Newsreel
North Caucasus 1979 № 1

Film-document №41910 1 part to collection Price category A

Not Digitized

Availability of videosources


Needs clarification of possibility of digitizing in HD.

Producer North-Caucasian newsreel studio

Director: N.Kruglova

Operators: P.Finkeljberg, V.Dzobaev, B.Nasimov

Reel №1

In newsreel includes the following topics:

1st plot.

Winter Report.

Views of the town of Ordzhonikidze (Vladikavkaz) lights on the streets, building an Orthodox church, a mosque, a boy carries a Christmas tree on the street, over the bridge.

2nd story.

Watchmaker.

General view of the oldest in Ordzhonikidze watchmaking; master watchmakers at work; types of vintage watches of different brands; watchmakers - brothers Edzieva with their families celebrating the New Year, sit at the banquet table, raised crystal champagne glasses.

Third plot.

Winemaker Ivan.

Wine tasting in the Dagestani wine farm "Kizlyar"; oldest winemaker I.I.Tupikin farm in the yard of his house, in the museum of winemaking; general view of the exhibits; production and bottling of wine shops in the state farm wineries.

4th story.

Happy New Year.

Views of the town of Ordzhonikidze, kids play hockey in the yard; children with Santa Claus; Santa Claus asks children questions, children answer what they want to be in the future (sinhr.).

Christmas Ball in the North Ossetian Medical Institute: dance students, teachers and students are interviewed (and sinhr. per frame.) medical school students to practice on a city ambulance station: Manager receives calls  sends a brigade; medical students go on call.

5th plot.

New Year's Cuban.

Production processes in plants Grozny factory "Red Hammer"; Cuban specialists working at the factory, celebrating New Year: a general view of Christmas ball,  people dance, Cubans are interviewed (sinhr.); general view of the winter Grozny tranmvay passes.

Key words

City. Landscapes. Life. Holidays. Christianity. Islam. Communal consumer services. Food industry. Metallurgy. Cuba. Economic ties. Higher vocational education. City transport. Out of school education. Children's sports.

Киножурнал
Северный Кавказ 1979 № 1

Кинодокумент №41910 1 часть в коллекцию Ценовая группа A

Не оцифрован

Наличие материалов


Требуется уточнение возможности оцифровки в HD.

Студия Северо-Кавказская студия кинохроники

Режиссер: Н.Круглова

Операторы: П.Финкельберг, В.Дзобаев, Б.Насимов

Часть (к/п) №1

В киножурнал вошли следующие сюжеты:

1-й сюжет.

Зимний репортаж.

Виды города Орджоникидзе (Владикавказ): фонари на улицах, здания православного храма, мечети, мальчик несёт ёлку по улице, по мосту.

2-й сюжет.

Часовых дел мастера.

Общий вид старейшей в Орджоникидзе часовой мастерской; мастера-часовщики за работой; виды старинных часов различных марок; мастера-часовщики - братья Едзиевы с членами своих семей празднуют Новый год, сидят за праздничным столом, поднимают хрустальные бокалы с шампанским.

3-й сюжет.

Винодел Иван Иванович.

Дегустация вин в дагестанском винодельческом совхозе "Кизлярский"; старейший винодел совхоза И.И.Тупикин во дворе своего дома, в музее виноделия; общий вид экспонатов музея; производство и розлив вина в цехах совхозного винозавода.

4-й сюжет.

С Новым Годом.

Виды города Орджоникидзе, дети играют в хоккей во дворе; дети с Дедом Морозом; Дед Мороз задаёт детям вопросы, дети отвечают кем они хотят быть в будущем (синхр.).

Новогодний бал в Северо-Осетинском мединституте: танцуют студенты, преподаватели и студенты дают интервью (синхр. и за кадр.); студенты мединститута на практике на городской станции скорой помощи: диспетчер принимает вызовы, отправляет бригаду; студенты-медики едут по вызову.

5-й сюжет.

Новый Год по-кубински.

Производственные процессы в цехах грозненского завода "Красный молот"; кубинские специалисты, работающие на заводе, празднуют Новый Год: общий вид новогоднего бала, люди танцуют, кубинцы дают интервью (синхр.); общий вид зимнего Грозного, проезжает транмвай.

Ключевые слова

Города. Пейзажи. Быт. Праздники. Христианство. Ислам. Коммунально-бытовое обслуживание населения.Пищевая промышленность. Металлургия. Куба. Экономические связи. Высшее профессиональное образование. Городской транспорт. Внешкольное воспитание. Детский спорт.