Американская команда. 7. Бразилия - спорт: товарищеский матч по футболу между сборными Бразилия - Перу. 8. Швеция, ельгия - спорт : полуфинал Кубка европейских чемпионов. "Гетеборг" - "Барселона", "Стяуя"(Румыния)-"Андерлехт". 9. СССР-Москва, Испания-Мадрид : полуфинал Кубка европейских чесмпионов. "Динамо"(Киев) "Дукла"(Прага), "Атлетико"(Мадрид)-"Урдинген"(Бавария). 10. Италия, ФРГ - спорт : полуфинал матчей УЕФА. "Интер"(Милан) "Реал"(Мадрид), "Кельн"(ФРГ) - "Варагема"(Бельгия). 11. Чили, Сантьяго - демонстрация в годовщину гибели 3-х коммунис тов, погибших от рук палачей.

Столкновения с полицией.

Маневры новых правительственных военнизированных отрядов, созданных для борьбы с демонстрантами.

Пиночет присутствует на маневрах. 12. ЮАР - похороны представителя АНК Самуэля Сеголе, погибшего от рук полиции.

Столкновения с полицией.

Патрули на дорогах. 13. Ливан, Бейрут - французский контингент войск по поддержанию мира покидает страну.

В аэропорт прибывают автобусы с военными. 14. Греция - пассажиры комментируют взрыв на борту самолета авиакомпании "ТВА".

США, Вашингтон - говорит премьер-министр Израиля Ш. Перес.

Англия - раненые в госпитале.

Взорванный самолет.

Аэропорт Хитроу. 15. США - встреча в Майами 2-х французов, пересекших Атлантический океан на досках для виндсерфинга. 16. Индия, штат Пенджаб - спецвыпуск о праздновании Нового года. 1 апреля, храм Амритсар.

Молебен. 1984-1985 годы - волнения в штате Пенджаб. 1986 год, март - нормализация обстановки.

Полицейские патрули на улицах. 17. Австрия - выступление К. Вельдхайма. 18. ООН - помощник Генерального секретаря ООН Кордовез объявляет о созыве 5 мая в Женеве специальной конференции по Афганистану. 19. Ливан, Бейрут - последствия столкновений в лагерях беженцев Сабре и Шатиле между группировками Амаль и палестинцами.

Маши на.

Люди у здания, на балконе.

Коридор госпиталя. 20. Греция, США - продолжение расследования обстоятельств взрыва на борту пассажирского самолета авиакомпании ТВА. Люди в госпита ле.

Комментируют событие.

Самолеты в аэропорту. 21. ЮАР - темнокожее население бойкотирует празднование 100-летия Иоганнесбурга.

Макет старого города.

Поселок темнокожих Александ ра.

Говорит организатор бойкота.

Клумба к юбилею, обнесенная колючей проволокой.

Открытие Южно-африканских игр.

Фейерверки, поп-певцы.